zemperor
post Jun 26 2014, 07:10 PM

QUOTE(ryucando @ Jun 26 2014, 01:07 PM)
New home.... yeah..

I also want to spam..... thumbup.gif

[attachmentid=4029456]
nice dinosaur thumbup.gif is this t-rex?

congratulation for another new version biggrin.gif
zemperor
post Jun 28 2014, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(infiniti123 @ Jun 28 2014, 08:13 PM)
Spam some of my collection since im back in malaysia biggrin.gif

user posted image[/URL]

nice underwater classic sets drool.gif
from the mirror, it seems there are more sets brows.gif

QUOTE(nickygin @ Jun 28 2014, 08:40 PM)
Had to brick this so that I can start saving for more modulars haha 😁

nice build thumbup.gif
u need more $$$ inside to fill it laugh.gif
zemperor
post Jun 29 2014, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(infiniti123 @ Jun 28 2014, 11:47 PM)
WAH someone got very sharp eyes leh
show show you guys

user posted image[/URL]
looks like i'm not mistaken brows.gif
the garage looks missing something laugh.gif

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jun 29 2014, 08:29 AM)
haha~
yst haul~

btw, r u collecting lotr wave2 figs?
nice ice cream drool.gif
zemperor
post Jun 29 2014, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jun 29 2014, 11:29 AM)
use fun voucher to buy the Friends set~ RM24.90~  laugh.gif
like the ice cream cart n red bicycle~
the rest of the parts also nice~ water fountain, post box and bench table~  thumbup.gif
i only got the one from dirt bike transporter~
the hard one should be the red n grey from indiana jones set~
wow police station set box as big as HH~
what is the fun voucher? is it toy r us?
zemperor
post Jun 29 2014, 12:19 PM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jun 29 2014, 12:04 PM)
yes tru fun voucher~
spend my rm20 voucher on that set~
shocking.gif long time not go to toy r us biggrin.gif
i only know about member card point system... is it same?
zemperor
post Jun 29 2014, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jun 29 2014, 12:50 PM)
diff than the member point system~
fun voucher u get when when u spend certain amount during their fun promo period~
i see biggrin.gif
did not know about this...
is there anyway to know when is the fun promo period?
zemperor
post Jun 29 2014, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jun 29 2014, 02:31 PM)
not sure but the previous one is during school holidays~
it looks like aeon member sales... only appear sometimes...
anyway, thanks for all the info notworthy.gif
zemperor
post Jun 30 2014, 07:47 PM

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jun 30 2014, 02:04 PM)
new technic book

thanks for sharing notworthy.gif
anyone interest with this book brows.gif
zemperor
post Jul 11 2014, 08:28 PM

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Jul 11 2014, 07:31 PM)
Happy weekend AFOLs!!! rclxm9.gif

Lovers of BIG Technic sets pls check my signature below... whistling.gif
rclxm9.gif been patiently waiting for this brows.gif
but the price really cry.gif

i plan to join this also if available and almost can't hold my finger but should i wait a bit longer...
zemperor
post Jul 12 2014, 06:44 PM

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Jul 12 2014, 02:57 PM)
The piece count of 42030 is lesser than 42009 Mobile Crane MKII and so is the actual weight BUT the box is bigger supposedly to accommodate the new bucket which means the volumetric weight is higher for 42030. When it comes to shipping, this volumetric weight is a real killer... I absolutely dread it when a set comes in a big empty box.. shakehead.gif

When I first received the price list I was hopeful that 42030 will be around RM100 more than 42009 but the bigger box changed all that... sad.gif

If you can tahan then can try your luck when it becomes available through the local retailers... I think their stocks come in via sea freight which is much cheaper than air freight.
Hee Hee. Just in case any old uncle and aunty here cannot read the small prints. tongue.gif
I cannot find an official source for this but here is a screen cap from the Eurobricks review:
[attachmentid=4051084]
after some time of thinking, i cannot tahan and decided to send u a PM brows.gif
i know i will regret if i miss this chance, even if it cost more...

just like some post before, can get the set early but pay premium price...
zemperor
post Jul 16 2014, 08:10 PM

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Jul 16 2014, 09:48 AM)
Good Morning ! All

Any Super Heroes fans here ?
Amazon is offering

Buy One, Get One 40% Off  brows.gif
* Selected sets only *
QUOTE(501-Elite @ Jul 16 2014, 10:08 AM)
These are the sets available now :-

Superheroes
* 76000 - Arctic Batman Freeze
* 6860 - The Batcave
* 76001 - Tumbler Chase
* 76018 - Hulk Lab Smash
* 76022 X-Men Vs. Sentinel
* 76017 - Captain America vs Hydra
* 76013 - Batman : The Joker Steam Roller
* 76020 - Knowhere Escape Mission
* 76019 -Starblaster Showdown
* 76021 - The Milano Spaceship Rescue
* 76010 - Batmwan : The Penguin Face Off
* 76016 -Spider Helicopter Rescue

LOTR

SW
* 75030 - Millennium Falcon
* 75038 - Jedi Interceptor
* 75032 - X-Wing Fighter
* 75040 - General Grievous' Wheel Bike
* 75037 - Battle on Saleucami
* 75035 - Kashyyk Troopers
* 75019 - AT-TE
* 75033 -Star Destroyer
* 75042 -Droid Gunship
* 75041 -Vulture Driod

CHIMA
* 70005 - Laval Royal Fighter
* 70126 - Crocodile Legend Beast
* 70008 - Gorzans Gorilla Striker
* 70137 -Bat Strike
thanks for the info notworthy.gif
brows.gif anyone interest with 76018?
zemperor
post Jul 20 2014, 09:43 PM

anyone looking for lego book?

