post Jun 7 2014, 07:32 PM

137 posts

become a monk LeL
SUSstren89
post Jun 7 2014, 07:42 PM

276 posts

Pay off all your debt, don't be over ambitious and buy only what you need.

How to live happily?

RULE no.1 and always the priority: NEVER TAKE LOAN or OWE The BANK!

Every debt you owe and interest rate imposed, is reason for money to be created out of thin air!
nicole_4ever
post Jun 7 2014, 07:45 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(stren89 @ Jun 7 2014, 07:42 PM)
Pay off all your debt, don't be over ambitious and buy only what you need.

How to live happily?

RULE no.1 and always the priority: NEVER TAKE LOAN or OWE The BANK!

Every debt you owe and interest rate imposed, is reason for money to be created out of thin air!
no take loan how to buy car
plushie
post Jun 7 2014, 07:47 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jun 7 2014, 07:45 PM)
don't take 50k loan to study... biggrin.gif
xelrix
post Jun 7 2014, 07:50 PM

419 posts

get a job you love
dont commit
cast away jealousy
take it easy

h4r8_kIlLeR
post Jun 7 2014, 08:03 PM

89 posts

Can... Live with your parents... Then once they die. Kill self
ar188
post Jun 7 2014, 08:06 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jun 7 2014, 06:55 PM)
is it just me

whatever related with money

career

boss

i will think of smartyguy1990

dafuq
nah tag liao biggrin.gif
SUSLVL1NiNjA

753 posts

This thread is the proof of 'money can't buy you real happiness'.
ar188

9,206 posts

QUOTE(plushie @ Jun 7 2014, 07:47 PM)
don't take 50k loan to study... biggrin.gif
ouch biggrin.gif
silkysilk
post Jun 7 2014, 08:15 PM

198 posts

Korek mata, potong lj, potong telinga
SUSManyGer
post Jun 7 2014, 08:17 PM

81 posts

become sakai... go to hutan,.. and hunt for food...
SUSManyGer
post Jun 7 2014, 08:20 PM

81 posts

or like my great grand father do,.. farming in hutan ...(during Japanese invasion)

This post has been edited by ManyGer: Jun 7 2014, 08:21 PM
SamsengFan
post Jun 7 2014, 08:21 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jun 7 2014, 07:05 PM)
no need money? what? u photosynthesis? money is necessity but not the element to be happy in life la doh.gif
SUSstren89
post Jun 7 2014, 08:24 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jun 7 2014, 07:45 PM)
Can someone solve this riddle of banks and money?

If central bank issues $1million of new money for distribution to banks and the banks loan all the money to public with 10% interests.

If people pay up all the $1million loaned to them where is the extra 10% interest($100k) going to come from?

What happens if central bank continues to print more and more and people keep needing to loan more and more?

The more demand for money, the more money have to be printed and created out of thin air.

What happens?

This post has been edited by stren89: Jun 7 2014, 08:24 PM
SUSstren89
post Jun 7 2014, 08:27 PM

276 posts

Many don't calculate properly that any loan you take like house and car, by the time you pay up in 6-30 years, the rate you pay the bank including annual interests will probably be at least double of what you took initially.
SUSErgoProxi
post Jun 7 2014, 08:29 PM

Aren't I just good enough to eat?
2,702 posts

read my siggy.
phunkydude
post Jun 9 2014, 12:45 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(stren89 @ Jun 7 2014, 08:24 PM)
Can someone solve this riddle of banks and money?

If central bank issues $1million of new money for distribution to banks and the banks loan all the money to public with 10% interests.

If people pay up all the $1million loaned to them where is the extra 10% interest($100k) going to come from?

What happens if central bank continues to print more and more and people keep needing to loan more and more?

The more demand for money, the more money have to be printed and created out of thin air.

What happens?
in the end, be a street beggar..

no need buy car,

no need buy house,

just show hand, then got money to eat liaw.
aiyah
post Jun 9 2014, 02:07 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(ON-LINE @ Jun 7 2014, 06:43 PM)
Can anyone live life happily without money? How?
sure ..! to be without money means you must first understand whats make you happy. if just climbing up the rambutan trees and staying up there ,plucking and eating those ripen rambutans makes you happy... - that it ! logically only animals can live life happily without money. wake up in the morning,the toothpaste for gosok gigi oledi cost a few ringgit .

0.0157sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:59 AM