R&F Princess Cove, Iskandar Zulkanain

SUSgogo2
post Aug 18 2014, 11:38 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Aug 18 2014, 11:36 AM)
tengster tai kor no need too angry with the people so called high standard...i just can see he like a pity doggy stand infront of "doorstep "...waiting kok kok kai to come .. tongue.gif
Why you guys troll in this thread if not interested to buy ne? doh.gif
tengster
post Aug 18 2014, 11:42 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 18 2014, 11:30 AM)
Hehe.. you come here to troll my Princess Cove a.k.a. Singapore doorstep for what?  laugh.gif
You are the troll. You failed to discuss with point but chose to trash KL as RUBBISH....

SUSgogo2
post Aug 18 2014, 11:43 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 18 2014, 11:42 AM)
You are the troll. You failed to discuss with point but chose to trash KL as RUBBISH....
Well, its just comparison mah. You ask people who is better? Singapore or KL. Sure everyone say Singapore right? KL got a lot of rubbish compared to Singapore mah.
tengster
post Aug 18 2014, 11:44 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Aug 18 2014, 11:36 AM)
tengster tai kor no need too angry with the people so called high standard...i just can see he like a pity doggy stand infront of "doorstep "...waiting kok kok kai to come .. tongue.gif
His presence gave this project a crap reputation.

I can discuss points (GBU) with Zelphon (who has an exit plan)...but this troll (aka gogo2) can simply claimed KL is rubbish. That is below the belt.
tengster
post Aug 18 2014, 11:45 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 18 2014, 11:43 AM)
Well, its just comparison mah. You ask people who is better? Singapore or KL. Sure everyone say Singapore right? KL got a lot of rubbish compared to Singapore mah.
Now you try to gostan.... Which cities dont have rubbishes?
SUSgogo2
post Aug 18 2014, 11:51 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 18 2014, 11:45 AM)
Now you try to gostan.... Which cities dont have rubbishes?
Singapore have less lor.

Aiya, we discuss here no need angry one la.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 18 2014, 11:55 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 18 2014, 11:38 AM)
Why you guys troll in this thread if not interested to buy ne?  doh.gif
Not troll. Just debate.
Your selling points are just too weak. Nearby just across Singapore. Mrt. Standalone. Whole world property crash, this only one in the world can sustained. Use for weekend stay. Kl rubbish.
WTF. All misleading. Lead to Holland.
SUSgogo2
post Aug 18 2014, 12:01 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Aug 18 2014, 11:55 AM)
Not troll. Just debate.
Your selling points are just too weak. Nearby just across Singapore. Mrt. Standalone. Whole world property crash, this only one in the world can sustained. Use for weekend stay. Kl rubbish.
WTF. All misleading. Lead to Holland.
Weak meh? I thought its location, location, location? hmm.gif
tengster
post Aug 18 2014, 12:03 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 18 2014, 11:51 AM)
Singapore have less lor.

Aiya, we discuss here no need angry one la.
You are not discussing. You said KL is RUBBISH>> Princess Cove is rubbish too.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 18 2014, 12:10 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 18 2014, 12:01 PM)
Weak meh? I thought its location, location, location?  hmm.gif
In normal circumstances, this would be a good location. At this moment, the biggest concern is the bubble with such hugh development by china developer flooding the jb market and how the market can absorb it. Selling also slow down. Later secondary market also down. Later become ghost town. Later fire sales. Thn crash. Such hugh development dont do good for property market. It do more harm.
Zelphon
post Aug 18 2014, 12:17 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 18 2014, 11:44 AM)
His presence gave this project a crap reputation.

I can discuss points (GBU) with Zelphon (who has an exit plan)...but this troll (aka gogo2) can simply claimed KL is rubbish. That is below the belt.
Tks bro..

I posted below in another forum..
Copied and paste here for further discussion....

PM Lee just hinted that high speed rail will be in Jurong Lake area..
Basically, the whole project will go ahead...

Obviously, Jurong Gateway is now in focus...
Jurong East has been transformed a lot in a mere 1 year with J cube.. Westgate.. And upcoming projects like Big Box... etc

In fact, looking at Singapore's current development of dispersing the CBD to outskirts and encouraging SME to move to Iskandar... etc..
I feel that Iskandar holds huge potential...
If the whole project really takes off, I am not surprised that some location will exceed KL pricing..
Again, location matters..

