Investment PANORAMA RESIDENCES @ KELANA JAYA, Ultimate Prestige Living in Kelana Jaya

holypredator
post Jul 30 2018, 12:20 AM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(twom @ Jul 25 2018, 10:38 PM)
See the airway, i think it is bright and airy not just about privacy. I like the corner unit. Especially block B1 phase 2. They already designated parking lot for every unit so can choose unit based on the parking distance to the lift.

See the entrypoint, panorame against water backdrop it is much nicer than atwater in my opinion.

Anybody going to the show gallery this week?
Where got corner unit? all unit has neighbour… corner unit = a unit stand alone by itself..

Bear in mind the developer never advertised themself as luxury in anyway.

https://www.propwall.my/insight/611/mentari_court_1
https://www.propertyguru.com.my/condo/panor...elana-jaya-9485

This property reminds me of mentari court all over again. Tons of facilities like badminton court, basketball court etc. but poorly maintain as hell.

For those who don't know about Mentairy court here are some pics https://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-li...w-neoh-27668384

Seriously, mentari min asking price RM 235,000.00 (RM 304.8 psf) … bear in mind this is leasehold + this is asking price...
Panorama sale price is RM 368,000 ~ RM 780,000

I seriously doubt the illustration is what it will look when you move in and after a few years down the road, I don't think it will look all that good then.

This post has been edited by holypredator: Jul 30 2018, 10:21 AM
holypredator
post Jul 30 2018, 12:32 AM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

Panorama seems to have 3rd party agents... you can find Panorama agents advertising on Mudah

https://www.mudah.my/Malaysia/panorama+kela...elana&so=1&st=s

I'm surprise for a project completion 2022... so many 3rd party agents already selling it sweat.gif like some cheapo apartment
holypredator
post Jul 30 2018, 12:05 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

Also... 1 biggest question that I have is... how the hell is this a residential title land?

Just look at the surrounding area, non of the buildings are residential.... it is clearly a commercial land.... how did they change it from commercial to residential?

Also, that area is leasehold... they manage to change that as well... banyak magic hmm.gif

Anyone also question them about all these? I seriously want to know how they manage to just convert everything sweat.gif
holypredator
post Jul 30 2018, 02:17 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(twom @ Jul 30 2018, 01:55 PM)
Err... Shang villa is residential? It is just next door.

Well it is clearly stated residential land and freehold. Nobody want to reveal trade secret?

One more thing, comparing mentari court to this property is like comparing an apple to an orange. Totally different market segment and niche.

Lets take a look at positive side as well rather than soaking up in all the negative all the time. There is no perfect property.

I have been looking up for the perfect property which is within klang valley for many months now. From setiawangsa/wangsa maju area, to klcc area to now kelana jaya/subang/pj/ara damansara area. Nothing is perfect which is within my range. Always there is a downside and also the upside. Nothing is perfect.
That is strange indeed, I din't notice there is a residential beside it cause before zooming in on google map it says Jurutera Perunding GEA (M) sdn bhd so I thought it is an engineering firm building. Din't know it is a company setup in a condominium.. apart from this, the entire area is commercial which kept me wondering how they managed to get it convert to residential. Most will label it serviced apartment but straight up converting to residential and calling it a condo complex is something new to me.

Not really a trade secret, investor is entitled to ask and these are actually very common questions cause who knows, there maybe some limitation like 1 guy here mentioned it is a freehold with restriction, don't know what it means but since no one here got an answer so let's move on.

I did not say Panorama = Mentari, I just say it reminds me of that apartment, having a bunch of facilities with cheap maintenance fee = shitty looking facilities. The thing about Panorama is since it is labeled as residential, the maintenance fee would become on the high side cause residential rate is lower for some reason (can some expert come and explain why maintenance fee is lower for residential/condo type?)

