Investment Savanna Executive Bangi v2, by Mah Sing

SephirothLee
post Oct 28 2014, 03:43 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(BumHunter @ Oct 26 2014, 03:53 PM)
Brader......yala....i am actually from Ecoworld SA.....purposely wnaa talk bad Southville one

Eco Majestic selling cheaper with better prospect....go buy there la don buy southville
haha kesiannya you..... i understand your concern

in a way..... savanna is the highest density development i ever seen b4......
summore not in KV ....
hard to see tenant prospect to even fill up as bangi doesn't have lots of job
unlike the older generation... the perimeter of klang valley is so huge...
quick focus development of bangi is unlikely as the outer klang valley like is still developing (klang, kajang, puchong, shah alam)
then again anything can happen... like nobody really care bout setia alam at one time
SephirothLee
post Oct 30 2014, 08:21 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(Kelvin0685 @ Oct 28 2014, 06:47 PM)
It seems like a lot of people trying to make things complicated...and purposely want to give negative impact to Southville City buyers...Interesting...smile.gif
haha wut purpose... le....
i think factoring in condition is very important for investment......
of course buyer will always be unhappy when u talk bad stuff bout the development...
buyers are worried of group sentiments which affect the prospect of the resellability...
as long as the property has good fundamentals.....in terms of entry cost, affordability, accessibility, location, amenities and etc....
wut people say wont affect so much oso

0.0378sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:24 AM