127 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

DOTA 2 V18, TI4 HYPE!!!!!

TShard2k
post Jul 12 2014, 10:12 PM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Jul 12 2014, 10:10 PM)
lol i think i only delete when i see more than certain number of days not active.
oso, need to make space for player reports on bans and stuff.
sasaug left all the management duties with me  cry.gif
his boss jio him play together, and leave me with all his crap
I tot last time eclub no sponsor server anymore
now got back ah.
long time no tf2 haha
Ryutaro

~ Just a noob programmer ~
545 posts

NaVi US deliver some great game sad if they got terminated....on the other hand Titan pls go phase 3!
darksider

868 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Jul 12 2014, 09:58 PM)
problem right now is, the current meta is as mentioned in one of those ti4 interviews, changing too damn fast.
and i really have to agree with that.
>FV suddenly popular
>run/ban FV
>razor picked up from the dead hero pool
>tidehunter resurgence since last patch
>huge hero pool, weird ass best of 1 picks (EE drow, who the hell expects that)

people say each team just have to play their game, but alliance cant even do that lol
I dunno what to say edi, alliance on the brink here.
this ice frog really knows how to balance the comp meta
from 0 pick to 80%+ pick rate. just wow.
lol, at the same time, many heroes are unpicked now - naix, pl, pudge, spirit breaker, magnus, am (very low win rate - 41% at 6.81 and pick rate 10% in pub), terrorblade, zeus, necrophos, sniper.

C9 against VG that game, VG kind of underestimate C9 in their draft. C9 has a trump in visage (the drow + visage combo). They picked row but VG didnt bother, they didnt ban visage next. Visage and Drow combo is gonna kill many in teamfight due to the silence, stun, and slow. C9 has been doing this many times and the win rate is rather high with that combo. EG has done it, DK has done it too (DK pioneered this combo back in early 2014).
Yoshii-kun
post Jul 12 2014, 10:15 PM

Modern Visual Culture Connoisseur
1,253 posts

QUOTE(hard2k @ Jul 12 2014, 10:12 PM)
I tot last time eclub no sponsor server anymore
now got back ah.
long time no tf2 haha
we got a new sponsor, and this guy is from india with some multimillion company in sg
and CEO loves tf2, so sponsored us lor. somehow we made it to stay alive haha.

but he's the reason sasaug so stressed and busy these days, so abit worried.

first time i heard his boss hold off meeting with him cuz playing civ 5, i edi wanna work in that company lol
TShard2k
post Jul 12 2014, 10:18 PM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Jul 12 2014, 10:15 PM)
we got a new sponsor, and this guy is from india with some multimillion company in sg
and CEO loves tf2, so sponsored us lor. somehow we made it to stay alive haha.

but he's the reason sasaug so stressed and busy these days, so abit worried.

first time i heard his boss hold off meeting with him cuz playing civ 5, i edi wanna work in that company lol
wah nice lol later talk with him ask sponsor tournament haha

Anyway for final jom all go pubstomp tongue.gif
Ryutaro
post Jul 12 2014, 10:19 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(hard2k @ Jul 12 2014, 10:18 PM)

Anyway for final jom all go pubstomp  tongue.gif
Ononon no matter who is in FINAL I will definitely go watch it but pubstomp only Orange Stadium is available?
TShard2k
post Jul 12 2014, 10:20 PM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

QUOTE(Ryutaro @ Jul 12 2014, 10:19 PM)
Ononon no matter who is in FINAL I will definitely go watch it but pubstomp only Orange Stadium is available?
Orange stadium i see quite small n pack
was thinking to go invasion maluri
beside got mamak can lepak etc
and open space

This post has been edited by hard2k: Jul 12 2014, 10:21 PM
Yoshii-kun
post Jul 12 2014, 10:21 PM

Modern Visual Culture Connoisseur
1,253 posts

QUOTE(hard2k @ Jul 12 2014, 10:18 PM)

Anyway for final jom all go pubstomp  tongue.gif
i could talk to him into that, but unfortunately for u, he's not into doto haha.

see how for pubstomp, need to see if my other friends got energy after buka puasa or too fat and lazy to go out lol
maybe we bump into each other later brows.gif

