9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Forex Version XIV, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

haziqnet
post Sep 6 2014, 08:18 PM

1,305 posts

anyway trailing is a bit high risk for non experience trader...hehehe...however can earn big profit...
haziqnet
post Sep 8 2014, 11:04 AM

1,305 posts

for those who live in negeri 9 area and want to learn basic knowledge can pm me...im glad to teach u with as low as 100usd with a free class...if u bring a group i even prepare dishes for u all for free...trade in real time classes...100usd depo will only learn on basic forex...i will teach u what is forex, how to entry using the setup indicators and so on...for those who seek for advance knowledge need to depo a min 1000usd and will learn direct with my master at Sendayan, Seremban...

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Sep 8 2014, 11:06 AM
haziqnet
post Sep 8 2014, 01:35 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(floccrc @ Sep 8 2014, 01:21 PM)
pernah try bro.. kena SL kat dua2 post.. rugi2..
focus on currency u can predict the movement based on ur analysis and fundamental...news like USD usually always give positive impact to market if it have red/orange color...all technique need to be trial and error...what i gave u is the safest trade possible during news time but still the risk is still there...thats why we set the SL on both entry...to make sure we dun loss all of our capital...
haziqnet
post Sep 8 2014, 02:33 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(pai3355 @ Sep 8 2014, 01:52 PM)
who's your master bro? is him active at sendayan traders club?
ady yunn...have u heard his name before?one of the otai in FXRANEX...
haziqnet
post Sep 8 2014, 02:38 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Sep 8 2014, 02:35 PM)
Here the example of why trend trading is proven working and why 95% of retailer who trade against the trend is a failure. 95% is not a myth
Here we have about 85% of retailer trade against the trend explain why most of us experience losses
If i have 1 indicator that proven accurate most of the time is - "trade against the crowd who trade against the trend" indicator
thats what broker, market maker, smart money do. they will trade against you. whenever u sell.. they buy (hedge ur position) and vice versa
+1 bro... thumbup.gif
haziqnet
post Sep 9 2014, 09:08 AM

1,305 posts

my uncle used to opened his trade for 9 month...he only will closed when the stochastic reach the floor or the ceiling...when he did this he look for entry at D1...when he closed his entry he managed to earn profit 30k...

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Sep 9 2014, 09:14 AM
haziqnet
post Sep 9 2014, 09:26 AM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(floccrc @ Sep 9 2014, 09:21 AM)
soros jr hehehe
hahah he is the one who tell me to set my stochastic at 18,5,6 for pair without Asia currency and 14,5,6 pair with Asia currency...when i use this setting i can see more clear entry as the stochastic and the movement of the candle is 80% the same...so i can identify the entry much easier with the setting...he also teach me to look for candle pattern like engulfing, doji, hammer and so on to make ur entry become legit either its BUY or SELL...
haziqnet
post Sep 9 2014, 09:31 AM

1,305 posts

Now im study how to be a swinger in forex using CH method at this link http://www.forexstrategiesresources.com/me...ader-indicator/

quite hard to understand though... rclxub.gif
haziqnet
post Sep 9 2014, 10:00 AM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(csong60 @ Sep 9 2014, 09:45 AM)
What does "CH" stands for? Thanks.
The name of the person who create this method 'Craig Harris'...his method is quite interesting to learn but to understand it will take time...if u open the link in my previous post u can download his manual about CH method...u can try to read and learn how to use it...

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Sep 9 2014, 10:02 AM
haziqnet
post Sep 9 2014, 12:40 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(Nevermore91 @ Sep 9 2014, 12:32 PM)
Hello everyone. I m new to the Forex and i registered at FxAcademy to try a demo account. Details was given and the Fx company called me all the way frm UK. They told me tht they can attach me to a broker and he is going to teach me all the things i need to learn.

But before i get started, i must first deposit at least 1k usd into acc of my own. I pretend tht i didnt had money, so they say at least 250usd to let them show me n guide me the ways to read the market etc etc. they also mention tht if i suddenly decided im not interested in tradin, i can withdraw the money out immediately.

