Kayu faster get the deal done pleeeeeeease...before i sleep
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Thank you for everything, Patrice Evra!
Jun 24 2014, 11:57 PM
185 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Kayu faster get the deal done pleeeeeeease...before i sleep
Jun 25 2014, 01:07 PM
I think our club forget to announce buttner leaving because busy get ready for herrera arrival
Jun 25 2014, 10:00 PM
Report: Herrera is at carrington.. according to twitter
Jun 26 2014, 06:11 PM
So pay release clause also can get rejected... What the eff is a release clause maaang??? Fm is a lie
Jun 26 2014, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jun 26 2014, 06:13 PM) Guys, So in the end buyout clause does not apply to foreign clubs so equals to no clause at all for us to activate looolThe Spanish league is different from other leagues. Based on what I've read yesterday, an article that sino provided..simple theory. 1) In Spain, the 'Buy Out' clause is not a 'release clause'. Every player in LFP has a 'buy out' clause and they are obligated to have one. The complicated part is when foreign clubs step in. The clause can be easily triggered by clubs within Spain, where Real Madrid can buy player A from Real Betis without any hassle. For the foreign clubs, they need to be 'approved' by the club itself. Meeting the clause does not guarantee a sale. 2) Bilbao is a Basque club. They are the 'people' club where they will only field BASQUE-BORN/Players because it is what they do. The reason why Bilbao is being stubborn is because they want Herrera to compensate them, it is not easy to find another Basque-born player as good as Herrera. So basically the player needs to fork out on his part too because no way United will pay more than the release clause. 3) Complicated? Hell yeah. This case is similar of Javi Martinez to Bayern Munich. Javi had to pay another 4mil (iirc) to 'free' himself from the contract. So Herrera's case is pretty similar. 4) Don't blame kayu this time. He has done a fantastic job (for once) by keeping the transfer under wraps, unlike last year. This part of the deal is beyond him, he has done everything beyond his power (paperwork etc) and now everything depends on Herrera and Bilbao. There is a willing buyer but not a willing seller. Lets just hope it will eventually fall through, complicated but yeah. |
Jun 27 2014, 02:17 AM
<3 herrera hansommmmmmmm =D
Jun 27 2014, 09:20 AM
Jun 27 2014, 10:01 AM
Jun 27 2014, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(budakhijau @ Jun 27 2014, 04:31 PM) TLDR long time no see...hello guys...miss me n my tfldfr...nahhh...hambekkk...ahahhaha Tldrbyk main fm ni...dlm fm dpt sign sume tak? ahahaha...i always sign ander last time in fm while he still kids at zaragoza...for me anders ticks all the box we need in the middle...the most important thing for me is his workrate...n he is not shy to work his socks off...n his attitude is top class man utd material...no biting2...lol next...shaw...mmg over price...tp kalo dia main LB for a decade n i think its a wise money spend like rio n roon... next...i want dutch player of the year in daley blind...versatile...works with lvg well...so we cover dm cm lb...or william carvalho if lvg fancy him...i like the size but then again we hav afro if lvg can turn him green in the middle...omg kan... then CB...why always hummels...ghana mensah tu sedap jgk wey...tp hummels mmg aku suke...read games well...easy feet on the ball...1 on 1 pon cun...mangala pon ok...another option...indi n de vrij...pon not bad...but whos lvg really hav in mind...i tot he favour dutch player...hmmm...let see how it turns out... ini sume salah moyes... kemon LVG...send holland packing...we can buy n see how u work our man utd... brazil vs argentina finals WC...they r building momentum...neymar n messi getting setel down...german holland etc just boom out of no where...dark horse colombia belgium not enuf experience...lastly...the climate win...brazil ftw...if messi win it...he beats all pele n maradona records...he win everything in football there is to win...lol...kemon neymar...dont let him...kemon die manchaft...show some nasty nazi rule...lvg lai la...dah2 la holland tu...man utd need u...ahahaha #berdiritegangdroppantsbehindLVG |
Jun 27 2014, 09:05 PM
holy shyt.... ander herrera speaks decent english..
http://www.manutd.com/en/NewSignings201415.aspx check herrera on van gaal |
Jun 27 2014, 09:54 PM
![]() this gif is darn awesome |
Jun 27 2014, 10:50 PM
![]() Now this gif has served it purpose... |
Jun 27 2014, 10:52 PM
seriously this is the first time transfer deal is done so fast..
Jun 28 2014, 10:25 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(Wan @ Jun 28 2014, 06:51 PM) Moyes and last season, the less said, the better. One fail after another. From appointing Moyes, the failed transfer pursuits, over paying for Fellaini when we could have gotten him a bit cheaper a few weeks before we pulled the trigger, to the total collapse on the field and missing out on the CL. who would wants to play for moyes?? apart from fellaini..Sacking him was a relief and came at a good time since it meant we can identify a new manager and prepare for next season early. Glad Woody learnt his lessons from last season this time in the transfer market. Show the list to LVG and get the ok from him, and just go and do the business. A far cry from last season. Chasing Baines and Cesc until its too late to get the players next on the list in their respective positions. Shaw, expensive. We probably overpaid to get him here. But we tend to favour these British/Irish talents and prepare to break the bank if we feel they're special. Shaw at 18 already a regular for 2 seasons in EPL. So no surprise we go for him even though there's as good if not better LB's out there that we can buy instead. Defensively very good. Herrera should have happened last season. Dithering Dave needed more time to scout him that time. Excited to see what LVG can do with the team. There's still a lot of talent in the squad despite our poor showing last season. And with Shaw, Herrera and a few other new faces, we'll be in the mix again for sure. Hope one of them would be a very good winger with dribbling ability and pace. It's a must for me. If not we'll not do much going forward since Valencia, Young and Nani have regressed badly and we can't rely on them anymore. Time to get rid a few of them, along with the deadwoods in the squad. |
Jun 29 2014, 08:06 PM
QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jun 29 2014, 06:56 PM) selow.. |
Jun 30 2014, 08:16 PM
If pogba really loves United like he said and wants to comeback to old trafford.. the only thing he can do his wear down is contract and come to us for free LOLZ
buuuuuuut... Rumours that we closing down william carvalho.. which is one year older than pogba.. This post has been edited by projectnew: Jun 30 2014, 08:20 PM |
Jul 1 2014, 05:54 PM
So basically herrera was a free agent when he buy himself out before he join us.. Quite bizzare
Jul 3 2014, 10:22 PM
how to make suarez world class...
![]() |
Jul 7 2014, 02:23 PM
We should sell young, chica (for his own good) cleverley and make way for karim benzema.. His last year in his contract
This post has been edited by projectnew: Jul 7 2014, 02:25 PM |
Jul 7 2014, 04:08 PM
I dun care i want karim benzema!!!!!!!!!! Lalalalalalala