9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Forex Version XIV, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

haziqnet
post Oct 23 2014, 02:18 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Oct 23 2014, 01:49 PM)
What I can say about broker ? Hmm. Check first, before joining them. Best of luck to new trader
And, here's the new rule for FXRanex.  blush.gif

p/s : I know, i know !  tongue.gif
yup this rule have been amended because there is a news technique which can profit till 10kusd at one time...and not only one person was involve but more than 10 person achieved more than 1k usd per entry during news trade...
haziqnet
post Oct 23 2014, 02:20 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(ijanramli @ Oct 23 2014, 02:19 PM)
whoa!
whose earn 10kusd at i one?
take me as ur muriddd!!!!!
sifuuuU!!!!
hahaha thats secret information...however after the new rules max profit during news time between 1k-2kusd...involve PO technique...

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Oct 23 2014, 02:22 PM
haziqnet
post Oct 23 2014, 02:28 PM

1,305 posts

i heard this news technique can be use at FXCM but i dunno if it had been proven or not...u can try this technique but TAYOR...set PO 5 minutes before news time...make BUY STOP and SELL STOP for both 10-20pips from the current price...and make ur SL as close as possible 5-10pips max...dun set any TP...if u want to gain big profit with little pips just entry ur lot size at 100usd-400usd...(if u win 10 pip u already make 1000usd for 100usd size lot and 4000usd for 400usd size lot) and make sure u know which news will give big impact to the currency for example FOMCA...

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Oct 23 2014, 02:29 PM
haziqnet
post Oct 26 2014, 12:37 PM

1,305 posts

i think most of u use it...but i just know about this today...from my revision, using EMA and fibo is almost 90% reliable...basically i just foud out using EMA12 and 26 we can look for short buy and sell entry...for long entry use EMA200 should be more valid...and combine this EMA with fibo retracement...u can see if the trend movement just fakey or not...i will start to use this indi for my next entry and look at the result...i will share it here for educational purpose especially for newbies...

and here below is the picture an example of EMA12 (yellow) and EMA26 (green). EMA200 (red)...the yellow line is fibo retracement indicator.

if u look at the picture above when the yellow EMA and Green EMA touch or cross each other thats mean its the right time for a short entry...if the yellow line is above the green line meaning it is for buy entry and if the green line is above and the yellow line is below meaning the trend is for selling...and how to know what is ur TP? when the candlestick touch ur EMA line again for the 2nd time meaning its worth to stop ur entry or u can wait until the EMA line is crossing or touch each other again...how to set SL? look for the highest and lowest candlestick at H4 timeframe and that will be ur SL....

and from the above picture u can see the trend for EJ at H4 indicates its still in BUY trend...however it already touch the fibo lines and if it breaks means it will go for uptrend if its not then it will go for downtrend again...and dun forget the major trend is still selling due to EMA200...so if u look for short entry its worth to try...u may gain 50-200pips using this analysis... thank you...

credit to http://www.dailyfx.com/forex/education/tra...rex_Trends.html

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Oct 26 2014, 12:57 PM
haziqnet
post Oct 26 2014, 09:51 PM

1,305 posts

yes from my revision for short entry u can look at h4 timeframe will be enough...those ema period is best use in that timeframe...u can try this and set according to the ema i shared above...u can see the entry point and the time u should stop ur entry...just try first setup those ema...ema 200 should be set at median(h/l) while the other 2 ema just exponential and close... look at the pip u may gain using this ema...and look at fibo retracement either the trend will change or stay...

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Oct 26 2014, 09:52 PM
haziqnet
post Oct 26 2014, 10:44 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Oct 26 2014, 08:33 PM)
basically it is nice... but the problem comes in...

1. entry level and exit level must be good
- for best result only entry when the ema line cross or close each other...

2. your margin level must be high enough to support market push
- yes u r correct...because it might take 1 day or more before it reach ur target...or if u want when u already make profit just stop...dont need to wait till the candle touch ema line or ema start to cross each other again...

3. SL cant place at below 20pips
- yes ur sl should be set an at least at the highest or lowest candle on that time frame...

4. mental must strong when it doesnt go your way.
- trade always need strong mental...hehehe

5. crossing can be fakey as well.
- thats why we use fibo as our guide either its fakey or not
This post has been edited by haziqnet: Oct 26 2014, 11:42 PM
haziqnet
post Oct 26 2014, 11:34 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Oct 26 2014, 10:02 PM)
So are you already entering the trade in this pair ? Which price level ? May I look the fibo level closer ?
u can try to setup those ema and fibo and look by yourself...i think its much better if u view those chart with ur own eyes...

nope i dun make any entry because it already too late...but from the looks of ema and fibo i think its much better to wait till the fibo is breaking or retracing...then u can see which entry is most suitable...from my analsysis at h4 time frame ema200 and fibo line already close each other...so its 50/50 if it break or not...if it break then u will see ej will go for uptrend after this...

