Forex Version XIV, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

SUSMNet
post Aug 23 2014, 01:17 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Aug 22 2014, 09:30 PM)
yes they are ppl really make money from forex as a main source income.. drive Mercs and and got hot secretary/PA
why trade forex need secretary?
devin90
post Aug 23 2014, 04:22 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Aug 22 2014, 11:52 PM)
mine all saying SELL from early July. whoever get caught on the wrong side must be playing with smaller timeframe

Bro mind to share what is that line indicator you using for ur main chart? thx smile.gif
demolationz
post Aug 23 2014, 04:47 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(devin90 @ Aug 23 2014, 04:22 PM)
Bro mind to share what is that line indicator you using for ur main chart? thx  smile.gif

Custom ZZ Semafor (BOLOSO in FF)
Custom Kijun Sen
MACD with setting as shown

Correct ? hmm.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by demolationz: Aug 23 2014, 04:49 PM
SUSMNet
post Aug 23 2014, 05:56 PM

11,954 posts

The Greenback has hit a new 11 month high against the Euro but today pulled alittle back in anticipation of Fed Chair Yellen speaking tomorrow. Yesterday it rallied well as traders continued to bet that the potential for a rate increase looks more likely. Both Sterling and China’sYuan dropped markedly.

Sterling has now hit April levels at around $1.6564 but today has done very little, staying range bound at the time of writing.

Next week there is some interesting Japanese data on Tuesday and some important data for Germany throughout the week which will shed more light on the health of the Euro
MrOne
post Aug 23 2014, 07:44 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(maya9090 @ Aug 22 2014, 06:45 PM)
i bet u the more u read, the more confused.

go ask 9kingsir a.k.a. superman  flex.gif for hands-on tips & FTF guidance la.

thumbup.gif
biggrin.gif isit?
hahhaah
SUShighlowyat
post Aug 23 2014, 08:45 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(devin90 @ Aug 23 2014, 04:22 PM)
Bro mind to share what is that line indicator you using for ur main chart? thx  smile.gif
QUOTE(demolationz @ Aug 23 2014, 04:47 PM)

Custom ZZ Semafor (BOLOSO in FF)
Custom Kijun Sen
MACD with setting as shown

Correct ?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
9kingsir
post Aug 25 2014, 05:36 AM

1,299 posts

i heard my name being called twice?

who looking for me?
9kingsir
post Aug 25 2014, 06:08 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(eyezal @ Aug 22 2014, 09:01 AM)
yup i need tunjuk ajar from real person.if can face to face lagi best  rclxms.gif

learning online so so oni not really understand  sad.gif
me based in Petaling jaya ...

F2F ada...banyak orang datang..
9kingsir
post Aug 25 2014, 06:09 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Aug 22 2014, 08:34 AM)
Who copy you lol? You copy people la.
Change name. Pegasus too normal.
cant simply change..

others like it..

mesti profit kaw2..

b4 CNY next year ada bonus kaw2..

seorang sebiji mandarin orange..haha
haziqnet
post Aug 25 2014, 08:30 AM

1,305 posts

hahaha smile.gif morning to all traderz...happy trading... smile.gif
frontier008
post Aug 25 2014, 10:09 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Aug 25 2014, 06:08 AM)
me based in Petaling jaya ...

F2F ada...banyak orang datang..
need fees ka to join group?
eyezal
post Aug 25 2014, 10:14 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(haziqnet @ Aug 22 2014, 09:11 AM)
where do u live now? if u r from negeri 9 i can give u personal coaching for free (terms and condition apply) hehehe  thumbup.gif
wow personal coaching rclxms.gif but n9 not near la but not far coz i'm in bangi tongue.gif
demolationz
post Aug 25 2014, 01:24 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(eyezal @ Aug 25 2014, 10:14 AM)
wow personal coaching  rclxms.gif  but n9 not near la but not far coz i'm in bangi  tongue.gif
wow. I'm in Bangi too brows.gif
MrOne
post Aug 25 2014, 01:28 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Aug 25 2014, 05:36 AM)
i heard my name being called twice?

who looking for me?
drool.gif ya lo...got ppl voice out your name here

haziqnet
post Aug 25 2014, 02:02 PM

1,305 posts

a piece of advice for trade in forex...

