128 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Huawei Honor 6, Good Spec LTE Cat 6 At Affordable Price

sky03
post Dec 1 2014, 07:40 PM

257 posts

i tested my 4g seems slow.... i dunno if its my test error or i did sumthg wrong but just wan share with u guys... any comments r welcome smile.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Dec 1 2014, 08:11 PM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

hey guys
i just bought my honor 6
can anyone recommend seller that sales case and Tempered Glass Screen Protector?
coz currently using the sp that include with the devices and the case im using will make the sp to peel off (if u know what i mean) hard to explain...
sky03
post Dec 1 2014, 08:51 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Dec 1 2014, 08:11 PM)
hey guys
i just bought my honor 6
can anyone recommend seller that sales case and Tempered Glass Screen Protector?
coz currently using the sp that include with the devices and the case im using will make the sp to peel off (if u know what i mean) hard to explain...
wat kind of casing u use?
1qaz1qaz
post Dec 1 2014, 08:58 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sky03 @ Dec 1 2014, 08:51 PM)
wat kind of casing u use?
silicone case that look like this

oh btw does vmall honor 6 support NFC tag?
coz when i touch my xperia s back to back with my honor 6 it will unlock screen for my honor 6
sitescope
post Dec 2 2014, 12:09 AM

4,500 posts

QUOTE(sky03 @ Dec 1 2014, 07:40 PM)
i tested my 4g seems slow.... i dunno if its my test error or i did sumthg wrong but just wan share with u guys... any comments  r welcome smile.gif
Coz u're connected to 1800mhz
If want faster like pic must connected to 2600mhz but only with L04

waseken2
post Dec 2 2014, 12:24 AM

174 posts

Hi, wanna ask all sifu here, honor 6 got the feature install app in sd card like mate 7? Tq
sky03
post Dec 2 2014, 09:04 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Dec 2 2014, 12:09 AM)
Coz u're connected to 1800mhz
If want faster like pic must connected to 2600mhz but only with L04
damn dats a nice speed
digilife
post Dec 2 2014, 09:24 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

Honor6 available via Umobile now

http://www.lowyat.net/2014/12/u-mobile-now...r-6-from-rm471/

http://www.u.com.my/android/Honor-6

This post has been edited by digilife: Dec 2 2014, 09:25 AM
m3lover
post Dec 2 2014, 09:27 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(2am_solo @ Dec 1 2014, 11:46 PM)
there is a default apps center , huawei apps center , go download google service , google store , everything about google first

the rom doesnt have google service

btw, anything change for emui 3.0 ? you flash build B307 right?

so do they unlock digi 2600 MHz on emui 3.0?
Ya had downloaded all the google apps and its working fine now. Ya i flash to B307 and i tot is just an upgrade ROM but all my things gone smile.gif

Big changes from 2.3 (half bake ROM) to 3.0 (full ROM) and almost similar to MIUI V5

As for LTE, i cant test it out yet since my area do not have the coverage (previously in v.2.3 it mentioned my sim not supported LTE, but with v3.0 no more this notification)

Thanks again 2am_solo & sky03 who helping me all this while notworthy.gif
hakim_radzuan
post Dec 2 2014, 09:52 AM

699 posts

Anyone looking for honor 6 used set? Selling mine
sky03
post Dec 2 2014, 10:22 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(m3lover @ Dec 2 2014, 09:27 AM)
Ya had downloaded all the google apps and its working fine now. Ya i flash to B307 and i tot is just an upgrade ROM but all my things gone  smile.gif

Big changes from 2.3 (half bake ROM) to 3.0 (full ROM) and almost similar to MIUI V5

As for LTE, i cant test it out yet since my area do not have the coverage (previously in v.2.3 it mentioned my sim not supported LTE, but with v3.0 no more this notification)

Thanks again 2am_solo & sky03 who helping me all this while  notworthy.gif
hey glad to hear dat u finally managed to update ur fon smile.gif
m3lover
post Dec 2 2014, 11:00 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(sky03 @ Dec 2 2014, 10:22 AM)
hey glad to hear dat u finally managed to update ur fon smile.gif
Haha thx for your patience too laugh.gif
123joe
post Dec 2 2014, 11:05 AM

PHONE AND TABLET ACCESSORIES
2,894 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Dec 1 2014, 08:58 PM)
silicone case that look like this
oh btw does vmall honor 6 support NFC tag?
coz when i touch my xperia s back to back with my honor 6 it will unlock screen for my honor 6
only ap set h60-l12. 32gb has nfc

QUOTE(waseken2 @ Dec 2 2014, 12:24 AM)
Hi, wanna ask all sifu here, honor 6 got the feature install app in sd card like mate 7? Tq
yes, it has the feature

m3lover
post Dec 2 2014, 12:31 PM

237 posts

Had tested with my H60-L12, finally got 4G but the speed wise currently I check up to 34Mbps.

This post has been edited by m3lover: Dec 2 2014, 12:40 PM

1qaz1qaz
post Dec 2 2014, 01:48 PM

1,894 posts

i just notice that the 3G symbol show up on my phone.
but i dont turn on my data, what does it mean?
Davidtcf
post Dec 2 2014, 02:12 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Dec 2 2014, 01:48 PM)
i just notice that the 3G symbol show up on my phone.
but i dont turn on my data, what does it mean?
mobile data must be turn on for data to be counted...

once turn on u will see arrow up and down beside it.. that means data is being uploaded/downloaded.

Honor 6 shows the type of mobile data "available" when turned off mobile data.. but doesn't means there's data going through. makes sense?
1qaz1qaz
post Dec 2 2014, 02:25 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Dec 2 2014, 02:12 PM)
mobile data must be turn on for data to be counted...

once turn on u will see arrow up and down beside it.. that means data is being uploaded/downloaded.

Honor 6 shows the type of mobile data "available" when turned off mobile data.. but doesn't means there's data going through. makes sense?
Let say if I 4go data? How to turn it on? Only turn on mobile data?
Coz I saw a 4G button on the notification bar above the data icon
kimjs90
post Dec 2 2014, 02:30 PM

1,821 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Dec 2 2014, 02:25 PM)
its indicate that ur area has 4g bro..if u turn on the data, it will show lte if im not mistaken
Davidtcf
post Dec 2 2014, 02:40 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Dec 2 2014, 02:25 PM)
LTE = 4G

u try turn off mobile data and see.. sure cant browse (if no wifi also).

i've explained everything already.. sweat.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Dec 2 2014, 03:02 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(kimjs90 @ Dec 2 2014, 02:30 PM)
its indicate that ur area has 4g bro..if u turn on the data, it will show lte if im not mistaken
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Dec 2 2014, 02:40 PM)
LTE = 4G

u try turn off mobile data and see.. sure cant browse (if no wifi also).

i've explained everything already..  sweat.gif
Haha I know lte=4go
What I mean is this button(refer pic)

This post has been edited by 1qaz1qaz: Dec 2 2014, 03:03 PM

128 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0343sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:43 AM