123 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

> Official XiaoMi Live Discussion Thread in LYN, RM769 XiaoMi Mi3 ! /k Are you ready???

blackamikaze
post Jul 3 2014, 12:34 PM

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT
2,671 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Jul 3 2014, 12:31 PM)
the schedule was always different, last week was on Tuesday 12 pm , and this week is on thursday 12 pm. DO you guys know when is the exact next schedule ?
usually, they will do it every tuesday, only this week they do it on thursday. Next week should on Tuesday 8/7 because they gonna start selling redmi 1s at that day
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 3 2014, 12:34 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(LA-DC5 @ Jul 3 2014, 12:25 PM)
I placed 2 separate orders for:

a) Mi3 @ RM769

b) Two 5,400mAh PBs @ RM65

Any idea how to combine shipping to waive the RM15 shipping fee for the 2 pbs ?
U cant. I Live Chat with them they said cant change
Clement1001
post Jul 3 2014, 12:36 PM

914 posts

QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Jul 3 2014, 12:34 PM)
usually, they will do it every tuesday, only this week they do it on thursday. Next week should on Tuesday 8/7 because they gonna start selling redmi 1s at that day
Thanks for the input
ytkwong

85 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 3 2014, 12:34 PM)
U cant. I Live Chat with them they said cant change
correct, can't change. dun need to panic when u see the phone in ur cart, as long it's in ur cart, u can check out, so take ur time, browse and see what else u want before proceeding to checkout... =)
WaCKy-Angel

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(acid427 @ Jul 3 2014, 12:30 PM)
Dunwan but still place order, let other people order la. Bodo piang scalper.
kecian slowpoke cant get to buy and whining here there.

I also missed it the 1st few times when its selling at RM899.
Luckily managed to buy it at RM769 later.

And i learned to joined the scalper group smile.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 3 2014, 12:37 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(ytkwong @ Jul 3 2014, 12:36 PM)
correct, can't change. dun need to panic when u see the phone in ur cart, as long it's in ur cart, u can check out, so take ur time, browse and see what else u want before proceeding to checkout... =)
Yeah they changed the process already.

Last time it was not like that. U must CHECKOUT only considered yours.
ytkwong
post Jul 3 2014, 12:38 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 3 2014, 12:36 PM)

U can't do anything about it, as long as u start selling, people will call u scalper... biggrin.gif
xxdesire
post Jul 3 2014, 12:38 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

Beginning help order for my friend and now he does't want it, so was wonder if I cancel the order now, will you guys able to see in stock in Mi3 page? So you people who wants it can go buy.
briantwj
post Jul 3 2014, 12:40 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

laugh.gif my fren ni...he bought the first batch of the RM769 mia, same with me. Just now he grab 2 unit again, and post in fesbuk. asking who wan can pm him. duno he is willing to sell at 769 or scalping around. doh.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 3 2014, 12:43 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(ytkwong @ Jul 3 2014, 12:38 PM)
U can't do anything about it, as long as u start selling, people will call u scalper... biggrin.gif
lol not a single toot is given to them.
Strawberry<3
post Jul 3 2014, 12:44 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

Actually i help my friend get 1.. but he got it also.. so tadaaa....
loon90

172 posts

Why do you need to delete people post
ytkwong

85 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Jul 3 2014, 12:38 PM)
Beginning help order for my friend and now he does't want it, so was wonder if I cancel the order now, will you guys able to see in stock in Mi3 page? So you people who wants it can go buy.
once quota fulfilled, it won't come back out, that means xiaomi only guarantees 7000 orders, not 7000 sold and mailed. thats why it hurts people who genuinely wanna buy the phone.

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jul 3 2014, 12:40 PM)
laugh.gif my fren ni...he bought the first batch of the RM769 mia, same with me. Just now he grab 2 unit again, and post in fesbuk. asking who wan can pm him. duno he is willing to sell at 769 or scalping around. doh.gif
Confirm want extra. biggrin.gif think about it this way, you won't pay money to buy something to sell one week later without getting interest biggrin.gif
mryellow19
post Jul 3 2014, 12:45 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

Anyone noticed they changed the way you select your postcode? No longer in range but need to look for exact.
acid427
post Jul 3 2014, 12:46 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 3 2014, 12:36 PM)

whistling.gif

But seriously scalper bodo.
ytkwong
post Jul 3 2014, 12:46 PM

85 posts

good thing, they added my postcode to the list, guess my past 10 orders caused them to add my postcode in...

but previously also they ask u to manually enter ur post code, not only select right?
blackamikaze
post Jul 3 2014, 12:48 PM

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT
2,671 posts

QUOTE(ytkwong @ Jul 3 2014, 12:46 PM)
good thing, they added my postcode to the list, guess my past 10 orders caused them to add my postcode in...

but previously also they ask u to manually enter ur post code, not only select right?
previously also need to select
ts1
post Jul 3 2014, 12:49 PM

3,784 posts

why can only buy one phone..accessories also ppl sapu habis within 1m tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ts1: Jul 3 2014, 12:50 PM
Dothan
post Jul 3 2014, 12:50 PM

Dingle Berries
1,054 posts

Bagged 1 mi3 and 1 powerbank. Anybody from Penang interested? PM me.

Sorry folks, this unit is booked.

This post has been edited by Dothan: Jul 3 2014, 02:33 PM
manrompin
post Jul 3 2014, 12:55 PM

57 posts

redminote... record holder 1second...

123 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0159sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled