English Clubs Liverpool Kop Talk 2014, Malaysians Unite : Pray for MH17

Max_07s
post Jul 8 2014, 08:51 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(genjo @ Jul 8 2014, 12:41 AM)
Suarez transfer talk has been put on hold for quite some time.

If it didnt happen, imagine the attacking force we have once he returned from the ban.
we need to learn from spurs of how they sell bale at high price.
geek8585
post Jul 8 2014, 09:29 AM

923 posts

read a rumours and take it as a pinch of salt... lucas unfollowed liverpool in tweeter yawn.gif
lp16
post Jul 8 2014, 10:14 AM

411 posts

It was reported that deal has halted coz Barca not willing to pay the release clause. Well, Henry will just tell them pay up or shut up. I think Barca wants to pay lower fees now and then top it with performance related bonuses. I'd say go look some where else.

We're not desperate to sell. Suarez just signed a long term contract. No pressure at all on our part.

Sanchez is NOT coming. Will be wearing Gunners' color.

Also, I'm amazed by Warrior's ability to dish out ugly kits every time without fail! The third kit is an eye sore.... Maybe that's one of the tactics to scare our opponents. smile.gif
Max_07s
post Jul 8 2014, 10:53 AM

260 posts

brilliant 3rd kit. I love ugly design. at least our design not share with other team.
yeelong
post Jul 8 2014, 10:54 AM

K for /K
1,218 posts

This year they spent a lot of money on importing new key players. no budget allocate to the design department. that's why the design not so much quality in it.
Burningsunz
post Jul 8 2014, 11:04 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(hfi @ Jul 7 2014, 08:11 PM)
Try reading my post before commenting ?
What I'm trying to say is Sanchez doesn't want to come and we sure don't wanna force him to come..
Barca will definitely meet the release clause price, they are just trying to save a few million by playing hard with us..
What I'm worry is not being able to find a replacement for Suarez..
titan
post Jul 8 2014, 11:09 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Jul 8 2014, 10:54 AM)
This year they spent a lot of money on importing new key players. no budget allocate to the design department. that's why the design not so much quality in it.
they should fan-source. i'm sure we'll get a beauty every season.

its a win-win. FOC for LFC and a dream for any LFC supporter to have the whole team donning his/her design.

melt
post Jul 8 2014, 11:12 AM

974 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Jul 8 2014, 10:54 AM)
there is always no budget for them in any year.

Remember this? laugh.gif

yeelong
post Jul 8 2014, 11:15 AM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Jul 8 2014, 11:12 AM)
there is always no budget for them in any year.

Remember this?  laugh.gif

i think this one better then the new kit... no kidding...
Duke Red
post Jul 8 2014, 11:17 AM

6,112 posts

Are the designers over at Warrior blind?
Mikeshashimi
post Jul 8 2014, 11:22 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Jul 8 2014, 11:17 AM)
Are the designers over at Warrior blind?
Muhrica design.
hfi
post Jul 8 2014, 11:32 AM

598 posts

QUOTE(Burningsunz @ Jul 8 2014, 11:04 AM)
What I'm trying to say is Sanchez doesn't want to come and we sure don't wanna force him to come..
Barca will definitely meet the release clause price, they are just trying to save a few million by playing hard with us..
What I'm worry is not being able to find a replacement for Suarez..
Barca are trying to be cheeky and trying to force us to sell cheaper. We obviously do not want to sell any lower. Whether we get Sanchez or not is besides the point, we have an ironclad clause and Barca is required to either trigger that clause or compensate by bundling a player. We need to stay firm not because of Sanchez but because we hold all the cards - if they cant strike a deal due to their refusal to meet our clause then so be it.
bernard90
post Jul 8 2014, 11:35 AM

230 posts

At the moment, the news of luis suarez staying in liverpool is happier than any big signing.

yeelong
post Jul 8 2014, 11:35 AM

K for /K
1,218 posts

Liverpool is in no need to sell Suarez coz contract says Suarez is liverpool's player until 2018. And there's a release clause, which is more than 70m Pound. So, Barca want Suarez? Pay up or Shut up. We have no obligation to sell and we are adding more piece to strengthen the squad with or without Suarez's sale.
lp16
post Jul 8 2014, 11:41 AM

411 posts

Yup, just like a poker game. We hold all the aces. Barca should come begging us to sell, not acting like taiko and expect us to roll over. They should learn from Gunners' experience regarding Suarez.

Trigger the release clause and get your player. Otherwise, go hunt somewhere else. Or go buy some good quality weed! biggrin.gif
hfi
post Jul 8 2014, 12:09 PM

598 posts

Lucas has removed all references to LFC on his twitter. Transfer inc.

Love him as a player and i still think he's a good player. But his injuries has made him somewhat incompatible to the English league. He needs to play in a slower league like the Serie A.

Reckon Reina and Agger will also leave. Can't understand how these players will leave ahead of Johnson to be honest. I suppose they still have values and Johnson hasn't? lol

This post has been edited by hfi: Jul 8 2014, 12:11 PM
bernard90
post Jul 8 2014, 12:23 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(hfi @ Jul 8 2014, 12:09 PM)
Lucas has removed all references to LFC on his twitter. Transfer inc.

Love him as a player and i still think he's a good player. But his injuries has made him somewhat incompatible to the English league. He needs to play in a slower league like the Serie A.

Reckon Reina and Agger will also leave. Can't understand how these players will leave ahead of Johnson to be honest. I suppose they still have values and Johnson hasn't? lol
I think BR like johnson attacking plays more than his defending ability and that why BR keeps him.

This post has been edited by bernard90: Jul 8 2014, 12:24 PM
yeelong
post Jul 8 2014, 12:26 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(bernard90 @ Jul 8 2014, 12:23 PM)
I think BR like johnson attacking plays more than his defending ability and that why BR keeps him.
And letting his contract expired by end of this year??
bernard90
post Jul 8 2014, 12:31 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Jul 8 2014, 12:26 PM)
And letting his contract expired by end of this year??
LOL, I duno his contract expired in this year.
yeelong
post Jul 8 2014, 12:33 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(bernard90 @ Jul 8 2014, 12:31 PM)
LOL, I duno his contract expired in this year.
now u know lor....brows.gif I still think they will get back on Moreno... finger crosses..

131 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:20 PM