QUOTE(hard2k @ Jul 12 2014, 10:20 PM)
Orange stadium i see quite small n pack
was thinking to go invasion maluri
beside got mamak can lepak etc
and open space
you might wanna bring ur own chairs tho.
last time went there, only for a while, but no tables or chairs. too full.
went back early, but did win the giveaway for predicting the top 8 teams lol

This post has been edited by Yoshii-kun: Jul 12 2014, 10:23 PM
TShard2k
post Jul 12 2014, 10:23 PM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Jul 12 2014, 10:21 PM)
i could talk to him into that, but unfortunately for u, he's not into doto haha.

see how for pubstomp, need to see if my other friends got energy after buka puasa or too fat and lazy to go out lol
maybe we bump into each other later  brows.gif
Invasion maluri bah
i can kawtim with invasion bos reserved space for us haha thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
SUSsniperz
post Jul 12 2014, 10:25 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Jul 12 2014, 09:42 PM)
brb need to cry over his pm

but with your face, i can feel assured edi.

no one expected koreans, and talked so much shit about them not making it big anytime soon but stole made it to play-in and now in ti4. even showed amazing doto and now respected even tho lost.

people been bashing so many teams on a global scale on reddit and other mainstream sites, but cannot handle a local forum? no wonder didnt qualify.

a team who started 8 month only in doto, managed to get 2nd against other names in SEA.
Now im an even bigger mvp fan.
gdlk orange, at this rate, they need it to even qualify for ti5
when their victory is dependent on another few teams failures, you know shit has hit the fan.
sad day for [A] indeed
Rest assured that most nerds live in PC, comes out wearing spectacles. Owh and IRL, much better than photos.

So do you? Hahaha... Sad fellow.

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Jul 12 2014, 09:46 PM)
Wah, your PM and mine copy pastarino. laugh.gif
Oh well you both deserved it. Who is Lim Chee Yong? Oh wait he said "retard" and blocked my Facebook. Guess he just jizzed his pants and can't accept. By saying "retard"? Come on... Mock me more ma... biggrin.gif Pity.

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Jul 12 2014, 09:47 PM)
kappachino keeponiro

and mods are asleep, post ponies guys
I will tell mods about the scene in Malaysia DOTO too. So in future, less politic and stupid "so called" Lowyat TF2 / Whatever Community of Steam. Nerds do so much like that... doh.gif Nothing special tu...

P.S : I got ladies friend at forum also la from Penang ah from many places la... She agrees that so many nerds are delusional compared me at Lowyat.net . Sigh!!!! "Where got hensem"? "All like some kind of black black , drugged faces" LOL..

When I hear this, I really respect there are humanity restored.

Sorry for some of you out there. But Dota needs a better community.

This post has been edited by sniperz: Jul 12 2014, 10:31 PM
am3rr
post Jul 12 2014, 11:11 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

why this billy chin not yet banned ah? damn weird.
Ryutaro
post Jul 12 2014, 11:19 PM

545 posts

I duno lah people come here chit chat and talk nonsense not come here for meeting duno y need to compare this and that...
tarvalslain87
post Jul 12 2014, 11:31 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

Please dont share personal information in LYN.... Im already looking into this issue. It has been plaguing this forum and others as well. We will let the staff/admins to judge this.
djhenry91
post Jul 12 2014, 11:36 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

can anyone jus ban him..really anooying..

jimlim007
post Jul 12 2014, 11:38 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

Ti4 group stage, how many games each team need to play off? how many team will get eliminate?
tarvalslain87
post Jul 12 2014, 11:39 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

By the way, if anyone harasses you through PM, please feel free to report it to me with proof of screen shot.
AaronFPS
post Jul 13 2014, 12:06 AM

1,657 posts

Hope ee feed
Patent
post Jul 13 2014, 12:08 AM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

Titan deciding match ohmy.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Jul 13 2014, 12:13 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jul 12 2014, 11:39 PM)
By the way, if anyone harasses you through PM, please feel free to report it to me with proof of screen shot.
just PM you directly?
pakjoko
post Jul 13 2014, 12:13 AM

65 posts

go titan go titan

127 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:32 AM