Huawei MediaPad X1 - Official Thread V2, Kitkat is here !! R002C234B007 Taiwan

BUYA_92
post Jul 30 2014, 11:16 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(behrouz2014 @ Jul 30 2014, 04:05 AM)
Hello every one and special thanks to joytest and benny888 for his good replies
I want this tablet ,just for internet browsing and gaming. I have two question:
1- Did this gadget is suitable for 3D heavy games like N.O.V.A 3 and GTA SanAndres and CallofDuty?

2- I read some reviews ,claimed this device is a bit laggy. That is true?
If replace EmotionUI with other Launcher like NOVA, Lag problem will solve?
hi. been using this device since june,
1. yeah emotion ui is laggy, used adw launcher(simple n less laggy).
2. mali 450 mp4 gpu in this device have enough juice for heavy 3D games. gta san andreas,asphalt8,nfs run,fifa14,modern combat 4,every games works well,never try NOVA but modern combat 5 not compatible with this device. Able to install but lag as hell.
BUYA_92
post Jul 31 2014, 02:38 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jul 31 2014, 01:05 AM)
i tried on x1 .. just dun go for hi set, if go for hi set, apps confirm crash
haha.. yup. forgot to mention. just use default setting/medium
BUYA_92
post Jul 31 2014, 11:28 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(behrouz2014 @ Jul 31 2014, 06:10 AM)
Did you tested mentioned games in High Graphic setting with no lag or Med ?
Did any one used SlideAside feature in X1 ? This feature is very useful in LG G2 when several apps running.
med setting is just fine.

0.0314sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:40 PM