QUOTE(magnum @ Aug 15 2006, 08:08 PM)
girls,
dunno whether this is the right place to talk about it, but just want to ask,
1. do you dare to approach the guy that u like?
2. will you tell him that u like him and want to be friend with him? how? pls share and give me some ideas...
3. do you ever think that you are not suitable for the guy? i mean u look down on yourself, think that the guy is so great that you are not the right one for him...
let's talk, ok...
1. do you dare to approach the guy that u like? dunno whether this is the right place to talk about it, but just want to ask,
1. do you dare to approach the guy that u like?
2. will you tell him that u like him and want to be friend with him? how? pls share and give me some ideas...
3. do you ever think that you are not suitable for the guy? i mean u look down on yourself, think that the guy is so great that you are not the right one for him...
let's talk, ok...
Dont direct tell him u like him, use some tactic like ask the guy hp no., go shopping or go pub (no disco-noisy). Call him frequentyly by a week, but next week dont call him. Let see what his re-action. I think u will more clear after this.
This is my present gf (obbbbbbbb wife already lah) used it, she use this tactic to me, after 2 or 3 weeks i can hold the icih mind then call her & tell her i hv a fell with her.
No, never ever think that. U will find your value in future.
So, i can say dont stright away, hv to play some tactic 1st. Atleast u can fell whether his got fell with u or not.

Aug 28 2006, 04:26 PM

0.0219sec