TIME TIME Fibre Broadband™ v2.0, 500 Mbps into the future

sheng0729
post Aug 11 2014, 10:11 AM

160 posts

can i ask is the username for https://selfcare.time.net.my/auth/login/ is the same as https://customer.time.com.my/ebill/cp.do?
sheng0729
post Aug 11 2014, 10:39 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(jjj2 @ Aug 11 2014, 10:33 AM)
Hi Bro,

Nope, it's not the same.

When you go to http://customer.time.com.my , click on First Time login, put in your Email Address as Username, & also your Account No. , a password will be generated & sent to your Email.
Then you can login to view your Bill.

PM me if you need more help.

actually i trying to use internet boost but i dunno the username....so i need to request them to sent a username to emel isit?
sheng0729
post Aug 11 2014, 11:00 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(jjj2 @ Aug 11 2014, 10:56 AM)
Hi Bro,

To do the Boost, go to http://selfcare.time.net.my

The Username & Password is usually written on the piece of paper (Work Completion Advise) you signed when the Installer finished installation.
In the form of username@timebb

Please do call to Customer Service at 1800 18 1818 if you cant locate it.

does that mean both username and password is different from the one for billing? and also not the same for the moden pass?
actually been using for a year in a rented apartment, only now wanted to try boost, dun think i have the paper

This post has been edited by sheng0729: Aug 11 2014, 11:02 AM

0.0234sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:25 PM