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Oct 27 2014, 08:52 AM
haziqnet
post Oct 27 2014, 01:42 AM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Oct 27 2014, 01:00 AM)
Well, what I can see. Your FIBO skill is very good. Based on Pure PA, Buy Limit Zone between 38.2 - 50 already created. Can get 150+ by now. 
Just a trading idea notworthy.gif

yes u r correct..anyway i just want to share it..i also just found out and finish my revision using this ema and fibo today...i can see it help alot to see what is the trend movement on the pairs u trade on and the best of it u can learn all of this in a short time....see if this might help many traders later...

haziqnet
post Oct 27 2014, 11:57 AM

1,305 posts

my humble analysis on USDJPY...looking at EMA and Fibo, the trend is still uptrend...my suggestion wait until it reach 38.2 fibo for clear entry either its buy or sell (look at the blue square that is the best entry for sell)...but if looking at EMA the trend is still uptrend until it breaks 0.00 fibo...if it do not break then it will retrace to downtrend...

major trend for USDJPY following at H4 timeframe and EMA200 is still uptrend...

hope it can help u to get rough view on the USDJPY trend...

here is the chart i setup with FIBO and EMA...

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Oct 27 2014, 12:26 PM
haziqnet
post Oct 27 2014, 02:22 PM

1,305 posts

just want to update my analysis on USDJPY...those who want to go for pre-entry of SELL can go now...u might win over 50 pips...at H1 EMA line already touch and looks like it will cross each other soon...as for FIBO at H1 i think it will break the 23.6 line and turn to downtrend for a while before it retrace...

anyway TAYOR...

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Oct 27 2014, 02:24 PM
haziqnet
post Oct 27 2014, 04:37 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Oct 27 2014, 04:29 PM)
Off day today. Currently looking at this trade.

i think if it reach fibo 50 is the best for buy entry...
haziqnet
post Oct 28 2014, 09:27 AM

1,305 posts

i want to ask someone here who use FXPRIMUS, FXCM and XM broker...what is the trading rules...hope u can help me...or an atleast tell me how to get their trading rules...i try to search on google but its kind hard to find though...tq for helping me...

recently trading rules at FXRANEX change drastically...i have to admit it however our depo and withdrawal still the best but just because of this rules i think i gonna try with other broker....
haziqnet
post Oct 28 2014, 10:18 AM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(floccrc @ Oct 28 2014, 10:14 AM)
fxprimus no rules... sama macam hotforex... suka hati ko la nak trade macam mana
wah really so i can use the news technique on this broker...hehehe...tq bro for ur info...how bout the spread its good or not?

haziqnet
post Oct 28 2014, 10:20 AM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(floccrc @ Oct 28 2014, 10:18 AM)
can try short? any comments?
i think its worth for selling entry but if u want to make sure maybe wait until the bearish candle is created...heheh just my newbies opinion... is that the line close to the last candle ema200? if it is why not wait until it break that ema? maybe its searching for buy entry? heheheh...

those green and red ema what is the period? looks like it already close each other and looks like bullish trend after this...but i want to make sure what is the period of that ema first...

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Oct 28 2014, 10:27 AM
haziqnet
post Oct 28 2014, 10:28 AM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Oct 28 2014, 10:27 AM)
Sama la. XM. Nak hedging suka hati.  brows.gif
camtu mmg trbaik...FXRANEX skrg PO SL, TP sume da xleh...huhu gara2 masta dan anak2 buah depo hari2 5000usd...terkejut agknye broker... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Oct 28 2014, 10:28 AM
haziqnet
post Oct 28 2014, 10:32 AM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(floccrc @ Oct 28 2014, 10:28 AM)
boleh tahan la.. but ada commission 1 pip so if want BE must gain 1pip.. average spread from 0.2 - 3 but 3pip pun jarang.. so if plus commission 1.2-4pip.. hotforex pun sama tapi tak de comission spread lebih kurang tapi tinggi skit dari fxprimus.. both ecn
mksd ada komisyen 1 pip tu macam mana? ditolak dari pip yg kita dpt atau kita yg dpt...huhu x pernah trade dgn broker lain mmg noob gile ni...nmpk cam best spread max 3...paling rendah 0.2 serius? berapa decimal dia pakai yer....? mcmana dgn MOCA pe tah nama broker ni... Hebi FX guna broker ni pernah dgr tak?
haziqnet
post Oct 28 2014, 10:39 AM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Oct 28 2014, 10:37 AM)
MOCAZ system masih down lagi. 2 hari dah kut.
wah really? hmm i may try with FXPRIMUS or XM...XM already registered but i never get their free 30usd..already verified my account but when i ask for that 30usd i never get sms code from them...i dunno what is wrong...
haziqnet
post Oct 28 2014, 11:22 AM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Oct 28 2014, 10:51 AM)
Spread pun boleh tahan tinggi. Better try with stable broker 1st. XM got instant depo using debit. Goodluck  smile.gif
instant depo guna debit...hmm klu xde caj ok gak tu...heheheh
haziqnet
post Oct 28 2014, 11:24 AM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(floccrc @ Oct 28 2014, 10:51 AM)
penah live chat ngan dorang punya support.. dorang kata jangan pakai celcom or digi.. pakai number telefon yang guna line lain selain dua ini..
adeh camtu pulak...den mmg guna celcom jer...dah lama x pndg maxis ni last masa remaja2 dulu...heheheh smile.gif
haziqnet
post Oct 28 2014, 11:54 AM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(floccrc @ Oct 28 2014, 11:38 AM)
aku pun pakai celcom.. pinjam member punya number.. hahahaha... so boleh je.. asalkan support cakap lepas ni x leh guna number sama untuk apply.. dapat la free 30usd keh3
hahah nanti aku test...siot tul XM ni leh lak pilih bulu Celcom ngn digi xnk hahaha

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0492sec    1.07    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:31 PM