- dun use too many indicators that u dunno what is function for. i had seen many traders who install to many indicators and when i ask them do they know all the function of the indicators they use and many of them said dunno just because they see it inside indicator button so just insert it. Many indicators wont tell u the exact trend will be moving but actually a mess and make it harder to make an analysis...

- if u r still new and only have basic knowledge on trade always trade at the lowest vol. per pip as possible. dun try to catch up for the profit at first but to learn how to read the market movement...

- dun be greedy. When u already achieved ur target profit ie 10% just stop ur trade on that day. ur hunger for profit wont get u rich but the opposite.

- Choose ur trading profile for the day either scalper, intraday, swinger

- Dun ever make a trade during news time if u r still new. Best an hour before and after news usually within this time frame Market will be back in normal.

- Discipline. Maintain ur margin management. If u only have low capital amount dun entry for big lot vol. per pip. It will make u fast reach MC or burst ur account at the end.

- put faith in ur analysis. If u already entry try to give it time before u earn profit or cut loss. Dun forget to set Stop loss to guarantee u wont lost all ur capital money.

- forex not for someone who seek for fast money easily because many of them had fail and yet many of them had success in forex. take ur time to learn and widen ur knowledge in forex trading. share ur knowledge with someone else so u can train what u learn to the other and sharpen ur skill.

Finally, happy trading u all... hope with the tips i had given above will help some of u in forex trading... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Aug 25 2014, 02:13 PM
Rili Toma
post Aug 25 2014, 08:03 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(haziqnet @ Aug 25 2014, 02:02 PM)

- dun use too many indicators that u dunno what is function for. i had seen many traders who install to many indicators and when i ask them do they know all the function of the indicators they use and many of them said dunno just because they see it inside indicator button so just insert it. Many indicators wont tell u the exact trend will be moving but actually a mess and make it harder to make an analysis...

- if u r still new and only have basic knowledge on trade always trade at the lowest vol. per pip as possible. dun try to catch up for the profit at first but to learn how to read the market movement...

- dun be greedy. When u already achieved ur target profit ie 10% just stop ur trade on that day. ur hunger for profit wont get u rich but the opposite.

- Dun ever make a trade during news time if u r still new. Best an hour before and after news usually within this time frame Market will be back in normal.

- Discipline. Maintain ur margin management. If u only have low capital amount dun entry for big lot vol. per pip. It will make u fast reach MC or burst ur account at the end.

- put faith in ur analysis. If u already entry try to give it time before u earn profit or cut loss. Dun forget to set Stop loss to guarantee u wont lost all ur capital money.

- forex not for someone who seek for fast money easily because many of them had fail and yet many of them had success in forex. take ur time to learn and widen ur knowledge in forex trading. share ur knowledge with someone else so u can train what u learn to the other and sharpen ur skill.

Finally, happy trading u all... hope with the tips i had given above will help some of u in forex trading... thumbup.gif
Nuff said. thumbup.gif
9kingsir
post Aug 25 2014, 09:17 PM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(frontier008 @ Aug 25 2014, 10:09 AM)
need fees ka to join group?
only when u profit
9kingsir
post Aug 26 2014, 02:53 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(MrOne @ Aug 25 2014, 01:28 PM)
drool.gif  ya lo...got ppl voice out your name here
y? cari me for?

9kingsir
post Aug 26 2014, 02:57 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(haziqnet @ Aug 25 2014, 02:02 PM)

saying is easy....if u r newbie.. how u going to control what being said or advice...

super important.... u need a checker...

MrOne
post Aug 26 2014, 09:14 AM

276 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Aug 26 2014, 02:53 AM)
y? cari me for?
notworthy.gif u is sifu..... notworthy.gif

131 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top