is buying house near high tension power tower bad?

Kevin Chan
post Jun 27 2014, 05:31 AM

1,997 posts

This is Malaysia... You trust TNB no eat money when building?

Tower highest is about 60m, I'll take 100m min gap in case it decide to come down.

The EM will surely affect ur brain, but we already have so much EM on our airspace, don't think it will do more damage already.

Fengshui wise, people near HTC is affected by fire chi and get aggressive easily, do brainless stuff easily.
Kevin Chan
post Jun 27 2014, 07:53 AM

1,997 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 27 2014, 07:32 AM)
if telco tower can kill you, your handphone in your pocket, wifi in your house and office kill you 1st
exactly the case ... bye bye sperm !! hello pocket phone !! icon_question.gif
Kevin Chan
post Jun 27 2014, 08:18 AM

1,997 posts

QUOTE(SamsengFan @ Jun 27 2014, 08:10 AM)
If u want to talk about EM wave,  why omitted Power and Distance?

hmm.gif
because they are very low

I have done RFID and handheld scanner testing, setup & commissioning.
you can literally hear their vibration sound when set too high. shakehead.gif

there are more scary wave in our surrounding than the power line
Kevin Chan
post Jun 27 2014, 09:38 AM

1,997 posts

QUOTE(Zot @ Jun 27 2014, 09:31 AM)
What I cannot understand was why you said "This is Malaysia... You trust TNB no eat money when building?"
In most cases the TNB line normally constructed long before the housing. It was the developer who bought the land to build house. They probably get cheaper land price because the land owner has less choice  biggrin.gif
I personally very doubt anything that is run under gomen ... when building piling commence, you will truly find out if the tower construction is under good foundation. The entire tower may just decide to come down. Maybe substandard steel was used or insufficient rust protection was apply. Our government really don't have good track record when it come to structure.

Its not really the distance or health issue, one tower decide to comedown is really no small shit.

Did you hear about the LRT pillar crushing a car recently ... imagine that tower crushing your house now. nod.gif
Kevin Chan
post Jun 27 2014, 10:04 AM

1,997 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jun 27 2014, 09:54 AM)
what will happen if the cable tower come down? will it burn the house?
Nothing much, high power live wire touch ground, conducted electricity might reach your foot.
Since we are all so darn "kepochee", quite sure many will go near the incident to selfie hence just have to count how many cardiac arrest case from electrocution. now couple with don't know how long before then TNB dude decide to shut down the grid (pink form, red form, minister sign ...)

You be sure to update me when your HTC property lottery strike. tongue.gif
Kevin Chan
post Jun 27 2014, 11:37 AM

1,997 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 27 2014, 11:33 AM)
A lot of ppl are fooled thinking as long as they dont see towers, the basestations are not there.  There are more setup on roof n hidden in billboard.. with maxis celcom digi umobile p1 yes, how are we gonna run away living near these basestation. We are easily few hundred meters away from them.. we dont see them doesnt mean they dont exist
Nope-not tower ... i only see TREE !! shakehead.gif
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Kevin Chan
post Jun 27 2014, 11:48 AM

1,997 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 27 2014, 11:44 AM)
Why not?  blush.gif You must be fengshui follower. Hahaha
Pretty much guarantee its not flying star or 8 mansion since both system used direction and not left hand side !!

closest i can guest is the left dragon and right tiger embrace. having HTC on right just means woman in the house more "GARANG" ! high demand in bedroom (should be good ?) brows.gif
Kevin Chan
post Jun 27 2014, 02:37 PM

1,997 posts

Most of all Taiwan high tension tower is build on a high platform ... this is for typhoon flooding mitigation.

so confirm higher than most house, confirm gonna be at someone right hand side ... yet property price still overboard.

The function for dragon and tiger embrace is to ensure chi do not disperse out. Green dragon represent men while white tiger represent woman. one higher then the other just signified either men or woman more influential in the house. of course men would not want woman more influential, if your house happen to have wife earn more than husband by all means get the right side higher to further strengthen her earning capability.

then there is black tortoise at the back and red phoenix (table mountain) at the front to lock chi in. icon_rolleyes.gif
Kevin Chan
post Jun 27 2014, 04:01 PM

1,997 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jun 27 2014, 03:56 PM)
Is there anyting that can be used to read these radiations?..

kajang 2.. bangi avenue.. super high tension.. tropicana kajang too..
my office got one to check EM inside the vault ... icon_rolleyes.gif
Kevin Chan
post Jun 27 2014, 04:08 PM

1,997 posts

its call a gauss meter, google for local supplier. its less than RM200 when i bought it.

http://metermalaysia.com/index.php/emfradi...ermenu-419.html

0.0153sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:23 AM