Investment Savanna Executive Bangi v2, by Mah Sing

Arsenal89
post Sep 16 2014, 07:28 PM

126 posts

Hai..

Just want to ask all sifu here.
Is it worth for me to buy this savanna as my first house?
Is it good for investment? I mean, in 10 years time i wan to sell/rent this house. I need u guys punya opinion.

Because i just booked one of the unit that facing swimming pool. N thinking to cancel if it is not worth for youngster like me somemore im working at klcc. My fren told me, the morning jem is like hell.😅😅😅

How about v-residensi 2 at shah alam? Which one is better. Need u guys opinion for my first house.

This post has been edited by Arsenal89: Sep 16 2014, 07:42 PM
Arsenal89
post Sep 24 2014, 10:06 PM

126 posts

Any update about this project? Why all so diam.. 😥
Arsenal89
post Sep 29 2014, 08:30 PM

126 posts

For savanna, the utililities rate is under commercial or residential? 😅
Arsenal89
post Oct 1 2014, 09:52 PM

126 posts

Delete

This post has been edited by Arsenal89: Oct 1 2014, 09:53 PM
Arsenal89
post Oct 1 2014, 09:54 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Arsenal89 @ Sep 29 2014, 08:30 PM)
For savanna, the utililities rate is under commercial or residential? 😅
Need some1 to answer this question. 😭
Arsenal89
post Oct 2 2014, 03:23 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(BumHunter @ Oct 1 2014, 10:03 PM)
Commercial
Hah???
Arsenal89
post Oct 4 2014, 09:41 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(Kelvin0685 @ Oct 3 2014, 11:07 PM)
Be confident to Mah Sing...

It was a big township...Need some time one...Coz it not selling vegetable but property ler...

Take it easy...
Hopefully. If not.....
Arsenal89
post Oct 6 2014, 05:42 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(jasonpang @ Oct 6 2014, 12:44 AM)
Savanna Suite is under commercial title..
Bro, last saturday i went to sales gallery. SA told me the utilities under residential.
Arsenal89
post Oct 6 2014, 08:25 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Ah jib @ Oct 6 2014, 07:58 PM)
Is confirmed commercial title !
Don't buta buta belief what SA said , Kiki....
With who u do the confirmation? Pls let me know. Tks
Arsenal89
post Oct 8 2014, 05:56 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(newuser123 @ Oct 8 2014, 05:31 PM)
Hi, can someone help me...

I am about to sign loan agreement with the lawyer (Khairin nisa), which i have to pay for the disbursement fee and stamp duty rm 2k ++.
the problem is, the bank (bank islam) already charged me rm 5k ++ for legal fee, and already included in my loan.

what's the best situation to handle this?
both tarik tali.. the bank said the laywer will claim and pay me the balance. they're reluctant to change the loan term.
the laywer said to ask the bank..
If im not mistaken, legal fee was borne by developer.
Arsenal89
post Oct 9 2014, 07:03 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(BumHunter @ Oct 9 2014, 08:44 AM)
Agree!! Let me.just clarify with u all

Savanna Executive suit is commercial title under HDA act

which means it was protected under Housing Development Act however the title is commercial as is mix developement

So what is the situation? Answer is

if MahSing bangkrup and run away half way before it completed. Gov will appoint a contractor to complete it (may be will ask some additonal top up like 40k from buyer)

However the ultilities , water and electric rate is confirm charged under commercial rate which is significantly more expensive

note: i am one of the owner of Savanna, therefore i ak not here to demotivate u all but just some sharing
Which part in HDA you referring to? Pls don simply say that u r reffering to HDA bcause Everyone can say that. We are talking about wther this savanna under commercial or residential.not bankrup or appoint another developer. And can i/we know where u get the confirmation from? Since u very confident with your statement.

Arsenal89
post Oct 15 2014, 05:44 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(BumHunter @ Oct 11 2014, 09:41 PM)
Btw, anybody knw Savanna is having how many tiers of security?
Are you savanna owner?
You claim u know everything and already sign the snp.
Now u asking this ? LOL
Arsenal89
post Oct 15 2014, 06:46 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(BumHunter @ Oct 15 2014, 06:04 PM)
I forgot to ask b4 i buy ma....research not detail oni
Now i wondring, how can u confidently confirmed that the utilities bill is under commercial title. Don make things complicated. LOL
Arsenal89
post Oct 22 2014, 04:33 AM