Of course there is no perfect property, you get what you are paying for so based on the price, you know what you are getting la... just that I see many people here comparing it to those high end serviced apartment because the illustration look just as high class as those high end serviced apartment (I'll admit that the illustration does look good)

Positive side for me, the one facing the stadium view does look very nice. Other than that no comment since everything sounds good on paper while having a bunch of doubts on the quality and developer itself. If this was constructed by sime darby/sp setia or even UOA/Malton.... I can guarantee at this price, people would already take up the entire building at launch day because the price is seriously a steal for a strategic location + good view + low enough density + loads of facilities + lower than standard serviced apartment maintenance rate in view of the facilities + it is a residential title project

holypredator
post Jul 30 2018, 03:58 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(JLJQ @ Jul 30 2018, 02:43 PM)
Actually I agree with this, I've visited the sales gallery before, no show units only scale models to see, the concepts and promises looks good tbh, but personally I feel this project is too much of a gamble on the developer/Loh&Loh & their reputation, n if it all can be delivered. The developer is concerning, not that the concepts/prospects not promising.
Developer part, they are of course not the top 10 developers but they "were" a public listed company before, the financial standing is not as strong as the big developers so you would have this concern especially current uncertainty on global economy trend.

The part about the project being delayed was also a big question cause this was supposed to be launched since 2014 if im not mistaken.

If you buy from well known developers you can at least feel safe that the project delivers on time and if they don't they will compensate whereas those small players will just halt the project till something comes up. Bear in mind that project being halt or scrapped is not an uncommon thing, so for the first time buyer... I do advise you to study carefully about the developer... it is not a guaranteed deal just because the project is approved by the government and that you've signed the SNP

Concept wise, I got nothing to say cause as mentioned earlier, illustration does not mean it will look like how it will be. What can be reasonably assumed is that you are not investing on it being a luxury project (they din't even bother calling it affordable luxury despite having so much to offer.)

My overall opinion, it is actually not that cheap like those normal condo or apartment but at the same time it is not priced towards the high end segment. I believe the finishing would be quite ok but please stop comparing this shit with high end project.

http://newpropertylaunch.com.my/panaroma-r...es-kelana-jaya/

Also, it seems that some site are claiming it to be serviced apartment (which make sense) but some says it is condo.

If it is serviced apartment and the maintenance fee is RM0.35... back to square one on how the hell are they maintaining the huge common area with so little maintenance fee.

holypredator
post Jul 30 2018, 04:39 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

For those who are wondering about the maintenance fee :

Let me draw up a simple comparison, using a few other projects that are quite similar in density and feature. (between 400-500 units, 2 towers, 4 lifts per floor)

Panorama
Land area : 3.05 acre
Facilities : too many to list +1 half basketball court, 1 badminton court, 1 tennis court and 2 Jogging track
Maintenance Fee : RM0.38 (inclusive sinking fund)

Atwater
Land area : 2.18 acre
Facilities : standard + 2 badminton court, 1 junior half basketball court
Maintenance Fee : RM0.4 (most likely not yet include sinking fund)

Waltz
Land area : 2 acre
Facilities : standard +1 squash court
Maintenance Fee : RM0.38 (inclusive sinking fund)

*Bear in mind RM0.35 maintenance fee excluding sinking fund (if include would be about RM0.38) is standard for service apartment with standard facilities.

See the difference? 1 with nearly 1 acre land more than the average project but maintenance fee is the same as standard serviced apartment while having lower density + huge area dedicated to common area + loads of facilities. I throw in Atwater to show you the contrast cause Atwater is also one of the special ones with additional facility but still far less than panorama while charging much higher maintenance.

I'm not saying Panorama needs higher maintenance fee but I believe they are definitely not going to keep the entire thing in tip top shape after a few years and might end up looking like Mentari Court's facilities. Perhaps they did not factor in actually maintaining the area in tip top shape when they calculate or the place is not like what you see in the picture (meaning all the greens + plants + decoration are illustration purposes and it might end up looking like your neighbor shang villa or mentari court, where it is all stones and walls with no decoration and trees/plants at all)

Sources :
http://newpropertylaunch.com.my/panaroma-r...es-kelana-jaya/
http://newpropertylaunch.com.my/atwater-se...-petaling-jaya/
http://newpropertylaunch.com.my/waltz-residences-oug-kl/
holypredator
post Jul 30 2018, 06:06 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(okok888 @ Jul 30 2018, 04:57 PM)
the maintenance fees may not calculate correctly.

the developer will not be the maintenance management not even for the 1st 2 yrs.

