Console Sales!, By December 2007

Darkchaser
post Sep 11 2006, 04:45 PM

522 posts

Come November 17, we'll all be laughing at the blind fanboys who buy a PS3 at US$2K laugh.gif
tamy01
post Sep 18 2006, 12:11 AM

Need help..is this ok the price would like to get one..but need your advise guys... icon_question.gif

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2006-09DSale3804934.htm blink.gif

ok or not sweat.gif
SUScarnbyresurrected
post Sep 20 2006, 05:20 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 11 2006, 01:14 PM)
i know one dude that will buy with that pricetag in Ebay..LOL...hope the hdd will work flawlessly this time for the ddude..haha!

like again and again, i am buying ps3..not because of the machine, but because of the games. wii and 360 dont have what i want.
Hopefully they will make MGS360 and RE360..hehehe...just wishing for it to happen.
PrivateJohn
post Sep 20 2006, 11:11 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Well there is always the possibility. Kojima was playing Gears of war during E3, TGS microsoft briefing he was sitting in the crowd too. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by PrivateJohn: Sep 20 2006, 11:23 PM
snipersnake
post Sep 21 2006, 09:06 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

sssshhhhhhhhhssssssssss.... secretly, i dun mind if mgs4 comes to 360.it WILL make me jump of the ps3 bandwagon.
redbull_y2k
post Sep 21 2006, 02:40 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

Here's a surprising news, Ninja Gaiden has made the jump to PS3. laugh.gif I guess in these generation, with high cost of game development, cross platform games would be the norm with very little exclusive titles compared to previous gen console. sweat.gif

Link to Ninja Gaiden Sigma picture scans here.
mzaidi
post Sep 21 2006, 03:32 PM

Jerk
1,484 posts

^ Sadly, it's just a remake of Ninja Gaiden / Ninja Gaiden Black released on Xbox. I was hoping it would be Ninja Gaiden 2. sad.gif
redbull_y2k
post Sep 21 2006, 05:15 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(mzaidi @ Sep 21 2006, 03:32 PM)
^  Sadly, it's just a remake of Ninja Gaiden / Ninja Gaiden Black released on Xbox. I was hoping it would be Ninja Gaiden 2.  sad.gif
I guess it's still gonna be a long wait before Ninja Gaiden 2 comes out on either console. tongue.gif
PrivateJohn
post Sep 21 2006, 09:27 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Gran Turismo for PS3 Uses Micropayments
According to 1Up, Sony plans on shipping a version of Gran Turismo HD with no cars. That's right, no cars.
QUOTE(1up)
A complete copy of the game will cost gamers somewhere between $426.50 and $975, and that's without factoring in whatever Sony decides to charge for the menus (since that's all you'll get with GT HD: Classic).

laugh.gif Microtransaction is teh doom!!! spreading everywhere...
snipersnake
post Sep 22 2006, 10:17 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Sep 21 2006, 09:27 PM)
Gran Turismo for PS3 Uses Micropayments

QUOTE(1up)
A complete copy of the game will cost gamers somewhere between $426.50 and $975, and that's without factoring in whatever Sony decides to charge for the menus (since that's all you'll get with GT HD: Classic).

laugh.gif Microtransaction is teh doom!!! spreading everywhere...
if this is true, then sony mmg celaka. simply said. mmg celaka.
Lord_Ashe
post Sep 22 2006, 11:42 AM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

Well, I doubt it - but it's not impossible for Sony. I mean, they've been dealing out bad news all the while and all of a sudden today we hear that even the lowend PS3 will have HDMI?

Whoa! And a price drop to boot!
SUSRobert
post Sep 22 2006, 10:02 PM

Validating
663 posts

Wii on my mind right now....... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Gametaipan
post Oct 5 2006, 01:00 AM

15 posts

Wii = Winner as a result of Creative controller + affortable price + many great game + coming out in time for Holiday Season

PS3 = Loser due to Overpower system + very high price + delay till 1st Q 2007

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0153sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:52 AM