Is it trustable?
yes its trust able..basically u will deposit into ur online cabinet, when u r doing trading u will transfer ur money in the cabinet to the platform u use to trade...let say u have 1000usd in the cabinet and u only use 200usd on the trade platform the left 800usd u can withdraw at anytime u want...basically as long as the money is still in the cabinet u wont touch ur money at all...all FX Academy is doing the same...

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Sep 9 2014, 12:40 PM
haziqnet
post Sep 9 2014, 09:11 PM

1,305 posts

i want to ask an honest question...how fast is ur broker will transfer ur withdraw money to ur account and what is the min amount is require...please stated ur broker name...thank you...

mine at FXRANEX the fastest withdraw had been done is in 15 minutes and the slowest is half day...however our portion of withdraw is 3.2usd while deposit is 3.4usd...no min amount is require...u can withdraw as low as 0.10usd if u want...

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Sep 9 2014, 09:18 PM
haziqnet
post Sep 10 2014, 11:29 AM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(csong60 @ Sep 9 2014, 11:08 PM)
How long have you been dealing with FXRANEX?
I did Google search & some search results says this is a scam! Better be careful.
yes fxranex is still new...dun worry they are not scam...we already have thousand of traders in fxranex...even we also already have many IBs in Malaysia...because we are new doesnt mean we are scam...u can try to register under me and look at their website...no need to deposit...just to investigate either FXRANEX is a scam company or not...we also follow Islamic regulate no such thing like swap and so on...we also provide free classes with dishes to all our traders...u also can withdraw or deposit face to face during classes as our IB is the one who provide the free class...all the transaction can be done in less than 5 minutes...we also provide safe system environment which each time u login to our secure website u need to enter the pin no that had been sent either to ur phone or email...we also provide a contest either direct from FXRANEX or IB himself...last month my master/IB gave 1g 999 gold bar and our official T-shirt for free to those who deposit with a min of 1000usd...he also gave present to those who earn the most profit for the month like a laptop, smartphone, television and so on...

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Sep 10 2014, 11:36 AM
haziqnet
post Sep 17 2014, 09:12 AM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Sep 17 2014, 04:35 AM)
new car out.. red temptation.. thanks to forex....
congrats bro... rclxms.gif
haziqnet
post Sep 22 2014, 08:49 AM

1,305 posts

please be alert to those from lowyat who register under fxranex @ me please pm ur contact no and name so i can contact u asap via wassap... thank you...
haziqnet
post Sep 22 2014, 08:59 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Sep 22 2014, 06:28 PM)
ayam.. bermacam ayam...

ada ayam berlagak pandai.. ada ayam berkira2..

ada ayam desperado...

ada ayam bodoh...
awat cam marah jer bunyiknye? hehehe brows.gif
haziqnet
post Oct 6 2014, 02:36 AM

1,305 posts

erkk

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Oct 6 2014, 10:20 AM
haziqnet
post Oct 9 2014, 11:55 AM

1,305 posts

i make profit 5.51usd yesterday on EJ...entry lot gajah at 1.00usd for 100usd capital...heheh...its worth at the end...lucky i ended the trade before 11.00pm...after 11.00pm it turn to downtrend....

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Oct 9 2014, 11:56 AM
haziqnet
post Oct 9 2014, 08:02 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Oct 9 2014, 07:53 PM)
If you can see EURJPY pair.
Try to put EMA200 and open up H1. Then, open up Daily chart.
You can see, both TF have a confluence value of EMA200.

Thats mean. EURJPY will make longterm DT. (TAYOR)

P/S This is a good pair to trade for long term as it can go to 130.600. Almost 700pips. TAYOR
great analysis...for short term there will be some resistance but i think it will break at the end...so for swinger should go for SELL entry...
haziqnet
post Oct 14 2014, 08:44 AM

1,305 posts

EJ yesterday who scalped can make more than 40 pips....i did yesterday and win 50pips overall...just do buy and sell and take tp 5-10 pip per entry...look at stochastic to verified either the trend for buy or sell had reach or not...From my analysis EJ even with the CSM, if Euro or JPY weak, the trend will move base on the stochastic...for scalper...not intraday...

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Oct 14 2014, 08:44 AM
haziqnet
post Oct 23 2014, 12:58 PM

1,305 posts

wow this site have been so interesting lately...

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:02 AM