if not mistaken after VP the residence need to elect for own building management
Maintenance fee is calculated by developer factoring in the area and facilities. Of course it can be increased by your own community later on if needed but if the calculation is so low, possible that many things you see in the picture like nice gazebo and all the decoration is just illustration purposes lo.... so low maintenance fee I don't think they will hire people for gardening let alone upkeep the facility to tip top shape

bear in mind it is not uncommon that what you see in the illustration turns out to be something very different from the artist visionary

Ryan & Miho is another project that has exaggerated common area. At least this project dares to call them self "Affordable luxury"

It is RM750psf average (a little cheaper than atwater) but it is also on quite expensive considering it is a leasehold project. I'm surprised they don't label the project as luxury

They dedicate 2.2 acre of land for facility....RM0.36psf without sinking fund but they have about 1k units.

I gonna do more searching on this project 1st, seems interesting

https://ryanandmiho.com/info/
https://ryanmiho.com.my/facility/

This post has been edited by holypredator: Jul 30 2018, 06:20 PM
holypredator
post Sep 22 2018, 02:55 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(zzstormriderzz @ Sep 20 2018, 03:29 PM)
As long as the project is delivered, who cares whether it's fishy/ non-fishy company ? tongue.gif
Passed by, are they doing anything yet? I only see fencing but doesn't seem to see any activity there.

By now the foundation should be completed if their target date is Aug 2021.

Other similar date projects

Park 2 & Lot 15 - Nov 2021 already mid way on completing pilling and foundation works.

Tropicana - December 2020 already finishing few floors

If Panorama haven't even start doing anything, they are way behind schedule.
holypredator
post Sep 24 2018, 01:57 AM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(gReen aXe @ Sep 22 2018, 05:44 PM)
I thought it'll take 4years..?
Panorama seems awefully slow though... scare later it ends up like the boss klang or the selayang city.

holypredator
post Nov 6 2018, 09:56 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

This project is low/mid end serviced apartment, nothing to hoo haa about.

Personally I believe a lot of blacks/foreign worker would stay there looking at the price range. Cheaper rent & close to LRT... their favourite

Panorama was never advertised as luxury living to begin with. The cost is cheap and the maintenance is very cheap considering the amount of facilities and size of the common area shows that they know that they aren't even going for quality but quantity to attract buyers (Estimated only RM0.35/0.38 incl sinking fund for size of common area and facility given, they knew they are using cheap equipment.. probably Johnson brand treadmill etc.).

With that aside, here are the facts that would tells you that they aren't targeting towards high-end/premium/luxury. In fact, the materials that they used seems to show that they are just cutting cost here and there to get the cheapest out of construction.

Wall - Reinforced concrete/brickwall (where applicable) : High end SA normally uses Masonry especially for partition instead of brickwall for better sound absorbance and of course it is more solid. Brickwall is normally the cheaper option used for low end flat till mid end SA or even 'affordable luxury' condo. Definitely not those high end or luxury condo.

Roof covering - Reinforced concrete flat roof / metal deck (where applicable) : Metal deck roof.. sweat.gif

Ceiling - Skim Coat / Plaster Ceiling / Board & paint : Board and paint, seriously? Why wanna cut cost with certain area using board & paint.

Doors - Decorative Fire rate door : Pretty standard for low/mid end condo. High end normally uses Timber or better.

Wall finish - Kitchen uses Ceramic tiles while bathrooms uses porcelain tiles. High end ones would never use ceramic tiles, too cheap. Again, felt like they are trying to save back on some area instead of using porcelain tile for all the wall finishing.

Floor finish - porcelain tiles/Ceramic tiles (where applicable). You know it is low end when the bedroom uses porcelain tiles. High end ones normally uses laminated timber whereas luxury premium ones would use engineered timber. Super luxury one would use hardwood for their bedroom floor. Also... ceramic again sweat.gif

SMATV point only give 1 even for 1k sqft units. No TV for you in the bedroom I guess sweat.gif

Seriously, the entire finishing seems pretty low end and average at best. I would hate to see the equipment quality they are giving for the facilities. Not saying it is not livable or anything, just don't expect Panorama to be anything above mid level la..

Location wise, it is far from good. Practically speaking, what is the point of having golf courses near your apartment? View? apart from that, there are no real amenities within walking distance (no shopping mall, no grocery store and also no good choice of food stall). The area is very dense and not well kept hence appeal wise, the surrounding area isn't good as well. Within less than 500 meters is the busiest road in Klang Valley, that is seriously too close for comfort.

