QUOTE(naqib0307 @ Dec 14 2018, 11:38 PM)
if this is for residential then its a good place to buy. damn good keluar pintu condo, masuk pintu lrt. lol
usually freehold soho should be schedule H wan......Investment LOT 15 @ SUBANG JAYA CITY CENTRE, The upscale living in Subang Jaya
Dec 14 2018, 11:39 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Dec 15 2018, 07:02 PM
7,348 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
I thnk tht 1 is suave tht sdp planned 2 launch earlier but changed plan n launch lot 15 instead
Dec 15 2018, 07:05 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
733 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
Considering to get one. I really like the location of this lot15. Just now went to the showroom almost 80% sold already
Dec 17 2018, 02:26 PM
Hi all. If any of you considering to get a unit there, which one is a better choice
1) 861 sqft 2 bedroom 2) 624 sqft 1 + 1 |
Dec 17 2018, 04:32 PM
3,798 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Dec 17 2018, 08:53 PM
48,589 posts Joined: Sep 2014 From: REality |
Dec 17 2018, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(naqib0307 @ Dec 17 2018, 02:26 PM) Hi all. If any of you considering to get a unit there, which one is a better choice for ownstay or investment?1) 861 sqft 2 bedroom 2) 624 sqft 1 + 1 if the one you choosen found much less desired in subsale or/and rental, what will be your financial cost? what is the composition of each unit type as the whole? are both units having the same facing? |
Dec 17 2018, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 17 2018, 10:23 PM) for ownstay or investment? for own stay. Both are facing the same view @ the padang golf but for 861sqft is on the 26th floor, 624sqft on the 11th floor. As the 861sqft start on the 24th floor, so there is not much difference on pricing on higher floor.if the one you choosen found much less desired in subsale or/and rental, what will be your financial cost? what is the composition of each unit type as the whole? are both units having the same facing? This morning i ride from lrt subang to kl, saw they put up a big notice there 1st january there will be train KL Sentral - Subang Jaya - Skypark. Will this be an added advantage for property in this area? Btw i prefer public transportation than driving daily. |
Dec 17 2018, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(naqib0307 @ Dec 17 2018, 10:30 PM) for own stay. Both are facing the same view @ the padang golf but for 861sqft is on the 26th floor, 624sqft on the 11th floor. As the 861sqft start on the 24th floor, so there is not much difference on pricing on higher floor. I dunno many air passengers that need to transfer their flight from klia 1 n 2 to skypark.This morning i ride from lrt subang to kl, saw they put up a big notice there 1st january there will be train KL Sentral - Subang Jaya - Skypark. Will this be an added advantage for property in this area? Btw i prefer public transportation than driving daily. and easier just to get a grab from subang to skypark instead of waiting for the bloody train. ownstay get bigger unit, unless you are downsizing, want to own less thing or live in suitcase lifestyle n never a fan of overnighting friend. p/s- when you are at the lot 15 sales gallery today, do they display anything regarding soho at sjcc? This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Dec 17 2018, 10:50 PM |
Dec 17 2018, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 17 2018, 10:49 PM) I dunno many air passengers that need to transfer their flight from klia 1 n 2 to skypark. yeah youre right lol. blardy ktm never on time. hahaha but it is just nice to have. Wont have the extra room for other people except parents coming over. The layout for type D is quite nice for me. I went there again and met the guy to have a look around again and to make a decision then I ask him about the freebies. He just said maybe, just maybe if sime wants to give free wardrobe n aircond, they will give it to all units. Other sime project normally they do give free ac n wardrobe?and easier just to get a grab from subang to skypark instead of waiting for the bloody train. ownstay get bigger unit, unless you are downsizing, want to own less thing or live in suitcase lifestyle n never a fan of overnighting friend. |
Dec 17 2018, 10:56 PM
For the soho. I did ask him last weekend. That will be the next launch and the price definitely wont be cheap as it is really in front of lrt. Next to the soho will be a mall like empire. And next to it will be office buildings. And for the entrance will be on the tnb side. He said it is for safety purposes. Another gate wil be used for service.