126 posts

Any update from the savanna site?
Arsenal89
post Oct 22 2014, 09:18 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(BumHunter @ Oct 22 2014, 07:43 PM)
Not DIBS.....no more DIBS d now......is developer suffering no sales on Savanna, therefore offer a scheme which allow buyer to pay the first 10% downpayment by 12months interest free installment

eg. If u buy RM400k Savanna

Even u get loan 90% u will still need to pay RM40k when u sign SPA, however now got 13k rebate so u need to pay oni RM27k
, somemore now Mahsing scare the buyer don even have RM27k so offer RM27k/12 = around RM2.3k

end of the day.....ah dog ah pig got RM5.3k can buy Savanna d

u will expect what kind of neighbour u will be having in future if u r the owner
What do u mean by ah dog ah pig?
Arsenal89
post Oct 26 2014, 01:43 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(BumHunter @ Oct 26 2014, 01:21 PM)
With balcony ....just bought last month....u say lei...exp like hell now think back
Dude, whats wrong with u? From ur 1st comment at this thread, until ur last comment just now, all negative. I wnder, are u the house owner of savanna or just come here to make things complicated?

If you are the house owner then u relax la.U alrwady bought it. Just wan to ask u, At the first place, what is yor intention u buy this house? Now baru fikir rugi?

For me,The price will aprciate. But only the matter of time.
Arsenal89
post Oct 27 2014, 08:58 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(BumHunter @ Oct 27 2014, 04:24 PM)
Will share to u after i view it tml
Why tomorrow? Just tell us now. Or still googling to make your story better? I think everyone shud stop talking to you. Because the more you talk, the less ppl actually like you. Don create smthinf havoc to get the attention.
Arsenal89
post Oct 27 2014, 09:21 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(BumHunter @ Oct 27 2014, 09:10 PM)
Time will tell...u can ignore me if u don like to listen to the truth.

U can criticise me with solid reason on the point i mention before.

be professional....fat lan zar is not a good way to show ppl ur mentality.

i am glad if the point of view i share b4 although more is negative to southville but is fact....challenge me with point....tqvm
Challange you with point? Dude, are you serious?
At the first place, u got point meh? Which part that you are saying/commenting with a point? Not even one from day 1. Stop making funny and comparing with others or negative comment. When ppl asking/arguing you, then why need tomorrow n tomorrow n tomorrow to give the answer? Oh god! So funny! I thing i have to stop now, before others start to laugh at u too. See u next 4 years. Bye bye MR KNOW IT ALL.

This post has been edited by Arsenal89: Oct 27 2014, 09:23 PM
Arsenal89
post Oct 27 2014, 09:47 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(BumHunter @ Oct 27 2014, 09:28 PM)
One thing good about forum is let ppl share their diff diff point ( of cos it has to be supported by certain point as fact) and let the forum reader to judge by themselves

forum reader are smart and they are able to differentiate which is lie and which is opinion base on their own understanding

no matter is positive or negative point of view....also very important for a thread

Eventually....negative opinion supported with fact is more important for a forum reader

this is bacause if all forum all talking about good goood....congrats....perfect.......fanstatic....then will u think it serve the main purpose of this forum?

Information sharing makes forum important. People are free to share opinion. If u don like....u can just don read it

smart reader will feel ur mentality level by talking such a comment like this.

tqvm
Yes, smart reader will feel OUR mentality level by giving a good/bad comment.

Fyi, bad/negative comment with a fact/point is totally different with cakap kosong habuk pon tak ada.

Yes, information sharing makes forum important. I agreed. But i wan to ask u, from ur day 1 comment here, until now, have u share any information with us? If u cannot answer this, maybe others can help me to answer this?

As i mentioned just now, bad/negative comment is good. But we are looking u as not giving a good negative comment here. When ppl arguing/asking to take ur negative comment as good for us, you cannot even to answer it. So where is the fact? Where is the point?

Yes u win, i lose. Thanks.
Arsenal89
post Nov 3 2014, 11:56 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(BumHunter @ Nov 3 2014, 12:07 AM)
i am doing financial analysis on Mah Sing now, Mah Sing Z Score is 2.31 which is withing GREY AREA, means that it moves from healthy zone to GREY area now. the Z Score must over 3 then only consider is safe and not going to lead to bankruptcy. Since is still Grey not RED, so pannai pannai la ya
And again. A funny statemnt from a funny guy.
Btw, your anylysis base on what? What data u r using?
Can u share ur anylsis in very detail?so i can share ur analysis with the mah sing managemnt? And tell them that they r ini GREY area and going to bankrupt soon? HAHAHA! Ops. Sry.

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0226sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:20 PM