give bribe..they will avoid u
Jun 19 2014, 11:17 AM
112 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(Kevin Chan @ Jun 15 2014, 02:37 PM) occupied one condo. take out all the staircase with grenade. turn off the lift (most probably no electricity already). clear any zombie floor by floor. this....only access is using a rope climb which zombie cannot manage. well instead of bombaring staircase i think it would be better to block it off complete...and get ready at least 2 emergency exits...and one normal exits...normals via rope or generator powered lift (those use to clean buildings one) and one rope to nearby balcony...block off certain rooms by rooms...create your own exits... |
Jun 19 2014, 11:17 AM
4,202 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: THE ONE AND ONLY CHOO CHOO TRAIN KINGDOM |
Jun 19 2014, 11:19 AM
190 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
all go genting to enjoy casino. zombie or no zombie, casino open.
Jun 19 2014, 11:20 AM
6,249 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
my office got many world cup zombie
Jun 19 2014, 11:22 AM
28 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Get two swords, one for each hand. Shank two zombies once, or shank one zombie twice.
FTW This post has been edited by Clea: Jun 19 2014, 11:26 AM |
Jun 19 2014, 11:22 AM
545 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Where kiasu/kiasi lives |
I am more terrified of humans than zombies if there is ever a zombie apocalypse. One should be worry of that instead of zombies.
Jun 19 2014, 11:26 AM
245 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: /k/uala Lumpur |
QUOTE(ik3da @ Jun 19 2014, 11:22 AM) I am more terrified of humans than zombies if there is ever a zombie apocalypse. One should be worry of that instead of zombies. This.After watching so many zombie flicks / manga / anime. Humans are truly more fearful than the living dead. For example.. someone mentioned go police station to stockpile weapons.. the truth is; do you think you're the only one there? you might end up killed by another living human rather by zombie |
Jun 19 2014, 11:28 AM
1,997 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
QUOTE(ohhisee @ Jun 19 2014, 11:15 AM) yupe ... you can identified them, head down with some sort of trance device on their hand. you cant get a respond via normal speech ... they keep chanting .... "text meeeeeee, text meeeeeeee" ... very scary. restaurant you can find them easily ... sometime entire family is affected ... ![]() |
Jun 19 2014, 11:29 AM
471 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE note- if mod consider this topic is not suitable here please move to anywhere other than kopitiam since im looking for genuine answers not trolls for this topic.. tq this is where this thread should be...silly TS...mixing zombies and real world issues. And has the cheek to make fun of children.... This post has been edited by MightySmiter: Jun 19 2014, 11:31 AM |
Jun 19 2014, 11:32 AM
17 posts Joined: Dec 2010 From: kuching,sarawak |
if you can't beat them, so join them lah TS...
Jun 19 2014, 11:41 AM
50 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
TS play too much Dayz
Jun 19 2014, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Jun 19 2014, 11:26 AM) This. Being killed might be a privilege at that time, imagine they keep you alive as bait, entertainment etc. Urgh, I really don't know how to trust another human being aside from my family members in a zombie-infested world. After watching so many zombie flicks / manga / anime. Humans are truly more fearful than the living dead. For example.. someone mentioned go police station to stockpile weapons.. the truth is; do you think you're the only one there? you might end up killed by another living human rather by zombie After playing through Walking Dead by Telltale, at times it might be just easiest to shoot all other survivors you meet. |
Jun 19 2014, 11:50 AM
471 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(nickykee @ Jun 19 2014, 11:41 AM) no...according to him, it is a children's "thing" to have anything related to video games as a source of entertainment. His fear of zombies stems from real life scenarios..........which originate from fantasy, which to him is reality. who are we to judge? |
Jun 19 2014, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(ik3da @ Jun 19 2014, 11:49 AM) Being killed might be a privilege at that time, imagine they keep you alive as bait, entertainment etc. Urgh, I really don't know how to trust another human being aside from my family members in a zombie-infested world. heheh yeah. hard times drive people insane. After playing through Walking Dead by Telltale, at times it might be just easiest to shoot all other survivors you meet. i think i am at 4th chapter liao. at some big house chilling out now. after coming back from sewers. * needs to talk to the little kid. dem i should finish it. |
Jun 19 2014, 12:01 PM
2,056 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
After playing the Last of Us, I truly can see no people like me can survive coz I'm not going to kill other people. Even if I'm the innocent type, there will be people who is more powerful and will force me to join them as their recruits and ask me to kill people I never knew. That game is crazy, I know it's not real, but the feeling I got especially in the sewers with children part really got me thinking so deeply.
QUOTE(ik3da @ Jun 19 2014, 11:49 AM) Being killed might be a privilege at that time, imagine they keep you alive as bait, entertainment etc. Urgh, I really don't know how to trust another human being aside from my family members in a zombie-infested world. I played walking dead as well. But I never came to that conclusion. I guess if I meet you during zombie apocalypse, high chance you'll shoot me. After playing through Walking Dead by Telltale, at times it might be just easiest to shoot all other survivors you meet. QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 19 2014, 11:54 AM) heheh yeah. hard times drive people insane. Well, it seems that you're in the first season. Quickly finish it, download the 400 days, only then start playing season 2. i think i am at 4th chapter liao. at some big house chilling out now. after coming back from sewers. * needs to talk to the little kid. dem i should finish it. This post has been edited by lowyard: Jun 19 2014, 12:07 PM |
Jun 19 2014, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(lowyard @ Jun 19 2014, 12:01 PM) I played walking dead as well. But I never came to that conclusion. I guess if I meet you during zombie apocalypse, high chance you'll shoot me. ya ya i still in first season. Well, it seems that you're in the first season. Quickly finish it, download the 400 days, only then start playing season 2. got got 400 days dlc, but need to finish season 1 first though before i play 400 days. season 2 http://store.steampowered.com/agecheck/app/261030/ ooo seems like episode 3 ready. episode 4 and 5 not out yet. i wait all 5 episodes out first and sales baru buy |
Jun 19 2014, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 19 2014, 11:54 AM) heheh yeah. hard times drive people insane. Just to note, the more you care for someone, the harder it is to make certain decision, ahaha. Care less and the game will suddenly become so much easier. i think i am at 4th chapter liao. at some big house chilling out now. after coming back from sewers. * needs to talk to the little kid. dem i should finish it. *Go finish the game lol, it is worth your time for sure =D lowyard Wouldn't it make you doubt/suspect someone else to protect your family or your stuff? A good guy might shoot/rob you just because he is doing it for his family etc, or a bunch of normal folks might just turned out to be crazy folks etc. Really hard to trust anyone at all in such situation hahaha. |
Jun 19 2014, 12:13 PM
2,056 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(ik3da @ Jun 19 2014, 12:08 PM) Just to note, the more you care for someone, the harder it is to make certain decision, ahaha. Care less and the game will suddenly become so much easier. That's why I edited my earlier post and add this.*Go finish the game lol, it is worth your time for sure =D lowyard Wouldn't it make you doubt/suspect someone else to protect your family or your stuff? A good guy might shoot/rob you just because he is doing it for his family etc, or a bunch of normal folks might just turned out to be crazy folks etc. Really hard to trust anyone at all in such situation hahaha. "After playing the Last of Us, I truly can see no people like me can survive coz I'm not going to kill other people. Even if I'm the innocent type, there will be group of people who is more powerful and will force me to join them as their recruits and ask me to kill people I never knew. That game is crazy, I know it's not real, but the feeling I got especially in the sewers with children part really got me thinking so deeply." |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0154sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:34 PM |