Previously, it was Changi Business Park.. Then Jurong Gateway with HSR..
Next one should be Woodlands Northern Gateway..

Woodlands Northern Gateway Business District is very interesting..

http://www.todayonline.com/business/proper...-housing-prices

http://sbr.com.sg/commercial-property/news...100000-new-jobs

With this and RTS and Grade A Office of R&F in phase 1...
Everything seems to fit nicely right?

Finally there is some sort of collaboration planning between Singapore and Johor..

This post has been edited by Zelphon: Aug 18 2014, 12:19 PM
gogocan
post Aug 18 2014, 02:20 PM

486 posts

Even from R&F u'll need to walk >600m b4 reaching CIQ.
Cw3677
post Aug 18 2014, 10:04 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(gogocan @ Aug 18 2014, 02:20 PM)
Even from R&F u'll need to walk >600m b4 reaching CIQ.
Initially , I have placed a booking but however doesn't proceed with the S&P due to few reasons:
1) recent hike of toll charges by Johor , pending VEP collection by Johor and pending increase of toll charges by Sgp.
2) R&F unable to provide clear picture on the shopping ctr shop lots . Not confirm if it is manage by R&F similar to REIT .
3) Probable signs of over supply .
4) I believed more than 50% still unsold.

I will defer my decision for a few months . Meanwhile , I will be looking at the impact on the upcoming launching of Vantage Bay
gogocan
post Aug 18 2014, 10:16 PM

486 posts

50% unsold? Good.
HELLO HELLO
post Aug 18 2014, 10:18 PM

5,436 posts

when sing sme come johor open business setup company lagi jialat.
bolehland kuli cannot go earn sing dollar liao. all pay low local rate salary.
jialat liao no bolehland kuli afford to stay new expensive condo at jb.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Aug 18 2014, 10:18 PM
tengster
post Aug 18 2014, 10:19 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Cw3677 @ Aug 18 2014, 10:04 PM)
Initially , I have placed a booking but however doesn't proceed with the S&P due to few reasons:
1) recent hike of toll charges by Johor , pending VEP collection by Johor and pending increase of toll charges by Sgp.
2) R&F unable to provide clear picture on the shopping ctr shop lots . Not confirm if it is manage by R&F similar to REIT .

I will defer my decision for a few months . Meanwhile , I will be  looking at the impact on the upcoming launching of Vantage Bay
All your four points are valid good points. If you don't have a good exit plan, I think you are making an informed decision.

The 600 meter is about 7-8 min walk. Not too bad...
HELLO HELLO
post Aug 18 2014, 10:23 PM

5,436 posts

n also under jialat soh*m royal power there can make the whole jb jialat anytime. sibeh unstable.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Aug 18 2014, 10:26 PM
Iam Power
post Aug 18 2014, 10:46 PM

430 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 18 2014, 09:00 AM)
For driving:-
1) Singaporean can buy Princess Cove for weekend stay/shopping.
2) JB people can buy if working in Singapore because you straight home after jam in causeway.

Well, Princess Cove is one of the MRT station straight to Singapore. To be built in the future.

For MRT:-
1) JB people can buy if working in Singapore. Can take MRT downstairs.
2) Singaporean can buy here if they think Singapore property too high. At least this condo is very very near to Singapore. Easier to travel.
Seriously...Singaporeans would probably buy it for future investment, for own stay lol...
It still did not change the fact that you have to cross nations , and seeing the fact that singaporeans are proud people i wouldnt think they would stay in JB and travel everyday.

Iam Power
post Aug 18 2014, 10:49 PM

430 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Aug 18 2014, 11:07 AM)
better stay away from JB...the bubble is getting bigger n bigger...try to ask who put money in JB/Iskandar property market...any exit plan? the answer given always can rent it out first...or a lot singaporeans wan to stay...

but really like tat?

just waiting for mega sales after 3 or 4 years.. from now. tongue.gif
AGREED....overinflated price with high risk investment..bad bad idea..
Zelphon
post Aug 19 2014, 07:34 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Cw3677 @ Aug 18 2014, 10:04 PM)

I will defer my decision for a few months . Meanwhile , I will be  looking at the impact on the upcoming launching of Vantage Bay
All points are valid except point 4..

50% unsold?

I think they are releasing the units very very slowly...
I know that during the VVIP launch of 7 block... At least 30% of that sold..

59 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:22 PM