post Oct 17 2014, 11:38 PM

406 posts

Steel Connect Facebook
Marcus_1104
post Oct 17 2014, 11:40 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 17 2014, 11:38 PM)
can do a bulk ?
still not sure yet, have to wait bro @zhou86 to get the confirmation from SteelConnect first.

This post has been edited by Marcus_1104: Oct 17 2014, 11:40 PM
Marcus_1104
post Oct 17 2014, 11:53 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Oct 17 2014, 11:52 PM)
I get the 180, 225 seems quite expensive? sad.gif
i got the 225, safer IMO, or else maybe it might break the backplate if too close to it.. just my 2 cents
Marcus_1104
post Oct 17 2014, 11:59 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Oct 17 2014, 11:55 PM)
Actually the whole adaptor will sit in the slot, so won't kena the back plate. But you're right, maybe I better shift to the 225 first.
sounds quite danger to me for the 180 version, as i will probably use it for exercising purposes.

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 17 2014, 11:55 PM)
wah rm162 for the 225
yea man, i know right, but best bet on it lah, cuz i saw their promoting photos i think mostly are 225 version.
Marcus_1104
post Oct 18 2014, 12:01 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Oct 18 2014, 12:00 AM)
About RM155 bro...£31 x 5
just coverted it via google, 163.25 sweat.gif
Marcus_1104
post Oct 18 2014, 12:11 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 18 2014, 12:07 AM)
erm i backed 225
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Marcus_1104
post Oct 20 2014, 09:55 PM

406 posts

So broke lately... sweat.gif
Marcus_1104
post Oct 20 2014, 10:08 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Oct 20 2014, 10:03 PM)
Wow!! What watchface is that bro? Share share...

Did you consider Nexus 6 instead of Note 4? But Note 4 also look damn good la... rclxms.gif
i got it from this link

http://forum.xda-developers.com/moto-360/t...chface-t2908013

he made two version, one comes with steps count and another one comes with weather, i prefer the steps count as i think the weather used up quite some juice on my watch.

haha, nah, didn't consider Nexus 6 at all, cuz i was aiming at Note 4 once it announced, more features, hahah rclxms.gif
Marcus_1104
post Oct 20 2014, 10:16 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Oct 20 2014, 10:11 PM)
Nice, reminds me of this concept smartwatch:

Haha, wah the founder of SteelConnect send me message to thank me since I backed both of his projects so far... Make me feel bad if I want to back LOL. But I think I'll stick to the 180 with the modifications. biggrin.gif
haha, guilty ay? brows.gif i'll keep my 250 as i think it's still safer that way, because now that the 180 is able to change angle, i think it's kinda more dangerous as if it was accidentally ter-press, then it may crack, don't know lah, just my 2 cents.
Marcus_1104
post Oct 22 2014, 09:35 AM

406 posts

Have anyone of you received the updates yet? Mine still showing up-to-date on 4.4W1 rclxub.gif
Marcus_1104
post Oct 22 2014, 01:03 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 22 2014, 01:01 PM)
will the watch turn on the screen while driving ?
sometimes it will, because as you are turning the wheel, the hand moved and it sensed that as a "looking at the watch" motion, then it will lights up.
Marcus_1104
post Oct 22 2014, 08:23 PM

406 posts

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...wear.pujieblack

check this watch face out, quite nice but it's paid version sad.gif
Marcus_1104
post Oct 23 2014, 10:07 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Oct 23 2014, 08:54 AM)
Moto trolling with me  doh.gif  From yesterday night fully charged, till this morning left home, no update. Now battery 78% it send system update request, fuuuuuu . . . . need go home charge then only may proceed.
hahaha, but at least you already got notifications, mine still no news yet cry.gif
Marcus_1104
post Oct 23 2014, 02:51 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Oct 23 2014, 11:38 AM)
Ok guys, I want to share with you guys something I gotten my hands on exclusively from a Google+ community I joined.

I present to you... JARVIS 2.0

[attachmentid=4182474]

Download link only valid till this Friday. Took the creator 9 hours to finish. Its a heavy watchface so battery life might be affected slightly.

Download link: https://www.dropbox.com/s/uts62m6rocfue51/J...202.0.face?dl=0

Original post by Author: https://plus.google.com/1116280726578043338...sts/forqcNXxCp9

Enjoy!

Up and running, thanks bro for sharing rclxms.gif
Marcus_1104
post Oct 24 2014, 09:04 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Oct 24 2014, 08:31 AM)
still haven't got the update on my watch yet cry.gif
Marcus_1104
post Oct 24 2014, 10:08 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Oct 24 2014, 10:06 AM)
I have no experience. Better let someone more experience doing the next version. biggrin.gif
then i think we need to blow more water in this thread for it to reach 125 pages then rclxm9.gif
Marcus_1104
post Oct 24 2014, 11:05 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(jiejian @ Oct 24 2014, 10:25 AM)
sweet! biggrin.gif
QUOTE(jiejian @ Oct 24 2014, 10:45 AM)
I did nothing too. Woke up to the watch face "update is ready to install"  lol
QUOTE(xenohawk @ Oct 24 2014, 10:54 AM)
Wohoo... I also got mine, same first batch too. Did nothing.. it just.. came. lol

Damn, so i am the only one left out from getting updates now cry.gif cry.gif i am first batch too vmad.gif
Marcus_1104
post Oct 24 2014, 11:12 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Oct 24 2014, 11:07 AM)
Yours is black/black is it?  tongue.gif

I see theirs is silver/gray...  icon_idea.gif
Mine is grey version too cry.gif

QUOTE(xenohawk @ Oct 24 2014, 11:10 AM)
Patient bro.. I also waited a few days. And make sure your charge is > 80%.

Btw, here are some drastic changes that I see so far

the new status screen..

and the music app controls ( the background will change color depending on your album color.. awesome!)
Stop the poison shakehead.gif
Marcus_1104
post Oct 24 2014, 03:43 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(Audyssey @ Oct 24 2014, 03:15 PM)
I know bro. But what i meant is whenever I flip my wrist the "ok google" wordings will appear on top like this. Kinda blocking the watchface. Anyway to disable it?

Hi Audyssey,

i assumed that you are now using this watch by having the ambient screen mode on right? the ok google wording may disable by turning off the ambient screen mode. Hope this helps. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Marcus_1104: Oct 24 2014, 03:44 PM
Marcus_1104
post Oct 24 2014, 04:05 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(Audyssey @ Oct 24 2014, 03:59 PM)
Ambient mode off, bro. Could it be a new feature from latest update? Currently on 4.4W2
Hmm, that's weird, cuz mine only showed up if i turn on my ambient mode.
And..... i am still on 4.4W1 cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0430sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:27 PM