Putra Residence @ Putra Height (near The Glades)
beebo101
Aug 25 2014, 08:07 PM

i have heard that the PR is just about 400-500m away from the high tension cable. the high tension cable is opposite the lake. it is true?need all the experts advice here, if that is the case is it still a worth for invesment?
beebo101
Aug 25 2014, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(johnski @ Aug 25 2014, 09:40 PM) I have the same thought too after visited the site and noticed the HTC quite near to PR. did you buy any unit?
beebo101
Aug 26 2014, 01:01 AM

QUOTE(johnski @ Aug 25 2014, 09:52 PM) I was aiming for smaller unit but no luck. Think those units facing east not affected by HTC view. Yea... Those smaller one mostly taken by the internal. Looking at the floor plan, seems that units facing east will not be affected. However , those units facing west (HTC) are sapu completely also. Do u think those facing HTC worth for investment too ?
beebo101
Aug 28 2014, 10:22 PM

QUOTE(BRE @ Aug 27 2014, 06:35 PM) Bosses, I thought all the units gone with the wind oredi? Unless you are looking for loan rejected units? If 400-500m quite far, not very near, so better buy the high floor units. my cousin sucessfully ballot a unit facing the lake ( facing west with HTC),above 20th floor, but she is worried about the HTC and thinking of giving it up. i advice her to keep , i worried gave her the wrong advice. what do u think?
beebo101
Aug 28 2014, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(cwyan @ Aug 28 2014, 04:58 PM) if i am not mistaken, i think it is about 2 km away frm the mosque.
beebo101
Aug 29 2014, 04:07 AM

QUOTE(bubs66 @ Aug 28 2014, 11:58 PM) Tower B. on site seems like only 300-400m away frm HTC.
beebo101
Sep 3 2014, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(Jee88 @ Sep 1 2014, 02:22 PM) Btw, i actually took the liberty to go on site and have a look. IMHO, i think the HTC (in terms of distance and it being a midsize HTC, it's rather acceptable to me..<have u seen those HTC at saujana O lot?  ) Here are some photos for your reference. [attachmentid=4116668] [attachmentid=4116669] [attachmentid=4116670] [attachmentid=4116672] Any opinions to share? The clarity of the water  Hi Jee88, tq so much for the effort! really appreciate that. the lake looks very blue and clear, super nice!=) is ur unit facing the lake too?
beebo101
Sep 4 2014, 08:33 PM

QUOTE(bubs66 @ Aug 29 2014, 11:26 AM) wow means my unit also kena? the HTC is not on the master plan showed at the gallery wor developer would not put that at the gallery. which unit you bought? 3A or 7?
beebo101
Sep 4 2014, 08:33 PM

QUOTE(Jee88 @ Sep 4 2014, 01:23 PM) hahha as they always put it.."view to appreciate" HAHAHAHA  if you dun mind, u bought for investment / own stay?
beebo101
Sep 4 2014, 08:34 PM

please pm me if anyone would like to release their unit facing east. thnks.
beebo101
Sep 5 2014, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(You Sir @ Aug 22 2014, 06:44 PM) Talk about this... May i know service Apartment under commercial title got GST or not?? Got GST. For those who want to sell it out later it might need to bare the 6% or share sahre with the buyer. simedarby staff told that they are trying to convert it into resudential. but i doubt that is possible. or any sucessful case so far?
beebo101
Sep 5 2014, 07:32 PM

QUOTE(Jee88 @ Sep 4 2014, 08:58 PM) Unit 7 bro. Mainly both. urs?  3A. For investment. now worried abt the GST. Any comment on that ?