923 posts

QUOTE(Patt_Hup @ Jul 3 2014, 10:12 AM)
kamon sanchez! U will be loved in here  laugh.gif
if barca is that desperate, sanchez will come rclxms.gif
geek8585
post Jul 7 2014, 03:00 PM

923 posts

if agger is leaving anfield, how to settle his tattoo? hahaha...
geek8585
post Jul 8 2014, 09:29 AM

923 posts

read a rumours and take it as a pinch of salt... lucas unfollowed liverpool in tweeter yawn.gif
geek8585
post Jul 9 2014, 09:15 AM

923 posts

i don't know why...

didn't have the "so sad" feeling when suarez is almost confirm leaving compare to the departure of torres
geek8585
post Jul 9 2014, 09:24 AM

923 posts

QUOTE(wadefak @ Jul 9 2014, 09:18 AM)
well maybe its because of his antics + we have time to prepare ourselves prior to his actual departure, unlike the latter who left us all of a sudden
well... probably LFC is just too small to accommodate such a "big" player anyway
the behaviour of this player is just a timing bomb for liverpool... still remember liverpool was stand so strong when madrid and gunners trying to lure him over. but now, things changed... liverpool seems like dowan to tolerate already cry.gif
geek8585
post Jul 9 2014, 09:29 AM

923 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Jul 9 2014, 09:21 AM)
Well, I'm sure you will have your chance to display this sadness wholeheartedly at some of point next season.
well... i felt what you meant. for me, liverpool finish at no.2 and even able challenge for title last season... it was just too out of my expectation and consider a bonus for a liverpool fans... i definitely will miss him... he is kind of a "solo play" player which seldom appear in Liverpool squad..

i do wish BR can spend some big money to get some other big name player although it might be overprice... rather than gambling with the money we got from suarez... sorry but it just too many transfer failure cases happen in Liverpool doh.gif

and WHY STILL NO BUY DEFENDER??? cry.gif
geek8585
post Jul 9 2014, 09:59 AM

923 posts

QUOTE(weichieh007 @ Jul 9 2014, 09:47 AM)
Arsenal tried to buy Suarez from Liverpool last summer but failed.
This summer, they got Sanchez because we sold Suarez to Barca.
And we have yet to even set a target on an established replacement

Why do I feel like we're indirectly selling our talent to Arsenal?
you just can't force the move if the player don't wish to join the club at the first place sweat.gif
still remember bale transfer saga? the player insist for the move and it happened... notworthy.gif
geek8585
post Jul 10 2014, 03:38 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(lcy851031 @ Jul 10 2014, 03:22 PM)
Now rumours saying we change left back target to Swansea's Ben Davies after struggling to sign alberto moreno.

Ben Davies good or not?
so so only... hopefully not another joe allen shakehead.gif

but joe allen is good sometimes thumbup.gif
geek8585
post Jul 14 2014, 01:10 PM

923 posts

hot and great news for fellow liverpool fans... hope it is true...

http://talksport.com/football/reus-liverpo...ar-140713101486
geek8585
post Jul 14 2014, 03:18 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Jul 14 2014, 01:36 PM)
Firstly, talksport are full of rubbish. Secondly, it's more like an article of Liverpool fans reacting to an unfounded rumour. Thirdly, there's no quote from anyone in there. Anyone can create anything to generate clicks. Usually the more well known sites or sports journalists will have some sort of inside info as evidenced in most of our deals so far. News of talks of deal involving Suarez, Can, Moreno, Lallana were all leaked to some degree. Which leads me to believe that there might be some truth to Bony.
agreed. just dont dream too much about that...

while i refer to the LFC media watch, some of the close in or done deal will be origi, markovic, lovren.

rumours still flying around will be bony, remy, arda turan. even higuain also on the radar but personally feel it is unlikely rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by geek8585: Jul 14 2014, 03:19 PM
geek8585
post Jul 14 2014, 03:26 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Jul 14 2014, 03:24 PM)
Moreno still got hope
dunno leh... but i felt Moreno sounds like unlikely d...
don't have spain kawan over here wink.gif
geek8585
post Jul 14 2014, 03:33 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Jul 14 2014, 03:32 PM)
Apalah.... Suso, Enrique still there. we just throw in Aspas as part of the deal.
no... i mean he need world cup level punya kawan... hahahaha icon_idea.gif

geek8585
post Jul 14 2014, 10:01 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(genjo @ Jul 14 2014, 07:05 PM)
Guys,

looks like BR is tabling 45m for Reus.

Wohooo. Hopefully is true. If is not, then at least fun to know.
i already say la... BR want to look for a world class striker...
Reus is the best choice... young and talented... whistling.gif

back to the reality, lukaku might be a closer target for us... i feel him like how sturridge over his season in chelsea again n again shakehead.gif

0.0440sec    1.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:58 AM