> Actually, Facebook account can be hack or not?

SUSMrUbikeledek
post Jun 23 2014, 10:10 PM

580 posts

I had my FB hacked once. The thief hijack my account and help me regain my honor.
Shadow Kun
post Jun 23 2014, 10:15 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(bumpo @ Jun 23 2014, 09:38 PM)
hack fb and hack fb user's acct are 2 very different things  sweat.gif
Exactly. "Hacking" or more accurately an attack, is done by various methods on various levels and sometimes even using non-techy ways outside of the cyber realm. It can be as simple as guessing easy passwords to as complicated as employing advanced persistent methods that includes elaborate preparation and research on the target. No matter how sophisticated a security system is, it will be of little help if the user is dumb as a rock.
fitzhex
post Jun 23 2014, 10:22 PM

550 posts

afaik rileks crew had hacked quite a number of acc. including artis acc
MasBoleh!
post Jun 23 2014, 10:33 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Jun 23 2014, 10:15 PM)
Exactly. "Hacking" or more accurately an attack, is done by various methods on various levels and sometimes even using non-techy ways outside of the cyber realm. It can be as simple as guessing easy passwords to as complicated as employing advanced persistent methods that includes elaborate preparation and research on the target. No matter how sophisticated a security system is, it will be of little help if the user is dumb as a rock.
You explain so much for what lel....

Social Engineering man.. social Eng ! XD
Shadow Kun
post Jun 23 2014, 10:37 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jun 23 2014, 10:33 PM)
You explain so much for what lel....

Social Engineering man.. social Eng ! XD
I iz teh GM gimme ur id n pasdword so we can upgred ur account
syockit
post Jun 23 2014, 10:39 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(MrUbikeledek @ Jun 23 2014, 10:10 PM)
I had my FB hacked once. The thief hijack my account and help me regain my honor.
That's cool! What did the thief do exactly? Post lots of public service messages? Help people in trouble? Post many appreciation or flattering comments?
How did you lose your honor in the first place? Anyways, you're lucky to get hacked by such a nice guy.
MasBoleh!
post Jun 23 2014, 10:40 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Jun 23 2014, 10:37 PM)
I iz teh GM gimme ur id n pasdword so we can upgred ur account
sure ID Masboleh!

Pass: ****************

there you go smile.gif
Shadow Kun
post Jun 23 2014, 10:42 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jun 23 2014, 10:40 PM)
sure ID Masboleh!

Pass: ****************

there you go smile.gif
Paswor invalid pls give real paswor or ur acc will be delete
syockit
post Jun 23 2014, 10:45 PM

177 posts

hunter2
mafioso
post Jun 23 2014, 10:48 PM

6,155 posts

QUOTE(gamer_ayam @ Jun 23 2014, 09:17 PM)
Before this, I don't believe to people who claim they can hack Facebook especially typical Malaysian who say they had hack people's Facebook account because I believe Facebook network is not easy to hack and I trust Facebook security. But recently, I saw Imashima Lola (mother to the 15 years old OKU who had been caged) Facebook account had been compromised by RelaksCrew. I don't know about this crew.

So the question is, who know how they do it? And is Facebook security can be compromise?
2011 that time easy lah.. hacked my friend's account in 5 minutes. lel but he bodo cuz he put "who was the first person you kiss" and he put his gf/ex name. lelelelel.

changed password then he cant login liao.
SUSMrUbikeledek
post Jun 23 2014, 10:48 PM

580 posts

QUOTE(syockit @ Jun 23 2014, 10:39 PM)
That's cool! What did the thief do exactly? Post lots of public service messages? Help people in trouble? Post many appreciation or flattering comments?
How did you lose your honor in the first place? Anyways, you're lucky to get hacked by such a nice guy.
A woman in my office warned me to unfriend her sister after i add her FB. I was just like "oh, OK" and do as she said. Then when i open my FB next day, I found There's this chat where i exchanged insults with that women. Needless to say, after that, every women in the area avoid me even more than usual. But at least i feel great for a change.
don^don
post Jun 23 2014, 10:54 PM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

QUOTE(Child of Light @ Jun 23 2014, 09:30 PM)
i just activate 2 step login for google account and facebook.. but also got many hack attempt trying to login using my account.. laugh.gif
u use public pc or public network often bro? mine i only access using my ipad via 3g, or my home pc/office pc, and i think my fb defaults with https. so far no attempt. laugh.gif

i tried once at my ex company, using data sniffer, managed to find 4 person accessing LYN laugh.gif and manage to open the fb wallfeed of 1 person. didn't really get to obtain the password, but i just steal the cookie session, placed it into my browser, and i already can view their wall and profile laugh.gif but can't change their password la.
MasBoleh!
post Jun 23 2014, 11:31 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Jun 23 2014, 10:42 PM)
Paswor invalid pls give real paswor or ur acc will be delete
pass ShadowKuntryharderplz

2 Pages < 1 2

0.0183sec    0.84    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:41 AM