> Actually, Facebook account can be hack or not?

TSgamer_ayam
post Jun 23 2014, 09:17 PM, updated 12y ago

206 posts

Before this, I don't believe to people who claim they can hack Facebook especially typical Malaysian who say they had hack people's Facebook account because I believe Facebook network is not easy to hack and I trust Facebook security. But recently, I saw Imashima Lola (mother to the 15 years old OKU who had been caged) Facebook account had been compromised by RelaksCrew. I don't know about this crew.

So the question is, who know how they do it? And is Facebook security can be compromise?
Child of Light
post Jun 23 2014, 09:19 PM

use login approval via text..
jurkflash
post Jun 23 2014, 09:20 PM

97 posts

why hack? Put some keylogger to those low class cc, u got any account u suka
skeleton202
post Jun 23 2014, 09:20 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

boleh maaa but it's not fixed to be that way
SUSmeistsh_musical
post Jun 23 2014, 09:22 PM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

can
already long enough since many year
my friend FB got hack from her best friend who also doing business and have degree in IT
don^don
post Jun 23 2014, 09:28 PM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

u don't really penetrate facebook inc. user database in terms of hack, but u take advantage of ppl with insignificance knowledge of self-awareness and self-defense in the computer literacy. a simple key-logger or network sniffer will do the trick, extremely vulnerable for ppl not using https to login to facebook.
TSgamer_ayam
post Jun 23 2014, 09:30 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(don^don @ Jun 23 2014, 09:28 PM)
u don't really penetrate facebook inc. user database in terms of hack, but u take advantage of ppl with insignificance knowledge of self-awareness and self-defense in the computer literacy. a simple key-logger or network sniffer will do the trick, extremely vulnerable for ppl not using https to login to facebook.
so actually they are taking advantage only ah? not really hacking.
Child of Light
post Jun 23 2014, 09:30 PM

i just activate 2 step login for google account and facebook.. but also got many hack attempt trying to login using my account.. laugh.gif
azu_omame
post Jun 23 2014, 09:37 PM

66 posts

kalau page online shopping tu camne la ye? klu kene hack, abes FBads sume kene aniaya..24/7 nonstop ads. ish3x..boleh ke?
stupiak07
post Jun 23 2014, 09:38 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(gamer_ayam @ Jun 23 2014, 09:17 PM)
Before this, I don't believe to people who claim they can hack Facebook especially typical Malaysian who say they had hack people's Facebook account because I believe Facebook network is not easy to hack and I trust Facebook security. But recently, I saw Imashima Lola (mother to the 15 years old OKU who had been caged) Facebook account had been compromised by RelaksCrew. I don't know about this crew.

So the question is, who know how they do it? And is Facebook security can be compromise?
kene hack at least 4 time until i shut that acount, online game related account
bumpo
post Jun 23 2014, 09:38 PM

632 posts

hack fb and hack fb user's acct are 2 very different things sweat.gif
TSgamer_ayam
post Jun 23 2014, 09:40 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(bumpo @ Jun 23 2014, 09:38 PM)
hack fb and hack fb user's acct are 2 very different things  sweat.gif
waaaa u are too literate here..
kaoru
post Jun 23 2014, 09:42 PM

353 posts

dowan klik sked virus
bumpo
post Jun 23 2014, 09:52 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(gamer_ayam @ Jun 23 2014, 09:40 PM)
waaaa u are too literate here..
literate and literal are 2 different things too.. sweat.gif
TSgamer_ayam
post Jun 23 2014, 09:54 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(bumpo @ Jun 23 2014, 09:52 PM)
literate and literal are 2 different things too..  sweat.gif
haaa yala yala... sweat.gif
SUSBarbossa
post Jun 23 2014, 09:58 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(bumpo @ Jun 23 2014, 09:52 PM)
literate and literal are 2 different things too..  sweat.gif
hahahaah dude wtf man laugh.gif laugh.gif
meow2
post Jun 23 2014, 09:59 PM

23 posts

the correct word should be trick or phis, not hack
VoxPopuli
post Jun 23 2014, 10:00 PM

83 posts

this . Their using the redirecting method to a fake facebook page mostly.

its pretty much automated in backtrack, click 1,2,3 abc can dapat already.

This post has been edited by VoxPopuli: Jun 23 2014, 10:01 PM
SUSManyGer
post Jun 23 2014, 10:01 PM

81 posts

whatever i post in my FB, is not my doing,... kena hack liao...
xaoc
post Jun 23 2014, 10:06 PM

28 posts

it used to be easy, and its not really hacking

login, click forgot password, answer the two security questions (extract answer from your victim with your skills) and boom the facebook's yours

I did it on a few accounts loong ago

2 Pages  1 2 >

0.0278sec    0.21    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:16 AM