47 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson K618i

Temujin
post Sep 17 2006, 09:39 PM

k618i already out..

went to klcc sony ericsson shop (near sonystyle.. sonystyle still dun have k618i tho).. selling for rm1499 but only in black

then went next door (hello station i think) and also selling k618i in black only (was told by the shop assistant jimmy that white may not come as a lot of complaints that the white casing turns yellowish overtime).. selling at rm1299 for a midland unit...

why diff of rm200? no idea..

k618i looks nice (not much diff from k610i) and refreshing to most nokia's i've used..

decided not to purchase k618i after introduced to nokia's 6280 and n73 but in the end 6280 won due to lag in the n73.. juz need a simple phone anyways.. wink.gif

iRonTech
post Sep 18 2006, 08:16 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

Phew witt... 1499 is a great price for this great phone. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Temujin @ Sep 17 2006, 09:39 PM)
k618i already out..

went to klcc sony ericsson shop (near sonystyle.. sonystyle still dun have k618i tho).. selling for rm1499 but only in black
then went next door (hello station i think) and also selling k618i in black only (was told by the shop assistant jimmy that white may not come as a lot of complaints that the white casing turns yellowish overtime).. selling at rm1299 for a midland unit...

k618i looks nice (not much diff from k610i) and refreshing to most nokia's i've used..

decided not to purchase k618i after introduced to nokia's 6280 and n73 but in the end 6280 won due to lag in the n73.. juz need a simple phone anyways.. wink.gif
edtan5
post Sep 19 2006, 06:19 PM

retired MT-ian
1,524 posts

any body buy the phone liow? mind to share share?

any cons of the phone u guys found?

This post has been edited by edtan5: Sep 19 2006, 06:19 PM
Teong85
post Sep 20 2006, 12:35 AM

Pagan
634 posts

any 1 know wat is the different between k618i with k600im
cooldreamer
post Sep 20 2006, 10:54 AM

711 posts

my fren jz got a k618i...red color one the phone...damn nice...he said he got lobang for the phone..but dowan tell me price.. sweat.gif
iRonTech
post Sep 20 2006, 10:55 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

oh? orig 1.1k+ nia... nice 3G music phone. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(cooldreamer @ Sep 20 2006, 10:54 AM)
my fren jz got a k618i...red color one the phone...damn nice...he said he got lobang for the phone..but dowan tell me price.. sweat.gif
Teong85
post Sep 20 2006, 02:09 PM

Pagan
634 posts

ori 1.1 k, ap sure cheaper le
2kia
post Sep 20 2006, 03:09 PM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

less than 1.5k? quite cheap.. btw, how's da music player like? k750's or walkman?
StratOS
post Sep 20 2006, 09:28 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

got lubang good wor.. i also finding lobang phones.. laugh.gif
Temujin
post Sep 24 2006, 04:58 PM

sony style selling original rm1299 with 256mb M2

k618 got red meh? i tot only k610.. correct me if i'm wrong
Zer0 c00L
post Sep 24 2006, 05:19 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

QUOTE(Temujin @ Sep 24 2006, 04:58 PM)
sony style selling original rm1299 with 256mb M2
k618 got red meh? i tot only k610.. correct me if i'm wrong
ya,AFAIK only k610i has red,k618i only in black n white IIANM
samurai1337
post Sep 24 2006, 06:39 PM

@_@
11,594 posts

Yup, when it's red it has to be k610...I think cooldreamer confused between 610 and 618
Par@dox
post Sep 24 2006, 08:09 PM

Gantzer
1,222 posts

huh? sure or not... think the shop assistant may want to pull a fast one so that u would settle for the black instead of waiting for the white.. K618i is only out recently.. i seriously doubt any of the phones hv started turning yellow so soon even if that may be the case when the phone is old...

i am still waiting for the white before deciding on whether to buy...

This post has been edited by Par@dox: Sep 24 2006, 08:12 PM
LittleG
post Sep 25 2006, 09:52 PM

I just get mine recently. Overall a nice phone except on the camera.
cooldreamer
post Sep 25 2006, 09:55 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(samurai1337 @ Sep 24 2006, 06:39 PM)
Yup, when it's red it has to be k610...I think cooldreamer confused between 610 and 618
lol..soli la..my fren told me wrongly la.. doh.gif coz that time din see his phone clearly..later on borrow his phone and play only realise he told me wrong model sweat.gif soli for the confusion blush.gif
akuler
post Sep 26 2006, 02:06 AM

22 posts

i just got 1 for my gf.... black color rm1.2k(midland)......
nice hp.... but no AF, no megabass, no radio....my w800i is better ma.... hahaha.... i dun like the keypad.... xbest lor....
iRonTech
post Sep 26 2006, 08:06 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

3G (with light weight phone) + A2DP + pricing, advantages on K618i

QUOTE(akuler @ Sep 26 2006, 02:06 AM)
i just got 1 for my gf.... black color rm1.2k(midland)......
nice hp.... but no AF, no megabass, no radio....my w800i is better ma.... hahaha.... i dun like the keypad.... xbest lor....
haturaya
post Sep 26 2006, 10:48 AM

2,550 posts

Got mine last friday. RM1160 at sungei wang. Midland set.
bdl
post Sep 26 2006, 10:58 AM

909 posts

k618i already out..

--hah...hah... Midland Black colour K618i ... rm1,160 only -mah ..
-- with 256MB memory stick ... icon_rolleyes.gif
michael9413
post Sep 26 2006, 11:01 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

wif M2??? quite cheap for it...

well i agree with iRonTech, K618i can't compare with W800i as it is future proof for 2-3 years at least...
but W800i duno can tahan how long... coz 3G is becoming more commonly used ...
I hope 3G wif maxis will reach Ipoh soon... so i can take their package...
Penang also have some problem... can't get 3G line near my place... sad.gif

47 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.2462sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:18 PM