126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V42, Summer Salesis here!!! Beware wallets!!!

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 22 2014, 03:39 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 22 2014, 03:37 PM)
It's really mixed.. You might like it a lot or you might hate it.
i think it really depend on players' expectations and preferences.
marfccy
post Jun 22 2014, 03:41 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(AhJetz @ Jun 22 2014, 03:35 PM)
Hitman: Absolution nice? need some poison from it  biggrin.gif
pros
- decent stealth game
- graphics
- lots of ways to kill people, be creative

cons
- everyone hates 47 and knows each other like the back of their hand
- points system
- instinct system and stupid way to stop suspicion
- the need to sneak every mission

AhJetz
post Jun 22 2014, 03:42 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 22 2014, 03:37 PM)
have you played previous hitman games?
what are you expecting from the latest hitman game?
i.e. hitman absolution is the latest hitman game in the series.
i have finish this game liao, you may ask me questions regarding it.

different people have different expectations.

those who play hitman absolution and expect it to be play out the same as the previous hitman games, would be disappointed.

those who do not mind much about the new changes in hitman absolution may just play it for the story, and nostalgia feeling etc.

some people may enjoy it
some people may not.

well, the metascore is 79 / 100
not that bad for me.
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 22 2014, 03:37 PM)
It's really mixed.. You might like it a lot or you might hate it.
Ok, I haven't played through any of the HItman series but I am into stealth game. So if i was playing this as my first Hitman series, will it be fine?
Rei7
post Jun 22 2014, 03:42 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

210k lead by green team.. Illogical!
Reae
post Jun 22 2014, 03:43 PM

119 posts

like wat unker Deimos said.

if you're very critical about how a hitman game should be played, you won't like it.

personally I enjoyed it just as it is.
Rei7
post Jun 22 2014, 03:47 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 22 2014, 03:39 PM)
i think it really depend on players' expectations and preferences.
True. I appreciate every aspect of the game..
I rarely hate a game, unless it's really terribad.
That's because I learn in digital media arts.. All this things not easy to do laugh.gif

QUOTE(AhJetz @ Jun 22 2014, 03:42 PM)
Ok, I haven't played through any of the HItman series but I am into stealth game. So if i was playing this as my first Hitman series, will it be fine?
It's a very good stealth game. Would recommend getting it for Stealth.

This post has been edited by Rei7: Jun 22 2014, 03:47 PM
AhJetz
post Jun 22 2014, 03:50 PM

85 posts

Thanks guys biggrin.gif
Sophiera
post Jun 22 2014, 03:52 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

Wat so fast 89 posts de
Rei7
post Jun 22 2014, 03:53 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Jun 22 2014, 03:52 PM)
Wat so fast 89 posts de
I think it's damn slow compared to previous sales.. hmm.gif
Sophiera
post Jun 22 2014, 03:54 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

And I saw i was number 4 on the spammer list. tongue.gif
TSCheesenium
post Jun 22 2014, 03:57 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 22 2014, 03:42 PM)
210k lead by green team.. Illogical!
Meh, it is planned.

Green will win today!
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 22 2014, 03:58 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Jun 22 2014, 03:41 PM)
pros
- decent stealth game
- graphics
- lots of ways to kill people, be creative

cons
- everyone hates 47 and knows each other like the back of their hand
- points system
- instinct system and stupid way to stop suspicion
- the need to sneak every mission

aye pretty much this.
lul why ppl hate 47?

QUOTE(AhJetz @ Jun 22 2014, 03:42 PM)

yup, if you like stealth games and first time playing hitman absolution, you should do fine.
hitman absolution still mainly a stealth game.

QUOTE(Reae @ Jun 22 2014, 03:43 PM)
like wat unker Deimos said.

if you're very critical about how a hitman game should be played, you won't like it.

personally I enjoyed it just as it is.

aye, i played and finished all previous hitman games (except the first hitman game) and i still enjoy hitman absolution.

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 22 2014, 03:47 PM)
True. I appreciate every aspect of the game..
I rarely hate a game, unless it's really terribad.
That's because I learn in digital media arts.. All this things not easy to do  laugh.gif
It's a very good stealth game. Would recommend getting it for Stealth.

heheheh.
good stealth game, but can be played, finished without much stealth also.
last few missions i was like, f stealth, and went in guns blazing.
pew pew pew pew pew.

QUOTE(AhJetz @ Jun 22 2014, 03:50 PM)
Thanks guys biggrin.gif

aye you are welcome!

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Jun 22 2014, 03:54 PM)
And I saw i was number 4 on the spammer list. tongue.gif

well done!

Sophiera
post Jun 22 2014, 04:00 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

Unker, my level is 35 already. For now. Every day I'll make one set to get the end of the day free card tongue.gif
marfccy
post Jun 22 2014, 04:00 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 22 2014, 03:58 PM)
aye pretty much this.
lul why ppl hate 47?
cause they all know its 47 even if hes disguised

oh hey look, a bald dude. suspicious... oh god its 47 shoot him!
AutoKing93
post Jun 22 2014, 04:10 PM

106 posts

210k point lead for the Green Team.
Wow.. They really want to win this.
SUSTheHitman47
post Jun 22 2014, 04:36 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

the only things i hate about Hitman Absolution is, its so short!.
i love the game, i could be bias since im a big fans of Hitman Series.

AutoKing93
post Jun 22 2014, 04:48 PM

106 posts

Age of Mythology incoming.
donleong
post Jun 22 2014, 04:56 PM

437 posts

Oh man.... too late for the new tered... /.\
Just been away about 6 hours and so fast to open a new thread tongue.gif
SeNnDoh-7
post Jun 22 2014, 05:00 PM

492 posts

kelik F5~
and...Error 505 :-S

eh how do i contribute to summer sale daily scoreboard?

This post has been edited by SeNnDoh-7: Jun 22 2014, 05:02 PM
AutoKing93
post Jun 22 2014, 05:06 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(SeNnDoh-7 @ Jun 22 2014, 05:00 PM)
kelik F5~
and...Error 505 :-S

eh how do i contribute to summer sale daily scoreboard?
Craft game badges AFAIK.

126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0281sec    1.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:51 PM