131 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Bottom

Forex Version XIV, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

Pinnacle1295
post Jan 25 2015, 07:39 PM

418 posts

Any one tried funding live account & making withdrawal using creditcard? May I know how does it work, especially on the withdrawal part. Thanks.

Milano7
post Jan 26 2015, 09:28 AM

195 posts

euro surely will drop further due to greece?
LOMOGRAPHER
post Jan 26 2015, 11:19 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(cylaipro @ Jan 26 2015, 11:57 AM)
for those who keep pm me and ask me strategy or system. i give u 1 tips use h8 chart. i been using this h8 chart for long time and i found it very accurate compare to h4 and d1
Hi bro, does mt4 have h8 chart?
oreomambo
post Jan 26 2015, 11:42 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(cylaipro @ Jan 26 2015, 10:57 AM)
for those who keep pm me and ask me strategy or system. i give u 1 tips use h8 chart. i been using this h8 chart for long time and i found it very accurate compare to h4 and d1
Thx for the tip.

How long do you have your open position for if you are using H8? For mt4 folks, that H8 isn't offered but this is the makeshift ones..

http://www.forex4noobs.com/wp-content/incs...d-converter.zip

Time to shift focus from daily pips to ..maybe several days..
fix24311
post Jan 26 2015, 12:09 PM

139 posts

wta:
are u guys still selling on Euro against anything? unsure.gif

what about tips on other currency that's good for trade now?
daus89
post Jan 26 2015, 02:37 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(fix24311 @ Jan 26 2015, 12:09 PM)
wta:
are u guys still selling on Euro against anything? unsure.gif

what about tips on other currency that's good for trade now?
maybe u can look at gj
its forming double btm, failed to break last support at H4
mybe can ask sifus here tongue.gif
daus89
post Jan 26 2015, 06:40 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(daus89 @ Jan 26 2015, 02:37 PM)
maybe u can look at gj
its forming double btm, failed to break last support at H4
mybe can ask sifus here  tongue.gif
130 pips exit
Not bad for today
fix24311
post Jan 26 2015, 09:55 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(daus89 @ Jan 26 2015, 06:40 PM)
130 pips exit
Not bad for today
hmm...i still don't understand what to look for in news to forecast upcoming changes in currency trades. rclxub.gif
but your tip is really solid. GBP still going strong against JPY as of current
Freakia
post Jan 26 2015, 10:52 PM

Guys, I have learned to trade on the Demo for 2 months. I'm intended to try Real account. As for us Malaysian, which Forex Broker is the best in term of:

1. Spread
2. Withdrawal
3. Customer service

I'm keen to try Instaforex. However, before I start, I would like to seek for advise here. Thanks in advance for the kind advise. Regards.
demolationz
post Jan 27 2015, 12:59 AM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(Freakia @ Jan 26 2015, 10:52 PM)
Guys, I have learned to trade on the Demo for 2 months. I'm intended to try Real account. As for us Malaysian, which Forex Broker is the best in term of:

1. Spread
2. Withdrawal
3. Customer service

I'm keen to try Instaforex. However, before I start, I would like to seek for advise here. Thanks in advance for the kind advise. Regards.
FXPrimus.
. As low 0 spread for ECN.
. Local depo and withdraw through IB
. Got local IB.
9kingsir
post Jan 27 2015, 05:53 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Jan 27 2015, 12:59 AM)
FXPrimus.
. Got local IB.
i suggest go proper channel for deposits and redrawal.

Do not use Local ib for deposit and redrawal.

Even exclusive IB .. i still prefer my clients deposits usig proper channels.

Just pay the few %.. sure can earn back..
blah2blah
post Jan 27 2015, 07:09 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Jan 27 2015, 06:53 AM)

then which broker you recommend?
fix24311
post Jan 27 2015, 08:54 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Jan 27 2015, 05:53 AM)

without local IB, the central bank won't be suspicious? unsure.gif
i've heard cases where people assets' were frozen after the central bank knows they're into forex. for civilian in malaysia forex isn't exactly legal according to the central bank
Pinnacle1295
post Jan 27 2015, 08:57 AM

418 posts

QUOTE(fix24311 @ Jan 27 2015, 08:54 AM)
without local IB, the central bank won't be suspicious? unsure.gif
i've heard cases where people assets' were frozen after the central bank knows they're into forex. for civilian in malaysia forex isn't exactly legal according to the central bank
Whenever filling-up forms for wire-transfer (TT), just write "Equity Investment" instead of "Forex Trading" in the specified column.

Freakia
post Jan 27 2015, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(demolationz @ Jan 27 2015, 12:59 AM)
FXPrimus.
. Got local IB.
Thanks for the info. Appreciated.

Bro, which broker you recommended for me? Thanks.

Guys,

I saw the bonuses offered by Instaforex up to 250% deposit bonus. Which means if I deposit USD 5000, I will have total USD 17500 (USD5000 + Bonus USD 12500) for me to start trading?
I understood that I can't without the bonus however, profit i made with the bonus can be withdraw. Any advise on this is greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance and have a nice day. Regards.
Life_House
post Jan 27 2015, 10:47 AM

505 posts

can shed more light why using local IB not advisable ?
as compared with thru other channels like Wire transfer the charges quite obvious

oreomambo
post Jan 27 2015, 12:08 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(Freakia @ Jan 27 2015, 10:25 AM)
Thanks for the info. Appreciated.
Bro, which broker you recommended for me? Thanks.

Guys,

I saw the bonuses offered by Instaforex up to 250% deposit bonus. Which means if I deposit USD 5000, I will have total USD 17500 (USD5000 + Bonus USD 12500) for me to start trading?
I understood that I can't without the bonus however, profit i made with the bonus can be withdraw. Any advise on this is greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance and have a nice day. Regards.
Careful on that. Better get to know the condition. Most likely you will be required to traded Xx amount of lots by YY time frame. If you count the commission they will charge, itself is rather large with the amount of lots you are required to trade to keep that amount.
oreomambo
post Jan 27 2015, 12:10 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(Life_House @ Jan 27 2015, 10:47 AM)
can shed more light why using local IB not advisable ?
as compared with thru other channels like Wire transfer the charges quite obvious
It's like a 3rd party in between your transfer, which you must rely on trust. Your broker we'll not guarantee the safe amount transferred to IB.

damndirtyapes86
post Jan 27 2015, 12:13 PM

Anyone trade using plus500?
9kingsir
post Jan 27 2015, 02:34 PM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Jan 27 2015, 12:10 PM)
It's like a 3rd party in between your transfer, which you must rely on trust. Your broker we'll not guarantee the safe amount transferred to IB.
CORRECT... Broker dont gurantee what mishap happen between

131 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Top

0.0376sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:17 PM