Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V11, Strictly on technical discussion ONLY!

SUSjolokia
post Jul 16 2014, 06:10 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(lp16 @ Jul 16 2014, 04:45 PM)
The 'Read Me' is just a brief intro on some of the features of the phone. Not very detailed.

I was looking for ways to link a few contacts into one so that i don't crowd my phonebook.
http://en.miui.com/thread-4409-1-1.html

http://www.hardwarezone.com.sg/feature-com...omis-miui-v5-os

TS if u don't mind put this at first page, to avoid repeated question ask over & over again since V1.
SUSjolokia
post Jul 16 2014, 08:31 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(jay2you @ Jul 16 2014, 08:09 PM)
Anyone one know how to hide apps from the home screen?
Why ? U have PrawnApps ... brows.gif

Go download an apps call apphider from Google Play.

Too much prawn no good for health... laugh.gif
SUSjolokia
post Jul 17 2014, 01:21 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jul 17 2014, 12:52 PM)
Been using mikey for my Galaxy S4.

Looking at battery consumption, the mikey app (Chinese) process seems to take 3% of the battery with wakelock number 80 times and 11 min. in total. That is without clicking on mikey even once.
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jul 17 2014, 01:00 PM)
luckily I didn't buy MiiKey
With S4 one definitely needs to petty in monitoring ever drop of battery juice..lol

Been using MiKey for 2 weeks, seriously can't see any differences in battery life.
SUSjolokia
post Jul 17 2014, 01:54 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jul 17 2014, 01:23 PM)
oooo... means Mi3 is ok la...  rclxms.gif good good
3050mha vs 2600mha battery mah..
SUSjolokia
post Jul 17 2014, 08:03 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Jul 17 2014, 05:41 PM)
i am amazed by some of his followers who propose him to be TS shocking.gif ....someone who flouted the rules? doh.gif

I have been working so hard and diligently to protect this thread from being move back to kopitiam. I have also contributed so much since the beginning of this thread...is ok some of you dont appreciate my efforts. Nevertheless all these nasty remarks from you will become my positive energy for me to provide a better thread here and more improvement coming along....stay tuned guys! tongue.gif
How about do it Democratic way, a simple referendum.

Should Sunzulee continue to become MB opps i mean TS for Xiaomi Mi3 next version thread.

I start

I vote we need new TS - reason current TS have conflict of interest & often overreact on petty issue, setting up self rules despite admin r ok with it.

i am not nominating anyone nor promoting myself.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0477sec    1.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:53 PM