QUOTE(map @ Feb 17 2008, 11:08 PM)
i secretly had a crush on this guy for 3 years!
i do little things like conteng his notebook
disturb him in class
kacau his car wiper
send him joke sms
make the effort to know him
of course all these things i did in 3 years lah, so it's not suddenly straight away give him a lot of attention.
after 5 years of knowing each other, just recently became couple
geeee....we share almost something similari do little things like conteng his notebook
disturb him in class
kacau his car wiper
send him joke sms
make the effort to know him
of course all these things i did in 3 years lah, so it's not suddenly straight away give him a lot of attention.
after 5 years of knowing each other, just recently became couple
on the 1st day of my orientation at uni, oh boy this cute guy who walked in caught my attention. for the few days orientation, my eyes were all on him. i had a crush on him, so obvious.
got his icq, got his msn, got his hp no within that few weeks...chatted, sms-ed
always kacau him,
lost contact for quite some time, got back in touch, and lost contact again
and got back in touch and never lost touch after that
that was five yrs ago...
we're together for quite some time now
never ever crossed in my head that we will be together but we did and i'm glad it happened...
he is the best thing that happened to me, in my life...
and guess what i approached him first ... so glad that I was so daring to make that move.

May 7 2008, 09:24 PM

0.0223sec