If got ppl marah u here becoz of EM, u fast2 come and tell me.  tongue.gif
TQ TKJ for the lampu suluh... rclxms.gif
btw, no expiry date yea biggrin.gif
Jasoncat
post Sep 9 2014, 04:39 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Sep 9 2014, 04:36 PM)
LOL ... ED = over my dead body, like that punya lifetime warranty leng mou?  tongue.gif
Awesome thumbup.gif biggrin.gif
Jasoncat
post Sep 15 2014, 04:18 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Sep 15 2014, 02:58 PM)
Anybody been to Ecohill Park that next to the Welcome Centre?
Heard that it open to public since Dec 2013.
Yes it is called PARC and it's opened to public. It's hill top is 92.1 meter above sea level and you can have a good view on the Semenyih area from there.
Jasoncat
post Sep 15 2014, 09:46 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 15 2014, 08:16 PM)
22 x75 cost 680k// come good view... home feel units priced 728k onwards legal fees, stamp duty included..

and actual units are available too... better location, better quality, classic red bricks, try it before deciding
BBW, if you want to promote Goodview Height, convince people with more solid facts. Have you looked into the spec? How's the quality of GH better? Landscape? Masterplan? Infrastructure? Etc......

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Sep 15 2014, 09:48 PM
Jasoncat
post Sep 15 2014, 11:14 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 15 2014, 11:10 PM)
it a wrong thing to close it down.. see i gotta park in here..
Come on BBW, don't you think it's biased to simply presume the buyers in SEH are (mostly) flippers without sth more solid to back your view?
Jasoncat
post Sep 16 2014, 07:24 PM

9,913 posts

Oh no! BBW starts with his unique theory again doh.gif
Jasoncat
post Sep 16 2014, 08:00 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Sep 16 2014, 07:55 PM)
熊哥, 收手吧。 還來得及呢!!!
没用,他已经走火入魔!
Jasoncat
post Sep 16 2014, 08:49 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ Sep 16 2014, 08:15 PM)
LOL ! I used Google translate !
Aisehman.........we can argue till the cows come home !
Oh......I got all night and all ears !!  :P
He has very unique thinking and his famous story-twisting skill really make my jaw dropping. He can argue till the sun rise from the west and set on the east. Pui fuk pui fuk

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Sep 16 2014, 09:02 PM
Jasoncat
post Sep 16 2014, 09:27 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Sep 16 2014, 09:21 PM)
😄😄 sure bbw will tembak Balik
he is likely to highlight a sentence or two in red, and then continue with his fiction story.
Jasoncat
post Sep 17 2014, 07:23 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Sep 17 2014, 03:14 AM)
Lol, u sure I am 32 ?
Okok , one day I move in d make open house invite u all come and meet me in person lol
BBW seems to know everything :lol:
He is semi God!
Jasoncat
post Sep 17 2014, 09:04 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Sep 17 2014, 08:11 AM)
Went there yesterday, nice view...to be frank before yesterday i thought  PARC is a mini FRIM in the making, I even ready to do jungle trekking there LOL
Glad to hear that :)
Hope that you like their product and township development too :)
Jasoncat
post Sep 17 2014, 11:29 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 17 2014, 11:06 AM)
The PARC and welcome center I think is not the only thing SEH did.

I personally believe the direct connecting road and a flyover from SEH to Lekas Semenyih exit to ease the traffic, cost even much more higher and SEH will be generously let it for all the Semenyih residents to use.

That's for me a really responsible developer for the residents and local community.  :clap:  :clap:  :clap:

Not like some developer, only want to reap the maximum profit, dun care even the resident need to make a big U-turn, even there is a predecent development not far away showing that a tunnel can solve the problem.
Haha. Samkor, got bone in your reply, the bear may not be able to swallow it. :D
Jasoncat
post Sep 17 2014, 01:11 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 17 2014, 11:32 AM)
Neithet sp setia are so kind.. buying cheap land and sell.. if price can sell like 750k like you did.. they would gave sell at those price instead of 403k

further more it is EM bypass.. not SEH bypass.. sincerity errrr... one is eco world another is sp setia..
What I did??? :stars:
Jasoncat
post Sep 17 2014, 02:54 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(badboy7 @ Sep 17 2014, 02:50 PM)
Setia Eco World...  :lol:  :lol:
Kembar siam :lol:
Jasoncat
post Sep 17 2014, 04:09 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(gtfan @ Sep 17 2014, 03:22 PM)

Thanks for the sharing bro. If BBW can learn from you, there will be world peace!

Jasoncat
post Sep 17 2014, 04:28 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ Sep 17 2014, 04:19 PM)
Jason Kor,
LOL ! Don't bait BBW lah, later "tou-jong-jong" kita hampalang orang manyak susah lor ! :sweat:
You are right :D
Jasoncat
post Sep 17 2014, 10:23 PM

9,913 posts

Voon stepping down as SP Setia CEO

SP Setia’s acting CEO (chief executive officer) and president Voon Tin Yow is resigning from his positions effective January 1, 2015, according to a filing on Bursa Malaysia today.

Voon will also step down from his position as board member in SP Setia. He will be replaced by Khor Chap Jen as acting president and CEO, with Wong Tuck Wai as acting deputy president. Both appointments will take effect January 1, 2015.

Khor is currently SP Setia’s acting deputy president and Wong is executive vice president.

“It is time for me to step down after having served the company for two decades. I believe that the management and team will continue to build on the progress has been made,” said Voon in the statement.
Jasoncat
post Sep 18 2014, 07:30 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Sep 18 2014, 06:49 AM)
I deputy takeover another. Just wondering what is going on inside...
I think market is speculating Voon will join LKS.
Jasoncat
post Sep 18 2014, 08:31 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Sep 18 2014, 08:23 AM)
You mean EcoWorld? Still got place meh?
Position can be created. They have such a close & long working relationships, wouldn't be surprised if the "reunion" happen.
Jasoncat
post Sep 18 2014, 09:56 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wen xuan @ Sep 18 2014, 09:50 AM)
Hi, welcome to Semenyih  :)
If after u visit to SEH still got time, u can visit to Sak Dato Temple石拿督庙,rabbit farm, broga hill in Broga Semenyih or water fall in Jalan Sg Lalang. For lunch n dinner u can try the restaurant in Fish Village(in Jalan Sg Lalang), Tian Tian Lai Sheng Rou Mian (in Semenyih Sentral, next to The Store), ikan bakar (in Broga), 萧家辣烫 (bandar teknologi kajang).....
Enjoy ur day in Semenyih  :thumbs:
I heard about the ikan bakar in Broga but really don't know how to get there. Understand that the ikan bakar place is quite deep in. Can tell how to get there? Or alternatively, ada coordinate?

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:45 AM