Dec 17 2018, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(naqib0307 @ Dec 17 2018, 10:56 PM) For the soho. I did ask him last weekend. That will be the next launch and the price definitely wont be cheap as it is really in front of lrt. Next to the soho will be a mall like empire. And next to it will be office buildings. And for the entrance will be on the tnb side. He said it is for safety purposes. Another gate wil be used for service. thanks for the update. |
Dec 17 2018, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(naqib0307 @ Dec 17 2018, 10:53 PM) yeah youre right lol. blardy ktm never on time. hahaha but it is just nice to have. Wont have the extra room for other people except parents coming over. The layout for type D is quite nice for me. I went there again and met the guy to have a look around again and to make a decision then I ask him about the freebies. He just said maybe, just maybe if sime wants to give free wardrobe n aircond, they will give it to all units. Other sime project normally they do give free ac n wardrobe? don't say lah freebies this and that. You guys as buyers are paying for that already. if there is aircond or/and wardrobe given, they must include as in the form of letter to buyer and buyer needs to acknowledge it. cannot just cincincaicai say, ok I will give you aircond free, and you, wardrobe free. if you don't sight such letter while signing yr spa, hard luck you get anything 'free - in your own word' from any developer. p/s - this is different from welcome gift by developer. this gift usually not a fixed feature to your unit and it cant be bcos it will delay or even stopped the ccc processes. |
Dec 17 2018, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 17 2018, 11:12 PM) don't say lah freebies this and that. You guys as buyers are paying for that already. thanks for the advise sifu if there is aircond or/and wardrobe given, they must include as in the form of letter to buyer and buyer needs to acknowledge it. cannot just cincincaicai say, ok I will give you aircond free, and you, wardrobe free. if you don't sight such letter while signing yr spa, hard luck you get anything 'free - in your own word' from any developer. p/s - this is different from welcome gift by developer. this gift usually not a fixed feature to your unit and it cant be bcos it will delay or even stopped the ccc processes. |
Dec 18 2018, 01:38 AM
QUOTE(naqib0307 @ Dec 17 2018, 11:19 PM) thanks for the advise sifu 'normally' sime not that generous. lucky if you even get 5%.but I think now market is vey sluggish. got price also no buyers. therefore they have no choice but to stick with market price but give large discount to get buyer in. anywhere I never look at discount structure. net price is more important. |
Dec 18 2018, 09:13 AM
what do you think about the property value gonna be in this area for about 10 years from now?
Dec 18 2018, 09:54 AM
QUOTE(naqib0307 @ Dec 18 2018, 09:13 AM) subang jaya no more sizeable land bank for major redevelopment. the only way forward is UP. FedHwy is the busiest HWY in the entire malaysia. Imagine the potential.BUT am not sure sime has the brains behind to create a successful and sustainable commercial zone or not, they have the landbank, the resources and yet......I haven seen any major success story coming out from any GLCs. |
Dec 18 2018, 10:23 AM
7,348 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
QUOTE(naqib0307 @ Dec 17 2018, 11:30 PM) for own stay. Both are facing the same view @ the padang golf but for 861sqft is on the 26th floor, 624sqft on the 11th floor. As the 861sqft start on the 24th floor, so there is not much difference on pricing on higher floor. Ths train is available since may ths yr but low ridership as its pricey n ard subang airport hardly any resi areas i thnkThis morning i ride from lrt subang to kl, saw they put up a big notice there 1st january there will be train KL Sentral - Subang Jaya - Skypark. Will this be an added advantage for property in this area? Btw i prefer public transportation than driving daily. |
Dec 18 2018, 11:19 AM
468 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 14 2018, 11:05 AM) yes the suave. if you take LRT you wont missed it. they already hoarded up the place and land clearing either done or doing foundation now. 500m also not walk able? You want the LRT station to be at your doorstep is it?BRE kor has been kind to stay LOT15 is next to Mesiniaga. Am the nasty one, I will just refer to NEXT to the big TNB SUBSTATION. and this LOT15 definitely NOT WALKABLE to LRT station, in my book, unless you want to smell like bangla upon entering train (sorry for my racist remarks). TNB substation, can't help it la.. at least it looks nice and modern, not like your typical substation. I don't see people at casa tiara, e-tiara, subang avenue or even mesiniaga complaining about this or having any problem with it. If the TnB is replaced with other things like even another road connecting to the federal highway, it would definitely be better but I guess if it is a factor that annoys you mentally, there are many other projects out there. The way I see it, subang avenue and e-tiara seems to benefit the most from the SJCC project. I just wonder what the hell are they going to do with subang avenue lower floors. It is huge with escalators and they've just recently renovated it but it is still empty till now I think. |
Dec 18 2018, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 18 2018, 10:23 AM) Ths train is available since may ths yr but low ridership as its pricey n ard subang airport hardly any resi areas i thnk Oh that explains the 1 hour frequency for the train. Just now i just on my stopwacth from lrt subang to kl sentral takes about 30 mins @ peak hour. Just sharing in case anyone needs the extra info 😁[attachmentid=10139706] [attachmentid=10139707] [attachmentid=10139709] [attachmentid=10139712] This post has been edited by naqib0307: Dec 18 2018, 11:24 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0195sec
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:57 AM |