Motorola Mõ öRð|ã Ξ398 Thread V⁴ {Updated April 20}, WOOT!!! V4!!
The Apprentice
Feb 1 2007, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(sasaug @ Jan 31 2007, 09:36 PM) Ohh...buyer dont want so keep it for my brother....Still going 2 change to w810i...e398 as second phone or sell cheap to brother laaa.....Anyone want...i can sell cheap with 1GB micro sd.....Buying w810i anytime from now lol.... How cheap is cheap? Got pictures to show?
TSNightstalker1993
Feb 1 2007, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(sasaug @ Jan 31 2007, 10:21 PM) cant sell low coz new stock and lifetime warranty... dun get it
tyenfei
Feb 1 2007, 07:28 AM
brother sasaug, i don't need ur firmware lifetime warranty. some more if really something bad happened to the firmware and cost by hardware .. u can't do anything. so pls let me know ur Best Best price  hehe This post has been edited by tyenfei: Feb 1 2007, 07:28 AM
aliftaufiq
Feb 1 2007, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Feb 1 2007, 12:22 AM) dun get it  He means that he can't sell to you at cheap price because of that reason  Added on February 1, 2007, 6:10 pmYo...If any of you guyz got spare usb cable and microsd wanna sell do inform me.... I've order those things from a forummer from taiping(for my friend)..he used ABX Express and recently ABX called me and told that the parcel had lost and they will pay back...f*** up..  So i had to pass my usb cable and microsd to my friend who already leave Malaysia last sunday... This post has been edited by aliftaufiq: Feb 1 2007, 06:12 PM
sasaug
Feb 1 2007, 06:14 PM
OooO...good news i am here again...Just get my w810i at rm870 with crystal casing and skin protecter.......E398 as second phone lol....
March05
Feb 1 2007, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(sasaug @ Jan 26 2007, 08:55 PM) Tyenfei, How much is the cost of the ori e398 earphone?My one rosak liao... What's wrong with it? I'm interested to buy it from you if the jack and mic is still ok....want to try some mod.
sasaug
Feb 1 2007, 06:44 PM
All ok but only the earphone rosak lol.........I think i will rent it to my bro at rm10 per month....
genesic
Feb 1 2007, 09:08 PM
aliftaufiq how much ABX pay you back for the lost items ?
sasaug like that also wan to rent to your bro ah ? give your bro use free lar... how much u brought your W810i too..
This post has been edited by genesic: Feb 1 2007, 09:09 PM
sasaug
Feb 1 2007, 10:00 PM
I get at rm870.kena untung sikit.
sickx
Feb 1 2007, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Jan 31 2007, 08:08 PM) while i recomend the company who made aac...iTunes  using iTunes since damn long ago and the quality is damn high for low bitrate  itunes can use ah?i thot itunes can oni be use wit ipod....
kInOzAwA
Feb 1 2007, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(sickx @ Feb 1 2007, 10:25 PM) itunes can use ah?i thot itunes can oni be use wit ipod....  yes can ma.. after you mod the phone to R373 firmware version of ROKR you can use the itunes.. the default playlist /song for moto itunes set to 100 songs but after some ppl crack it, now have to go better than 30000++ songs... *correct me if i'm wrong* anybody succeed your itunes works with pc itunes ver 6 above? I read from motomodders forum now itunes version 6 can detect directly from tflash drive after some adjustment on PDS tools.
felixfoo
Feb 2 2007, 12:12 AM

man.. nightstalker dun give up with yr mp try more than u will become better just like sysmaster
TSNightstalker1993
Feb 2 2007, 01:04 AM
QUOTE(sickx @ Feb 1 2007, 10:25 PM) itunes can use ah?i thot itunes can oni be use wit ipod....  i recomend iTunes on PC to be used as a audio format converter which i use to convert most of my MP3s to 128kbps VBR(Variable Bit Rate) which is really damn nice  and i recomend iTunes on E398 as its audio player for user friendliness and interface  Added on February 2, 2007, 1:05 amand felixfoo...since when i have an mp?  and sasaug...the E2 is waaaay more worth the price at rm805 for an ori MDM set... Added on February 2, 2007, 1:07 amand kinozawa...my E398 had been able to synv whith iTunes since somewhere february last yr(accident lol dunno what i'm doing that time)...but now kinda regret...since i dun use iTunes to update my phone's song list,its damn annoying when everytime i connect my fon to the pc,iTunes pops up This post has been edited by Nightstalker1993: Feb 2 2007, 01:07 AM
flizzard
Feb 2 2007, 04:31 AM
hello everyone
sasaug
Feb 2 2007, 08:01 AM
halo......w810i lose to e398 volume lol...
TSNightstalker1993
Feb 2 2007, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(sasaug @ Feb 2 2007, 08:01 AM) halo......w810i lose to e398 volume lol... of course it does...both earphone and speaker
StratOS
Feb 2 2007, 11:05 AM
i juz lend my dad my e398 havent 1 month he lost it liau.. haih.. the phone so precious to me ler.. then juz *poof*
TSNightstalker1993
Feb 2 2007, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(StratOS @ Feb 2 2007, 11:05 AM) i juz lend my dad my e398 havent 1 month he lost it liau.. haih.. the phone so precious to me ler.. then juz *poof*  how he lost it? O.o and call ur dad pay u back
sasaug
Feb 2 2007, 11:11 AM
eARPHONE W810I WIN LOL........
StratOS
Feb 2 2007, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Feb 2 2007, 11:06 AM) how he lost it? O.o and call ur dad pay u back  he say he after work juz forget where he left it la.. he say maybe on top of the car and drove away..