This post has been edited by holypredator: Nov 6 2018, 09:57 PM
holypredator
post Nov 8 2018, 08:49 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(kimzee @ Nov 8 2018, 11:40 AM)
I beg to differ with your analysis. very dodgy IMO.

I have never heard this piece of development to be considered a High End development nia.
Starting price from 600+ k cannot be in the high end range la bro.
Somemore Kelana Jaya address not glamourous at all. I wonder where you get the idea from.

The foreign ppl you mentioned I wonder where they work? You know these ppl usually like to stay in the viccinity where they work and if they work around Paradigm mall area, then there are tons of cheaper and lower cost accomodation near there.

Near highway? Why not compare it to Sunway Serene, Highpark Suites, Kelana Plaza, Azure and Sapphire  or even to Mahkota Kelana, Zenith and Kelana Putera I can say not even  need to compare which one is  nearer just ask which one are directly NEXT to highway and the answer is crystal clear.
My point was the project is low-mid end did you read my post wrongly? Where did I mention it is on a high end range, in fact I am trying to argue that it is not.

Foreign ppl it is subjective and that is what I presume cause it is a short distance to LRT and that area seems to cater for a lot of bangla etc. with lots of shops around and low end commercial around that area. I also foresee many blacks or those foreign student would rent that place seeing that it is near the LRT and the project is affordable.

Case in point - See casa tiara, a similar level (price wise at least)... it is fill with foreigners from bangla to blacks to Cambodians (those security guards) because of LRT convenience and easy travel to shops and low end commercial area (where they work).

Why would I want to compare highway? I see what I see and the kelana road is one of the most jam pack roads around klang valley. Ara damansara people literally get stuck trying to get to federal highway because of the massive jam there.
holypredator
post Nov 8 2018, 09:45 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(lester_wk @ Nov 8 2018, 09:35 PM)
Agreed with kimzee, this development was never marketed as high end serviced apartment to begin with

Are you a frequent LRT rider based on your experience ? Have you taken LRT in the morning and observe how many riders are going in the direction of KL city center for work from Subang direction

The maintenance fee can always be raised during future MC meetings if it is deemed insufficient to support the oprations of the facilities and common area, as long as the MC does their job it won't be too much of an issue

Wall - Did you know most projects use brick wall at this kind of range ? and you have to be specific whether it is masonry wall or cavity masonry wall .. if you look at the floor plan of Panorama some units are also 'semi-detached' so sound insulation is not even a major issue here

Roof - Did you know for the last floor unit below rooftop, there is a requirement for heat insulation, hence the usage of metal deck roofing ? since the rooftop only caters to the M&E services access, why the need for excessive decorative feature there ?

Ceiling - have you identified which area is using board and paint first ?

Doors - If it is a fire-rated door, it is fire rated timber and has been fire tested in the lab whether 1/2 hour, 1 hour and so forth. U dont see metal fire rated doors out there for units' entrance have u ? Even for higher end condo they usually laminate another decorative layer just to make it look better

Wall Finish - don't really matter .. some condos dont event provide wall tiles for kitchen .. with the installation kitchen cabinet .. how does it matter whether it's ceramic or porcelain since mainly u're working on the counter top ?btw, could you also enlighten us whats the difference between ceramic and porcelain ?

Floor Finish - If not are you expecting homogenues tiles at this range ? although ceramic is a concern for kitchen as that area is more heavy duty

SMATV - nowadays theres a thing called SMART TV .. you just need internet .. people stream youtubes n netflix more nowadays ?

This condo seems to be at the mid level to me, if you dont mind care to share with us what condo are you living in, what price u paid n what kind of material u got from it ?

In terms of location, would you rather live next to another apartment immediately within stone's throw distance ? The future LRT3 connects to MRT Line 1 which station is at 1Utama, I dont see what the fuss is all about .. Paradigm mall is just a U-turn away .. and if these things (shopping mall, grocery & food stall) are concerns why do rich people like to live in Bukit Tunku where everything is isolated ?
So, what's your point? you agree that this is not a high end residence but your message somehow seem angry and a lot of what you've said isn't really arguing over my points but just sounded like pure frustration. It's like you can't deny what I've said but you just want to let your frustration out sweat.gif

Did you bought this property and somehow felt frustrated but wants to defend your purchase?

