Investment BSP 21 @ BANDAR SAUJANA PUTRA [OWNERS' THREAD], Affordable highrise apartments

SteveChuah
post May 24 2015, 09:14 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 12 2015, 06:14 PM)
Unlikely bro for a new LRT link to BSP as the nearest LRT link in PH is not that far away. LRT 3 & MRT 2's proposed also announced already and none will pass thru BSP. So looks like BSP residents have to drive to PH to take LRT in the future.
Perhaps developer can provide free shuttle PH LRT and Mahsa University? Something like what Tropicana City offer. After all, LBS is planning to build a shopping mall @ Bdr Saujana Putra.
SteveChuah
post May 28 2015, 12:05 PM

36 posts

Reapfield Properties is now the Exclusive Marketing Agency for BSP 21.

Happy to be at your service.

SteveChuah
post May 29 2015, 04:22 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 29 2015, 08:50 AM)
Very high density of more than 1000 units with some of the units lcoated either near ELITE or SKVE but good promo package of 8% rebate so good for 1st time home buyers.

I was told the mall nearby will be up in another 2-3 years and they will be launching the shoplots next to the proposed mall.
If we only look at the total units, then the number is big but to be fair, we also need to look at the size of the land. If it is 2,000 units over 10 acres land then it is very high density but BSP 21 is sitting on a huge 21 acres piece of land.

LBS could have divided to 3 different projects but residents would not be able to enjoy and share the facilities. Due to the size of the land, there are many facilities unique to this development such as the Tree House Pavillion attached.

SteveChuah
post May 29 2015, 04:35 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(pwoods @ May 28 2015, 08:44 PM)
Ya, why so many agent posts? How's the sales? Must be slow...
Block A & B more than 90% sold. Block D about 65% sold.

We are pushing for the next block to be open for sale.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
SteveChuah
post May 30 2015, 04:21 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Kicimiao66cc @ May 29 2015, 06:05 PM)
This photo taken on February. Block D booked about 167 units. Compare your current posted Block D booked about 159 units...sales booking is decrease even after 3 months pushing.
Hi Kicimiao66cc, thank you for counting the number.

I cannot verify the Feb figure you mentioned as we have only been appointed recently. There could be a few reason for discrepancies and it's not fair for me to comment.

However, I can assure you that we at Reapfield are careful to provide the most accurate and reliable info. smile.gif
SteveChuah
post Jun 5 2015, 07:32 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(MeteorIce @ Jun 5 2015, 02:32 PM)
Total is 2,600 units spread out to 10 blocks on this 21 acre development.
It's service residence but under residential title so... GST FREE! haha! rclxm9.gif

Went to the sales gallery this morning.
Block E just opened for sale yesterday and most of the 610sf units has been sold! Only left less than 10 units left.
Feel free to text or call me if you'd like to own a unit today!  biggrin.gif

Or you can always dropby the sales gallery in Bandar Saujana Putra.
We will have a launch on 13th and 14th June.
Everyone is invited to check out this exciting project!  smile.gif

Simone Kheng
016-3921022
Real Estate Negotiator
Reapfield Property SDN. BHD
A little correction on MeteorIce comment regarding the title.

Bsp 21 land title is sitting on commercial title. However, the serviced apartment units are strata title categorised under residential use. Bsp 21 is governed under the Housing Development Act (HDA) where purchasers are protected under certain laws and regulations.

The new block opened for sale is a premium block at the center of the facilities. Visit the show gallery to check things out. wink.gif
SteveChuah
post Jun 8 2015, 04:40 PM

36 posts

Away from the heavy traffic and polluted air, BSP 21 provides you with more than 2.5 km long bicycle and jogging track. In the future, you and your children can enjoy healthy living within the house compound, safe and free from road vehicles.

SteveChuah
post Jun 10 2015, 02:50 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Jun 10 2015, 01:42 PM)
+west coast expressway (WCE) ends somewhere here.
Correct. WCE connects to SKVE at Tanjung Dua Belas, which is only a few kilometers from Bdr Saujana Putra.

Can't wait for WCE to be completed. Will be a great help to ease the PLUS traffic to the North. rclxms.gif

SteveChuah
post Jun 10 2015, 03:27 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Jun 10 2015, 03:02 PM)
to answer your question --------> I think you work for the developer.
Hahaha...Kingjames1010 is an agent from Reapfield Properties. He has been very active in Bandar Saujana Putra for the past few years. