!@#$%^&*()_+
161 posts

email pun jadi lar..haha
danny_ptlm
post Jun 13 2008, 01:49 PM

!@#$%^&*()_+
161 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 11 2008, 09:41 AM)
me too...sometimes once in a blue moon, will get a stranger call from a guy..and saying that he get my hp num from his fren fren's and bla bla..if i am not in the mood or busy..i will just tell them "SORRY I AM NOT INTERESTED TO BE FRIENDS WITH YOU...BYE!!!"....hahaha...coz i really feels that they r silly for asking your name lah..where u stay lah..and bla bla-ing around...no offence GUYS!!
war..so rude lor..haha tongue.gif tongue.gif
danny_ptlm
post Jul 12 2008, 11:06 AM

!@#$%^&*()_+
161 posts

haha..yar..mayb that 1 dat u approach wil become ur wife or husband??hehe
danny_ptlm
post Jul 31 2008, 12:08 PM

!@#$%^&*()_+
161 posts

QUOTE(Brianette @ Jul 26 2008, 02:32 AM)
hehehe , if a girl approached and tell me she likes me and so on , its depends whether i like her or not ...

IF i like her too..
i will make her like me even more and more first and made her to confess to me  wakakakaka tongue.gif

IF i dont like her...
then i will keep on telling her how bad i am , how playboi i am and then tell her how bad i treated my ex and so on tongue.gif

this is how my gf n i got together tongue.gif
we were pancing each other tongue.gif
good fishing skill u having there...but need to depend the fish either 1 2 eat your bite or not..if ur bite is nice good n delicious,its really work..but in other way,if ur bite not nice and attractive enough,hard 2 bite n eat den..hehe smile.gif
danny_ptlm
post Aug 28 2008, 02:38 PM

!@#$%^&*()_+
161 posts

yes..maybe time will prove everything to u..hehe

0.0312sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:24 AM