ckl1998
post Aug 3 2014, 08:57 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 31 2014, 02:20 PM)
Super link terrace around >1.8m
Semi D around >2.3m
Condo around >700K

Guarded and Gated community with clubhouse facilities shared by all 3 developments

Total units around 280 units.
Get it from other forum, not sure how accurate, better check.
Have they released the actual price? I got to know they are kind of selling at 800 to 1000 psf

ckl1998
post Aug 3 2014, 08:57 PM

225 posts

delete - duplicate post

This post has been edited by ckl1998: Aug 3 2014, 08:58 PM
oreomambo
post Aug 3 2014, 11:17 PM

878 posts

From one of the pictures, I think we can see steel roof tile support (i think). Unlike my current house which is using timber. Also noticed red bricks too for wall. Hope they have the same standards for all the EM units. Not just a few unit types and show houses.
tengster
post Aug 3 2014, 11:23 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Aug 3 2014, 08:52 PM)
Teng Siew, I think those 2 plots are for school 1. 1 for tenby and anothersi sekolaj bersepadu. Th road to EM shld be on the right of the right hand side plot (just beside).
Okie..thanks for correcting me. I really not familiar from SEH side... nod.gif
tengster
post Aug 3 2014, 11:25 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Aug 3 2014, 11:17 PM)
From one of the pictures, I think we can see steel roof tile support (i think). Unlike my current house which is using timber. Also noticed red bricks too for wall. Hope they have the same standards for all the EM units. Not just a few unit types and show houses.
Steel roof trusses are getting popular nowadays. Professionally, I prefer steel roof trusses.
shelby_yong
post Aug 4 2014, 12:18 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(crazeetechcrew @ Jul 9 2014, 12:28 PM)
that good, i already booked a 2ty house at tasik kesuma just nearby eco hill, hopefully can be erlier .. so no need to drive trought pekan semenyih to exit LEKAS, i cant efford yet landed house at ecohill, so expensive
i buying at kesuma there as well.. dono it will be great choice or not.
as i working nearby amcorp mall
tengster
post Aug 4 2014, 07:20 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Aug 4 2014, 12:18 AM)
i buying at kesuma there as well.. dono it will be great choice or not.
as i working nearby amcorp mall
you two are great property investors with good foresight.... Two THUMBS UP... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by tengster: Aug 4 2014, 07:21 AM
shelby_yong
post Aug 4 2014, 08:54 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 4 2014, 07:20 AM)
you two are great property investors with good foresight.... Two THUMBS UP... thumbup.gif
i dont know will make right choice or not,
because at semenyih, there are quite a lot of empty land yet.

for this eco majestic, too exp for me now... cant afford

but location wise not bad....
oreomambo
post Aug 4 2014, 08:56 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Aug 4 2014, 08:54 AM)

shelby, are you from semenyih or staying nearby?
shelby_yong
post Aug 4 2014, 08:57 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Aug 4 2014, 08:56 AM)
shelby, are you from semenyih or staying nearby?
origin from perak,
been study n work in KL for 7 years

4 year study 3 year work
oreomambo
post Aug 4 2014, 09:29 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Aug 4 2014, 08:57 AM)
origin from perak,
been study n work in KL for 7 years

4 year study 3 year work
Sounds like you have a solid mindset to grab a property early rather than possibly wasting funds away for other liability. Good for you. Just be sure to strike the right balance of taking what your funds allow.
shelby_yong
post Aug 4 2014, 09:32 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Aug 4 2014, 09:29 AM)
Sounds like you have a solid mindset to grab a property early rather than possibly wasting funds away for other liability. Good for you. Just be sure to strike the right balance of taking what your funds allow.
is time already to grab 1 b4 is too late..
price is crazy nowadays. bad thing is no MRT or KTM passby.

and i heard that AEON is coming soon to semenyih..

dono the developer got boosting or not la
Chris Chew
post Aug 4 2014, 09:40 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Aug 4 2014, 08:54 AM)

U sound quite young and u already made a good move to secure a home first. I believe many at around mid age of 20s are not even dare or bother to make any move.

Yes, sumtimes we have to bear with our budget. Those bought before 2010 wave could be luckier due to they can sell the unit and get the downpayment for upgrading or next desired house. I couldnt imagine the current college / uni batch students, how r they going to buy house next few years without family support.

Mind to share which Tasik Kesuma project that you bought which is cheaper than both SEH amd EM?

shelby_yong
post Aug 4 2014, 09:46 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 4 2014, 09:40 AM)
U sound quite young and u already made a good move  to secure a home first. I believe many at around mid age of 20s are not even dare or bother to make any move.

Yes, sumtimes we have to bear with our budget. Those bought before 2010 wave could be luckier due to they can sell the unit and get the downpayment for upgrading or next desired house. I couldnt imagine the current college / uni batch students, how r they going to buy house next few years without family support.

Mind to share which Tasik Kesuma project that you bought which is cheaper than both SEH amd EM?

it was located on jalan kesuma 5,
price still from 420 k to 550k

550k is corner lot, i taking normal.
for me , owning a double storey is enough lo. .. cause most of the time not at house.

at least get an own property and can renovate it according to my taste.

been checking from V1 to V2... is a nice place according to sifu sifu here

this year 25 years ... not young ad
badboy7
post Aug 4 2014, 09:51 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Aug 4 2014, 09:46 AM)

for me , owning a double storey is enough lo. .. cause most of the time not at house.

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif great move! congratez! nod.gif
badboy7
post Aug 4 2014, 09:55 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Aug 3 2014, 04:46 PM)
Hello boys and girls. Went up to PARC today and took some pictures. Sorry for some blur pictures. Zoomed in as much as i could.
* forgot to change the AWB for my camera, hence the color came out quite washed...
* yes, the dim sum portion is quite little. Its more like snack than a meal.
thanks for the photos! really nice! rclxms.gif looking at it, seems like need more than 2 months to be ready..infra also not started yet hmm.gif
Chris Chew
post Aug 4 2014, 09:58 AM

10,387 posts

Oic.

Rm 400k+ for a landed, really a very decent pick dy. no doubt corner is better, but slowly lo. If given to me, I also prefer intermediate or end lot bcz corner lot need to maintain the land and looks to be the main target unit for thieves.

Age 25 to buy a RM 400+k is good starter dy. definitely young. I recall my first home purchased was age 26, own stay turned to investment and flip, thats how many investment journey begins few years back.
cutealex
post Aug 4 2014, 10:01 AM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

You taking the loan alone or joint name? wink.gif
cutealex
post Aug 4 2014, 10:03 AM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 4 2014, 09:58 AM)
Oic.

Rm 400k+ for a landed, really a very decent pick dy. no doubt corner is better, but slowly lo. If given to me, I also prefer intermediate or end lot bcz corner lot need to maintain the land and looks to be the main target unit for thieves.

Age 25 to buy a RM 400+k is good starter dy. definitely young. I recall my first home purchased was age 26, own stay turned to investment and flip, thats how many investment journey begins few years back.
Rich Chris Kor~
How your M Residence 2? Progress fine?
shelby_yong
post Aug 4 2014, 10:19 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 4 2014, 09:58 AM)
Oic.

last time when you invest if was more affordable than now..
and the price went to double also... and as well the DIBS is available..
haha.. last time can be describe as pick and earn

QUOTE(cutealex @ Aug 4 2014, 10:01 AM)
You taking the loan alone or joint name?  wink.gif
alone....
zero commitment now...
should be ok ba

100 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:04 PM