the original plan >> police station, fire station and medical centre slightly shifted to the valley...in between this area and Kingsley development....
This post has been edited by waiDEE: Dec 8 2014, 09:03 AM
Putra Residence @ Putra Height (near The Glades)
Dec 8 2014, 08:59 AM
206 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Dec 8 2014, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 8 2014, 09:52 AM) Boss, you got this info from SD? PH is part of their TOD and there are other TODs in their plan too like the one in KLGCC & KL East, so not sure whether the PH's TOD will be their next development after SJCC & SJ7, however, that area in PH is now hoarded up with earth works, most probably for the proposed SOHO to be launched in June 2015. I captured this sometimes in Sept/Oct... there is event by MPSJ at OneCity and SD open booth to sneak-view their future development... having chitchat with one of SA...yup this area currently started earth work...but it will take 5 to 10years development phases... the PH Mosque as well, will completed by 2017... *i stayed here since 2002... |
Dec 8 2014, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 8 2014, 10:35 AM) Boss, which Section in PH are you staying in? Didnt get a unit of Putra Residence? nope...got invitation but dont like ballot style...If PH's TOD is the focus after SJCC and SJ7, it will take at least another 5 years before SD start developing it? However, the info I got is SD will launch SOHO there next year June? 2002-2006 rent @8/4...2007-now bought & stayed @10/3... the integrated development comprise all type...maybe SOHO is part of that... but the plan look too compact...not good and beneficial to resident... you can imagine while having roti canai @ Anwar Maju facing 3 storey carpark with 3 apartment there... |
Dec 8 2014, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 8 2014, 11:07 AM) Boss, you should be staying near me! i just chose to move to new area...at first bcoz of the name... familiar with Subang Jaya/Puchong area since late 90s but dont like to reside there... here peaceful and relax...the only thing i regret with SD... fail to provide school facilities as per plan... their intention at first is to build and able to operate school after 6-7years of PH 1st phase (Sect 8/2) similar to new family got married move in & reside @PH...after 6-7years the PH' born kids will start schooling...but until now need to send either to USJ or Alam Megah...What makes you decide to stay to buy a prop in PH & stay there? For me, it's Peace & Harmony! Yeah, can see that it is a very high density development, all developers want to max their profit ma! If you eat at Anwar Maju, other than facing internally, you will either be facing the open car park or LRT hub la bro! TOD is across the road next to the proposed mosque. look back at my photo attached... beside TOD, there will be 3 apartment/service apartment/condo attached to PH Station... the open carpark future will be multi-storey carkpark for that development... and this is confirmed by SA as well... |
Dec 8 2014, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 8 2014, 12:18 PM) Bro, PH oredi got TTSS Chinese school ma, although the residents had to petition the govt to build it! the land for school have been gazetted from initial plan oredi... @8/2, @10/1 and @10/4... i cant remember for the Putra Bistari area (the otherside of PH seem disconnected from centre until they build the Glades and villa houses there)... same goes to PR..the only good thing is near to LRT station... but geologically the area there is not good for hi rise building...kingsley development as well... just wait n see what will happen in the future... hopefully nothing bad...Sorry bro, I didnt see the apartment/condo attached to the LRT hub - could this PR1MA project? or Prasarana will JV with a private developer to build it? afterall... the only left land exclude for school & petrol station... the land next to 10/1 or opposite 10/3... this initially proposed as service apartment...but dont know the status now... also not sure the land for sport complex inside 10/3... the land in the middle of Putra Point... and the gazetted land for cemetery at the end of PH exit/entrance hiway... |
Dec 8 2014, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 8 2014, 01:45 PM) Boss, can check out MPSJ's latest draft masterplan - land proposed for sports complex MPSJ proposed to take up part of it for a fire station. As for the empty lands in Sec 10, SD's plan is for it to be developed as apartments but until now no news. waaaahhh... fire station inside residential houses... yea they can use the road in between 10/2 and Giant...but i think weird to build fire station there...The land opposite Giant was proposed as a service apartment a few years ago, but dont know why SD delayed it. Now after PR, their next attention is the SOHO near the LRT hub. Yeah, the land for schools were gazetted when SD launched PH in 1999 & it us up to them whether to push for the construction of the schools or not. After the landslide & mudflows in KH, I hope no more in the future? The proposed cemetary at the corner of PH is still on I think but not sure whether there have been any burials or not? I think once the USJ22 cemetary is full, then this proposed one will be used? how about proposed wet market behind giant? the same road for fire station (if correct la)... you meant the small piece land currently KH use for their activities also plan for service apartment? fuuhhhh... dont you think PH will become like USJ in the next 5 years? do you still like to be here? *sorry guys...discussing about PH in general inside PR forum... |
Jan 14 2015, 10:10 AM
if someone just looking surrounding area and near LRT station... maybe can opt to 622 Residence @ Subang Alam... but not walking distance to LRT lorrr compare to Putra Residence
Jan 14 2015, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 14 2015, 10:13 AM) Bro, can elaborate further about this 622 Residence like price, b/up & type of developments? Im sure it cannot beat PR lor - walking distance to TTSS Chinese school + LRT station! https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3404194/allThis post has been edited by waiDEE: Jan 14 2015, 11:03 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Feb 10 2015, 02:29 PM
1200sqft++ for >rm900k???
Feb 11 2015, 11:22 AM