CELgames 2006 returns!, It's back!

siLDes
post Dec 3 2006, 06:41 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(gM | Mutsumi-san @ Nov 27 2006, 06:44 PM)
kuja really quit ah? or playing in "secret" again for next year?  brows.gif

.. Ohh Kuja also playing mindgames har .. !

.... but kuja i think u better retire .. ! and become a Legend , don't become like Micheal Shumacher still want to win another title before retire .... cause later in Carbon .. who know there might be a Russian racing like the russian .. ! :mindgames:

QUOTE(highwind @ Nov 27 2006, 04:14 PM)
Eh Eh, count me in for oblivion yea
Im semi-pro now already, gonna be pro next week.  thumbup.gif
What is a OBLIVION . ! unsure.gif
QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Dec 1 2006, 05:22 AM)
And also i guess because of the less knowledge of CELgames to the public...not many people know about CELgames...try to promote CELgames more by putting up more posters and banners in every states that will be holding the prelims...and remember to start promoting weeks before the start of the prelims, and not a few days before...as i can see in Ipoh prelim...sadly i din see any posters or banners about CELgames at all

.. Yeah can't agree more .. ! , this year the CEL marketing doh.gif for FIFA and NFS .. , the was only 1 big banner for each Cafe and few poster ... ! have to blame the cafe operators for not posting up the poster .. !
I think next year should have leaflets , pass around .. ! remember last year MUU .. i think got bout 80+ people .. ! or find a cafe owner who have enthusiasm for games .. !
like .. STDN Shah Alam , w|nDs_QuickNet ( Cheras ) , my_FeS_Jingkung ( Sabah ) .

QUOTE(newbi3s @ Dec 2 2006, 04:48 PM)
Currently they are Top 4 in Asia. Waiting for tomorrow results.  cool.gif
Hey i can join ur team har ... ! be the subtitute also can .. tongue.gif
gM | Mutsumi-san
post Dec 3 2006, 08:33 PM

PhD Falcon punch, Gunslingin, Sentry & Trollin Engineering
1,429 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Dec 3 2006, 06:41 PM)

.... but kuja i think u better retire .. ! and become a Legend , don't become like Micheal Shumacher still want to win another title before retire .... cause later in Carbon .. who know there might be a Russian racing like the russian .. !
woah penuh semangat nampak
come play with me online xD
arroyos
post Dec 3 2006, 08:47 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Dec 3 2006, 06:41 PM)

.... but kuja i think u better retire .. ! and become a Legend , don't become like Micheal Shumacher still want to win another title before retire .... cause later in Carbon .. who know there might be a Russian racing like the russian .. ! :mindgames:

What is a OBLIVION . !  unsure.gif
.. Yeah can't agree more .. ! , this year the CEL marketing  doh.gif  for FIFA and NFS .. , the was only 1 big banner for each Cafe and few poster ... ! have to blame the cafe operators for not posting up the poster .. !
I think next year should have leaflets , pass around .. ! remember last year MUU .. i think got bout 80+ people .. ! or find a cafe owner who have enthusiasm for games .. !
like .. STDN Shah Alam , w|nDs_QuickNet ( Cheras ) , my_FeS_Jingkung ( Sabah ) .
Hey i can join ur team har ... ! be the subtitute also can .. tongue.gif
yea! next season gonna see the emergence of russian and arroyos in nfs scene..muahah!

yea.agreed wif the lack or promotion on celgames this year....!!!

accelerator7
post Dec 3 2006, 10:33 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Haha then gonna see Accelerator7 in Battlefield scene pulak! laugh.gif

After seeing the CELgames Battlefield finals...come back and played Battlefield 2142 with frenz in CC...haha i love driving the heli! tongue.gif
scpt
post Dec 4 2006, 01:36 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

why u guys all changing games? i also change la! i play fifa laugh.gif
kujaboyde
post Dec 4 2006, 09:32 AM

jaHat macam MoRza
1,281 posts

ahaks im back.. i wanna play solitaire.. egegegegege

28 Pages « < 26 27 28Top