This post has been edited by holypredator: Nov 8 2018, 09:45 PM
holypredator
post Nov 8 2018, 09:55 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(lester_wk @ Nov 8 2018, 09:49 PM)
can u answer my questions first .. if not u seem like u r simply throwing out things without understanding .. hmm.gif
Your question basically directs to my personal life and yes I mind. My personal house has nothing to do with this project ... seriously wth?

holypredator
post Nov 9 2018, 07:43 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(kimzee @ Nov 9 2018, 02:25 PM)
I just checked out this prop you mentioned. I believe your comparison is faulty. You are not comparing apple to apple. The place where casa tiara is located has tons of low price and old apartments for rent and it is a frequent landing point for foreign workers due to the location host many food, industry and other business establishments.  The commercial area surrounding it (within 1-3km is no problem for em foreigners) is walking distance and just too vibrant thus as mentioned earlier these are magnets for them. nothing to do with the BRT or LRT at all IMO.
It is just my prediction, could be wrong but we shall see...
holypredator
post Nov 9 2018, 07:57 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(twom @ Nov 9 2018, 10:46 AM)
Yes it is rm7++ psf. Ask about panorama residence to all the real estate agents. Sales is so good that they no longer selling it. Good or bad or middle to low end. To me the target is mid to high end. Design wise it is not like generic service apartment. Layout is consideres good. Yes they do taking advantage of the golf course view. It is a nice view. It is a breathtaking view. Plus point, 4 lifts to cater to only 8 units per floor to me it considered very good. 3 lift for occupants + 1 dedicated service lift i think the project is heavier towards high end. Like rich person doesnt have to act rich or called themselves rich to be considered rich by others. Same.like this property. Does not need to be considered high end or called this project high end. All the negative comments surely wouldnt hampered the sales. If not, the incredible numbers of take up is misleading. This is LLC first high rise project. Surely they want to prove themselves. I went to the site yesterday they have increased numbers of machineries at the site probably to speed the things up.
Hmm where have I heard such marketing strategy... oh yea... EVERY SINGLE project out there especially the ones involve property agents.

Each to their own, layout, view and everything is subjective and if you like it then it is a project for you.

But in terms of viewing the project in general, it is not high end in terms of pricing wise and also the materials/finishing used. If developers themselves are not claiming that the property is a luxury or premium residence, I don't think arguing that it is makes any sense. At best I would say it is "affordable luxury" low to mid end type of service apartment (bear in mind I say serviced apartment so low end does not mean flat or apartment level)

One thing that I want to point out or maybe you should know is that the Developer is actually Millenium Creation Sdn Bhd and not LLC themselves, they are a subsidiary of LLC. I'm not implying anything but there are past cases where public listed companies that don't have confidence with their project normally seed it out to a private limited subsidiary, which is a way to minimize any unwanted impact to the holding company. You can never see big names like Sime Darby, SP Setia, Gamuda etc. do this because they are confident and experienced in their work.

This post has been edited by holypredator: Nov 9 2018, 08:00 PM
holypredator
post Nov 10 2018, 05:44 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(lester_wk @ Nov 10 2018, 05:36 PM)
again, you are throwing out things without verifying .. having a subsidiary company under the main branch is a VERY VERY VERY COMMON PRACTICE among property developers and other fields alike .. if you look at many GLCs they even have listen companies under listed companies ......

why ? because i work under one of the so-called big names u mentioned

I guess people r smart enough to judge whats true n whats not
First of all, no it is NOT very very very common, please give tons of your example if it is sooooo common.

2nd, I said I am not even implying.. can you even understand english.... CAN YOU?? it just sounds like you are butthurt real bad... I am not throwing out things without verifying because I am not not even implying that this project and what I said comes together because it is a bold statement but just want to highlight that point thats all.

Time will tell if your purchase is worth it, even the best looking property will end up shit when time comes or the unexpectedly bad property will turn out great. so don't get your butt so hurt.

