Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 4), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld
kokwah18
Jul 11 2014, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 11 2014, 03:40 PM) That's cool. You have different risk appetite, investment regime, cash flow requirement, and expectations.... Any good recommendations with rental of positive cash flow? I also want to diversify my portfolio...help me out. In fact, I am also looking for property to invest. Found out that Eco also quite famous but unfortunately, it is not my cup of tea. Location too far and not so much job opportunities around that area due to lack of commercial building and education hub as for now. Some more, they are offering landed properties which is not suitable for rental. Same like Setia Alam, many investors and plenty of properties for sale.
tengster
Jul 11 2014, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(kokwah18 @ Jul 11 2014, 03:50 PM) In fact, I am also looking for property to invest. Found out that Eco also quite famous but unfortunately, it is not my cup of tea. Location too far and not so much job opportunities around that area due to lack of commercial building and education hub as for now. Some more, they are offering landed properties which is not suitable for rental. Same like Setia Alam, many investors and plenty of properties for sale. Such township normally starts off with small medium landed...and then much later only condo/apt.... THere are OCP and West Side in DPC. You should consider those condo.
kokwah18
Jul 11 2014, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 11 2014, 03:55 PM) Such township normally starts off with small medium landed...and then much later only condo/apt.... THere are OCP and West Side in DPC. You should consider those condo. Not so much commercial / office and education building, how to get people to rent it. Thanks for suggesting condo, I like it. It will be a good idea if the surrounding areas are developed. More commercial, office and education buildings.
tengster
Jul 11 2014, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(kokwah18 @ Jul 11 2014, 03:57 PM) Not so much commercial / office and education building, how to get people to rent it. Thanks for suggesting condo, I like it. It will be a good idea if the surrounding areas are developed. More commercial, office and education buildings. Commercial, officer and education buildings are part of the ingredient of success. THey are planned for in EM. THere is a dedicated 170+ acres precinct namely SIlver Square...not only that but also a shopping mall fronting Lekas Highway. How about that? When is the last time one heard of dedicated 170+ acres land for just commi?
Chris Chew
Jul 11 2014, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(kokwah18 @ Jul 11 2014, 03:57 PM) Not so much commercial / office and education building, how to get people to rent it. Thanks for suggesting condo, I like it. It will be a good idea if the surrounding areas are developed. More commercial, office and education buildings. Then you must look for matured development property at matured price dy loh. If EM already have 50% of what's they suppose to deliver, then the cheapest Cradleton wont be RM 600k dy, could be RM 900k or even up to RM 1.4mil like DPC
tengster
Jul 11 2014, 05:52 PM
Just want to put up a reminder. If you choose someone who has zero relationship with you or zero credential, you may not even see the split referral fee. And this is quite clear, develope will not reimburse you for whatever lost deal between you and introducer. So, dont get caught. Promise is like screen saver on your monitor...nice to see.
And then hor, once you click NO REFERRAL on your booking form, there is no more U-turn allowed.....
Jasoncat
Jul 11 2014, 06:26 PM
Maybank to revise deposit and BLR on Wednesday. Deposit rates to rise by 15bps while BLR, BFR will rise by 25bps from 6.60% to 6.85%. Good luck!
andrewleewaikeong
Jul 11 2014, 07:15 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 11 2014, 05:52 PM) Just want to put up a reminder. If you choose someone who has zero relationship with you or zero credential, you may not even see the split referral fee. And this is quite clear, develope will not reimburse you for whatever lost deal between you and introducer. So, dont get caught. Promise is like screen saver on your monitor...nice to see. And then hor, once you click NO REFERRAL on your booking form, there is no more U-turn allowed..... true also ~~~ just have to post at facebook , maybe they got real friends who purchased other ecoworld project before
andrewleewaikeong
Jul 11 2014, 08:21 PM
QUOTE(june1522 @ Jul 11 2014, 07:57 PM) I saw EW putting up tents at the Lorong beside their sales office, anybody there?  if anybody there can snap a pic for us to view
badboy7
Jul 11 2014, 09:48 PM

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Jul 11 2014, 08:21 PM) if anybody there can snap a pic for us to view Tenderfields also need to overnight there meh?waaa
Ma6
Jul 11 2014, 10:12 PM

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 11 2014, 05:52 PM) Just want to put up a reminder. If you choose someone who has zero relationship with you or zero credential, you may not even see the split referral fee. And this is quite clear, develope will not reimburse you for whatever lost deal between you and introducer. So, dont get caught. Promise is like screen saver on your monitor...nice to see. And then hor, once you click NO REFERRAL on your booking form, there is no more U-turn allowed..... My way is that if there is free money to be given arbitrarily, let it go to those who have helped us eg those who had share vast info in the forum.
Ma6
Jul 11 2014, 10:13 PM

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Jul 11 2014, 08:21 PM) if anybody there can snap a pic for us to view Exciting!
andrewleewaikeong
Jul 11 2014, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(badboy7 @ Jul 11 2014, 09:48 PM) Tenderfields also need to overnight there meh?waaa not sure wor , you know nowadays la~~ buy properties like buy vegetable , no need to think so much lol~
andrewleewaikeong
Jul 11 2014, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(Ma6 @ Jul 11 2014, 10:13 PM) member day should be less ppl , probably public public day ?
jonathansoh
Jul 11 2014, 11:28 PM
Hi, I would like to have introducer for purchase semi-d. Can anyone PM me, please? Thank you.
Top Gun
Jul 11 2014, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(jonathansoh @ Jul 11 2014, 11:28 PM) Hi, I would like to have introducer for purchase semi-d. Can anyone PM me, please? Thank you. You plan to buy semi-d or cluster semi-d? Tomorrow is for member only wor.
badboy7
Jul 11 2014, 11:55 PM

If someone want plan to buy Tenderfields tomorrow but still did not have partner, I can help u..i gain knowledge in this forum so i believe i should return back by helping other forumers..can pm me
Pororo15
Jul 12 2014, 12:07 AM
Hi ! I m buyer of Cradleton. I can help you by being your introducer for EW projects. Kindly pm me. Thanks !