Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 4), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

PeriPeri2014
post Aug 10 2014, 03:45 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 10 2014, 02:41 PM)
I second your comment boss.

Far is always too subjective. Near to KL City is definitely good, prior to pay to more premium price. Far and very very far from KL City is not a big deal for most folks. Honestly, I prefer to buy or even stay in location which is medium or far away from KL City, though I regularly going KL City.

A lot of the property which is far away from KL City also performed very well, in terms of occupancy or price appreciation.

My Alam Impian landed, Spira the first ever phase in AI and also got ppl questioning me why buy such untested location but why not Kota Kemuning. Its about 30+ kms to KL City and if drive out at 8am, you need 1 hour and 30 min to reach nearby KLCC. BBW would claim it was terrifice far.

Sunway Suriamas, the lowest grade ever condo i ever enter upon subsale 1 year after VP. Its about 20-30km to KLCC area, maybe BBW would claim it is very far again. But to travel from guard house to KLCC just took me 30-40 min via NPE at 8am peak hour. My record best 20 min to reach Pavillion. The appreciation was very great until now and thanks to heavy loaded demand fr the students and the management did well to improve after many incidents. My vendor must be regretted to upgrade earlier bcz I earned few times more than him in the same period we hold.

The Zest, about 20-30km away to KLCC area. Is this consider far? For BBW could be deem so, since its more than 20kms. If to travel to KLCC at 8am, its about 1 hour and if via LDP to NPE to Smart, it took minimum 1 hour and 15 min. If u r lucky, it even took you almost 2 hours. BBW must condemn again this is freakinh sibeh far and macam Hulu Selangor. But, guess almost every bros here know how great Zest had appreciated since VP to now. Thanks god I still manage to hold this unit and last value checked recently  was RM 650k, approx RM 200k appreciated since VP in early 2012 or RM 380k appreciation since bought from Trinity in 2009.

What about Bdr Botanic township, Setia Alam township, Bdr Bukit Tinggi township and Bdr Bukit Raja township? It even terrible if based on range to KL City. Not everyone of the owner from these township would like the idea of 30-40kms to KL City but is that needed?

But how well this township did and its proven than the slamming keyboard works by bro BBW.

Yes, to repeat to slamming warrior, the above statistic is proven. Lets talk with fact and let the fact rules.
Boss, give him some time.....he will Found his TURE LOVE HOUSE.......

PeriPeri2014
post Aug 10 2014, 03:46 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 10 2014, 03:32 PM)
Seriously I think this BBW has several serious issues - very silo minded, couldn't accept the views from others, like to simply hentam without solid or convincing facts and at times simply put words in people's mouth.  Don't mean to be rude here but this is based on observations and experience. Don't you feel the same?
Not really agree with this......
PeriPeri2014
post Aug 10 2014, 04:37 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 10 2014, 04:34 PM)
answer it.. for the sake potential EM buyers or SEH buyers to know...dun taichi here and there..words coming from DDD like me= no facts, no justifications, we need words like yours to hold water over here.. that also cannot do?
BBW gogogoogogogoogogo flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Aug 10 2014, 05:13 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Aug 10 2014, 04:55 PM)
Why klcc? Everyone in Klang Valley automatically works there when they buy their property? I work in cyberjaya, there are ppl working in bangi,  some even work from home. So using klcc as your benchmark nowadays is obsolete. If I really want to find my next job, it will certainly not necessarily be klcc
I work in subang. Offcos i will aim nearest house in Subang/Pj.....Puchong oso not bad.......but DSL in this 3 area is damn expensive...zzzz
PeriPeri2014
post Aug 10 2014, 05:54 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 10 2014, 05:40 PM)
Periperi2014 gor, dun worry, if follow BBW perception and prediction, property burst will be landed very soon. During that time, you maybe can snatch a DSL in bandar puteri for 350-400k loh...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif 

But may I remind you hor, dun change change job to klcc later, coz if you stay in puchong but work in klcc, maybe need 1.5 hours to reach home during peak hour. Don't become another waterfish.  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Anyway, dun get offended, just sharing what BBW thought of...  thumbup.gif
Bor la.... Bor la.......no offence punya..... just sharing ma rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Aug 10 2014, 06:09 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 10 2014, 05:57 PM)
Periperi gor, mind to share how long normally it takes to travel from PJ area near UM to bandar Puteri Puchong during peak hour? Let's say 8am or 6pm...
if morning 8am, PJ to Puchong 40 minits

if 6pm, PJ to Puchong 50 minits

dman jam......
PeriPeri2014
post Aug 10 2014, 07:36 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 10 2014, 06:39 PM)
PJ to Puchong is 40 min, looks good.

If Puchong ( Bdr Puteri ) to PJ, I think likely 1 hour.
from Bandar puteri to pj UM around 1 hour la....
PeriPeri2014
post Aug 10 2014, 09:59 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 10 2014, 08:55 PM)
Thanks for sharing ... Any idea time taken from bandar puteri to KLCC during peak hour instead?
Bro I never try in peak season.....but from Bandar puteri to sg besi I think 45 mins kua.....mayb to KLCC need 1 hour.... hmm.gif hmm.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Aug 10 2014, 10:02 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 10 2014, 09:18 PM)
did they purchase SEH or EM and mention so many benefit like yourgoodselves does or not.. go and ask Semenyih ppl who live there and work.. is SEH & EM that good as described by you?  this is totally over the edge.. irregardless there are special preference like robert82, this all are not the common traits..

there is a meeting point between all there distance... the one most buyers are expecting.. investors is different.. see property SP setia buy first think later.. some forumers even better.. comparison to the properties bought at 300k and flip successfully at 500k.. applying across the board.. EM 600k plus so based on past experience... 1.2 million lor.. double up.. where is that Chris?
chris chew kor?? he sleep liao lor...... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

0.0183sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:36 AM