This post has been edited by holypredator: Nov 10 2018, 05:45 PM
holypredator
post Nov 10 2018, 05:57 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(lester_wk @ Nov 10 2018, 05:52 PM)
one day .. when u r free instead of commenting here always .. take a drive, go look at any big developer's project signboard .. see whether the company name is the same ......

but since u r already the expert .. i dont hv to elaborate much ..

i guess to each their own

cheers n hv a good day  smile.gif
yea... so much for your argument... just get out..

empty vessel whistling.gif
holypredator
post Nov 10 2018, 06:00 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(LowProfile8788 @ Nov 9 2018, 11:01 PM)
Hmm.. I don’t understand.  Glenmarie lrt is already fully operational. I don’t see an influx of foreigners?

And why would foreigners( assuming we r talking about those working minimum wages) opt for pano when Shang Villa which is much cheaper is literally just next door?

Kinda feels like lots of peeps are going out of their way to put pano down. *shrugs
I guess you don't take the LRT often.

With regards to shang villa, supply and demand bro. Not saying they will take pano instead of shang villa, it's just that since it is affordable, if there is demand.... there is possibility. See casa tiara (similar range)... there are a few cheaper options (e-tiara etc.) nearby why are there still so many black students and foreign worker?

As mentioned countless time, this is subjective so stop quoting like everyone here is trying to get on your nerves flex.gif
holypredator
post Jan 9 2019, 09:17 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(kimzee @ Jan 9 2019, 09:45 AM)
It's actually not a question of which project is good or bad. Every project sure has its strong and weak point. The point i am trying to make is ppl when discussing on a public forum try to use some decorum la.

For Example if you drive a Porsche or Rolls Royce dun la go talk to ppl driving a proton saying thier car is inferior product or crap. This is what this Jason guy doing. It shows very bad manners.

This Panorama is not even built yet how can he know it is a crap project? Just because it is pitched at the price point of 600-700psf doesn't mean it is any more inferior or crap than the other projects priced at 1000+psf. It could be very well those projects priced at 1k+ psf the developers are making tremendous margin from the purchasers (as they managed to capture the emotional button of their intended market) It could very well turn out later that their cost of building may be the same or even lower than that of the 600psf similar projects and their end product have more defects.
The materials panorama used is the same as those of low-mid end condos, don't expect so much.

The reason it is crap is because the project location itself is not good. You are surrounded by offices, old condos and cheap colleges. A busy road leading to federal is less than 200 meters and a stadium is within close proximity. Property analyst can easily tell you why it is not suitable for living.

The strong point of Panorama is the pricing and LRT. The weak point is everything else.

holypredator
post Apr 8 2019, 09:13 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(ryan36 @ Feb 11 2019, 03:21 PM)
I used to live in Shang Villa beside this panorama project. Here's what i can share from living near this project area.

1. Just right beside a stagnant oxidised pond though developer has cleaned it a bit.

2. Super near to Masjid. So if you're non-muslim and not comfortable with the prayers sounds avoid this place. The speakers are really loud btw.

3. The football stadium MBPJ nearby is the new home ground stadium for PJ City FC a new football club owned by tycoon. So expect the whole area to be jam packed almost every weekend. The club is playing under the MFL, top league so heavy crowds expected. Also lots of rempits convoys.

4. Heard the football club owner wants to do something to the stadium (expand)

5. Lots of black and foreign students due to cheap lincoln college in front.

6. No shops or restaurants nearby. Paradigm is not walking distance!

7. Near to Glenmarie LRT, walkways are not great. (It's a crowded LRT station btw)

8. Nice park (taman bandaran) and public pool nearby. Avoid the parks after 8pm. Lots of addicts and gay people doing odd stuff. Park facilities not that well maintained. Just good for a stroll or a jog.

9. Near golf club. Lots of greenery in this location.

10. Roads are not that wide, might be more congested when this panorama project is ready.

11. Since panorama is nearer to the LRT station, the screeching noise from the LRT is another issue.

12. There's the govt agency SPAD that just moved to Wisma Amfirst (200m) away, so expect the roads to be crowded as cars/taxis will double parked to renew their permit.

Overall this location is quiet with some factories, lots of foreigners, colleges, MAS academy and the LRT station. The park and the pool add some value to it.
So my assumption is all true then. Based on observation I believe all those issues would occur but now someone confirmed it.... Panorama doesn't seem good liew blink.gif

0.0399sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:33 AM