is buying house near high tension power tower bad?

SUSgogo2
post Jun 27 2014, 06:48 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

If can see, don't buy
SUSgogo2
post Jun 27 2014, 11:44 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(sevendogz @ Jun 27 2014, 11:21 AM)
not within 1KM, but if you really like the place, please ensure the nearest tower is not built on higher ground than your home and not at the right hand side
Why not? blush.gif You must be fengshui follower. Hahaha
SUSgogo2
post Jun 27 2014, 11:49 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(sevendogz @ Jun 27 2014, 11:45 AM)
you are right, if you can't avoid such location with towers around, better avoid the worst case in feng shui perspective
I think you must be talk about this:-

http://www.feng-shui-tips-for-wealth.com/g...hite-tiger.html

If a house has a very large building to the right-hand side, the negative influence of the Tiger is great and the occupants will constantly argue amongst themselves.

SUSgogo2
post Jun 27 2014, 12:03 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(sevendogz @ Jun 27 2014, 11:55 AM)
my auntie died of cancer living in such place, it's especially harming to women...
sorry to hear that.
but I don't believe such crap bro. T_T

You mean cancer from HTC or big building nearby? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by gogo2: Jun 27 2014, 12:03 PM
SUSgogo2
post Jun 27 2014, 12:35 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Jun 27 2014, 12:28 PM)
In a typical kiasu environment....if you already buy such a unit, your answer will be "its not bad one lah...dont listen to other people"

if you have not bought one but other pipu buy, then it will be "sure bad lah...only xxx people will even think about buying"
true.

But I think some forumer up there already say it:-

a) for own stay ok
b) for investment not ok
SUSgogo2
post Jun 27 2014, 01:25 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jun 27 2014, 01:19 PM)
It is the higher ground than the house and at the right hand side
Why?
Because right hand side is tiger. The cable is tiger.
Left hand side is dragon.

Dragon = good
Tiger = no good

Tiger must lower than u.

Dragon must higher

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jun 27 2014, 01:22 PM)
1500 units are sold out and left 4500 units. So need to be fast fast
shit... so many unit to eat.. later kang sei... laugh.gif

0.0152sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:11 PM