star wars character encyclopedia

the lego book

ninjago

hope my pictures is clear enough for details...
BTW, this is bookfest 2014 at KLCC biggrin.gif
zemperor
post Jul 21 2014, 01:59 PM

QUOTE(nickygin @ Jul 20 2014, 10:40 PM)
Another nice set! I'm so tempted to get the 42009.... Do share review after completion smile.gif
Thanks for the info! I think I might go for the 26th and 31st smile.gif... If I can find the time to go smile.gif
glad to share the poison here laugh.gif
if u have $$$, time and space, 42009 is worth to get it thumbup.gif

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Jul 21 2014, 10:21 AM)
Interesting pricing
i hope they have enough stocks
Oh ! MAN !  drool.gif  drool.gif This is a MUST have
My list is growing every month
is the book good price? luckily i'm immune to star wars and ninjago laugh.gif so only the lego book looks interesting to me but it's promotion at saturday (26/7)...
zemperor
post Jul 21 2014, 04:16 PM

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Jul 21 2014, 03:48 PM)
the book is quite cheap... i'm targeting to drop by this Saturday.. if got stock, you wanna tumpang?  wink.gif
thanks for the offer notworthy.gif
but it's ok because i'm also plan to go there actually but maybe go at sunday...
i want to have a look at the book first because from the cover, it seems don't have technic parts...
zemperor
post Jul 24 2014, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(heng84 @ Jul 24 2014, 01:11 PM)
Spotted 2 boxes of lego technic Volvo 42030 at the curve also 2 boxes of Parisian restaurant, PAB pretty empty what time do they restock normally?
QUOTE(heng84 @ Jul 24 2014, 02:04 PM)
Rm1049.99
so fast already here shocking.gif can't believe it shocking.gif not even hari raya yet laugh.gif
zemperor
post Jul 24 2014, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Jul 24 2014, 10:11 PM)
What a day today. Here's what happened:-
1) Was on the way to MV at KL Sentral waiting for the Komuter to arrive. Since nothing to do decided to check LOM, Lowyat etc
2) Saw a post in Lowyat that the Volvo has arrived in Curve. Nearly pengsan when I heard about it
3) During lunch at MV decided to call BVII to see if it has arrive in BVII as well. Was happy to hear that it has arrived! So ask the person on the other end to reserve 1 for me. I didn't call Curve coz I didn't have their number.
4) After work went all the way back to Kelana Jaya (my car is parked there, usually take LRT to work) to collect my car then drove all the way to BVII.
5) I dunno why but tonight Bangsar was congested!!! Cannot even enter BVII basement coz it is full.
6) Then somehow managed to find a parking spot along the shops.
7) Terus masuk BVII to collect my Volvo then balik after that

Needless to say, I'm very surprised it came this early. Last year the MK2 arrived in August. In fact I got my MK2 in late July/very early August last year and that is through a FB seller. This time Lego themselves ship the Volvo early.

Now regarding the box, it is HUGE. As you can see when I compared it to the box of the MK2. The difference almost equal to 1 Emmet.
BTW, the red technic truck and bulldozer is also there. The red Technic truck is RM399.99 and the bulldozer RM 199.90. The Volvo cost RM 1049.90.
Looks like Raya arrived early for me this year again!

To Lego_Jason, hope you dun mind since I already gotten my Volvo already. The desire to have the Volvo was too great. I'm still thinking if to get another 1 or not.
Thank you for your tip-off bro.
Welcome to Lego!

Ya, the movie themed vehicles seem better proportioned to the modular buildings than some City vehicles. Also some city sets like Police and Fire tend to repeat year after year.
rclxm9.gif the red truck is here rclxm9.gif
and the bulldozer as well biggrin.gif

but i will tahan first, wait until my wallet recover from the damage of volvo nod.gif

BTW, for the price, is it retail price?
zemperor
post Jul 24 2014, 10:54 PM

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Jul 24 2014, 10:48 PM)
Ya, price is retail price. I'm sure some of our sellers here can get cheaper, but heck, I can't wait!!! icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
haha laugh.gif i'm also can't wait actually icon_question.gif
but i need to wait at least next month to get the volvo brows.gif

will patiently wait and looking forward to it nod.gif
zemperor
post Jul 25 2014, 02:45 PM

QUOTE(matsheikh @ Jul 25 2014, 06:29 AM)
So tempting to grab the volvo but i shall wait to utilize my discount at LLM.
My Wishlist: mindstorm, volvo & crane mk2.
drool.gif nice wishlist biggrin.gif

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jul 25 2014, 10:00 AM)
next month confirm no stock..get it now bro tongue.gif heheh
don't worry, i already order my set brows.gif
i'm just need to be patiently wait nod.gif and luckily this month salary already available brows.gif
zemperor
post Jul 26 2014, 07:55 PM

QUOTE(nickygin @ Jul 26 2014, 11:40 AM)
Morning!

In case any of you are going to the Bookfest in KLCC, don't forget to claim your free Lego Movie minifig from the redemption counter if your Lego book purchases are more than RM60... (After discount) ☺️
did not know there is free minifig... but no luck for me, the lego book already no stock when i arrive there...

and there is a small area for Lego mindstorm demonstration...
zemperor
post Jul 26 2014, 11:02 PM

QUOTE(nickygin @ Jul 26 2014, 08:32 PM)
Nice one! Soon you can recreate the whole trilogy using Lego πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒ
You'd need the annual pass. Annual pass holders get 20% on almost all items...
You're welcome... But I missed the mind storm exhibition 😭...
Anyway, on the 31st they have the daily deal for the starwars encyclopedia... I heard that they were stocking up for that so if you go early that day you might get it 😊
yeah, better go there early if want the book... luckily i'm immune to star wars biggrin.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0556sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:23 AM