27 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Investment BSP 21 @ BANDAR SAUJANA PUTRA [OWNERS' THREAD], Affordable highrise apartments

SUSkingjames1010
post Jun 10 2015, 02:02 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(KimiLau @ Jun 10 2015, 01:08 AM)
location so-so, go where also sibeh far.

If you work in Ampang or Sentul, then yes, living in BSP is quite far.

But if work in Puchong, Subang Jaya, USJ, Sunway, Kota Kemuning, Putra Height, Shah Alam, Ara Damansara, Seri Kembangan, Serdang, PJ, Bukit Jelutong, Cyberjaya, Putrajaya, or KLIA, then BSP is a GREAT place to live.

It's connectivity is superb! (BSP is the only township in Klang Valley that enjoys direct connection to two major Hwy -- SKVE & ELITE) It's within minutes to many major business hubs and shopping malls.

This is why esteemed developers like IJM Land, EcoWorld and Tropicana have invested heavily (multiple billions of Ringgit) to develop this part of Klang Valley. See the photo below:

These are some of the largest corporations in Malaysia, and they employ some of the brightest people in the industry. I'd like to think they at least do some studies into the location before investing billions of ringgit. What do you think?

This post has been edited by kingjames1010: Jun 10 2015, 02:23 AM
mroys@lyn
post Jun 10 2015, 01:42 PM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(kingjames1010 @ Jun 10 2015, 02:02 AM)

But if work in Puchong, Subang Jaya, USJ, Sunway, Kota Kemuning, Putra Height, Shah Alam, Ara Damansara, Seri Kembangan, Serdang, PJ, Bukit Jelutong, Cyberjaya, Putrajaya, or KLIA, then BSP is a GREAT place to live.

It's connectivity is superb! (BSP is the only township in Klang Valley that enjoys direct connection to two major Hwy -- SKVE & ELITE) It's within minutes to many major business hubs and shopping malls.

This is why esteemed developers like IJM Land, EcoWorld and Tropicana have invested heavily (multiple billions of Ringgit) to develop this part of Klang Valley. See the photo below:

These are some of the largest corporations in Malaysia, and they employ some of the brightest people in the industry. I'd like to think they at least do some studies into the location before investing billions of ringgit. What do you think?
+west coast expressway (WCE) ends somewhere here.
SteveChuah
post Jun 10 2015, 02:50 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Jun 10 2015, 01:42 PM)
+west coast expressway (WCE) ends somewhere here.
Correct. WCE connects to SKVE at Tanjung Dua Belas, which is only a few kilometers from Bdr Saujana Putra.

Can't wait for WCE to be completed. Will be a great help to ease the PLUS traffic to the North. rclxms.gif

katijar
post Jun 10 2015, 03:02 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(kingjames1010 @ Jun 10 2015, 02:02 AM)

These are some of the largest corporations in Malaysia, and they employ some of the brightest people in the industry. I'd like to think they at least do some studies into the location before investing billions of ringgit. What do you think?[COLOR=blue]
to answer your question --------> I think you work for the developer.
SteveChuah
post Jun 10 2015, 03:27 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Jun 10 2015, 03:02 PM)
Hahaha...Kingjames1010 is an agent from Reapfield Properties. He has been very active in Bandar Saujana Putra for the past few years. Feel free to contact him for more info.
SUSkingjames1010
post Jun 10 2015, 10:48 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Jun 10 2015, 03:02 PM)
Hahaha ... that's a good one! rclxms.gif

However, whether I work for the developer or not, the few facts I highlighted above don't change.

I don't have the power to go around and manufacture "facts" that don't exist. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
fensiang
post Jun 10 2015, 11:17 PM

114 posts

Hi all bsp21 buyers, we are the full panel bank for this projects, kindly pm for loan assist and best rates, direct banker, happy buying ^^
mytaffeta
post Jun 11 2015, 02:15 AM

1,327 posts

what are panel banks for this project?
SteveChuah
post Jun 11 2015, 02:18 PM

36 posts

Are you a skate board or roller blade enthusiast? Here, provide you with an entire skate park for you to enjoy the wheels or pulling off stunts. Also suitable for adults and children learning to skate.

brensek
post Jun 11 2015, 10:53 PM

1,184 posts

brensek
post Jun 11 2015, 10:54 PM

1,184 posts

enkil
post Jun 11 2015, 11:56 PM

1,752 posts

Wahh so many launches..
SUSkingjames1010
post Jun 12 2015, 01:37 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(enkil @ Jun 11 2015, 11:56 PM)
Wahh so many launches..
Yeah, in Chinese, we say LBS "business do big" (生意做大). notworthy.gif

From the humble beginning of developing low-cost housing (thus the reputation of subpar-quality workmanship), LBS is now building luxurious resort-style apartment in Genting, and multi-million ringgit landed house in Puchong.

Unfortunately, the unfavorable reputation from those early years still pop up here and there every now and then. LBS is fully aware that the past cannot be undone, and that the best way to combat it is through the deliverance of quality products.

Based on LBS's recent track record, we can safely say that LBS is heading in the right direction!

Over the past few years, LBS has metamorphosed into a well-respected developer, whose products have received applauding recognition from critics and government alike. (see: LBS to build Melaka Info Center in China)

One of that product is BSP21. BSP21 is an award-winning development that offers home buyers a place where they will be proud to call home!

You have to come to the sales gallery to see for yourself how impressive this thing is.

This Saturday and Sunday, LBS is having a launch party where food will be served (on first come first served basis). If you're reading this, you're invited. Please come and join us.

For more detail, please PM me or call me.

This post has been edited by kingjames1010: Jun 12 2015, 01:41 AM
SUSkingjames1010
post Jun 12 2015, 09:10 PM

160 posts

Special Announcement!

This weekend, June 13 and 14, we are having a BSP21 launch event where lunch buffet will be served from 11am to 3pm. The location is LBS sales gallery in BSP.

If you're reading this, you're cordially invited!

Come and join us!

For BSP Skypark and other BSP Property owner (must be bought from LBS), LBS is giving a very attractive special customer appreciation discount.

Please contact me for more detail.

See you this weekend.
SteveChuah
post Jun 15 2015, 12:28 PM

36 posts

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the 100++ visitors who graced our BSP 21 event over the weekend and apologize if we were unable to attend to each and everyone of you.

Have a wonderful week ahead!

PeriPeri2014
post Jun 19 2015, 09:03 PM

8,226 posts

good sales??

seems a lot of facilities thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by PeriPeri2014: Jun 19 2015, 09:48 PM
PeriPeri2014
post Jun 19 2015, 09:49 PM

8,226 posts

when block C pool view will open??
PeriPeri2014
post Jun 20 2015, 08:35 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(clepoh @ Jun 20 2015, 01:29 AM)
yes. good sales!!!

Block A and B ~ 85% sold. Block D ~ 65% sold. Block E ~ 10% sold (launched since 2weeks ago)

Clement Poh
LBS Sales consultant
0123203313 / 0182039487
71 facilities?? all facilities sharing by every resi??
got loyalty rebate for repeat buyer??
block E got same rebate with block A/B ??
got any of Easy Payment Plan??
got black and white for "LH urgrade to 99 years after VP'" ??
maintainence fee berapa??
36month VP??
brensek
post Jun 20 2015, 09:13 PM

1,184 posts

SteveChuah
post Jun 21 2015, 11:13 AM

36 posts

The Edge Property newspaper clipping on June 12, 2015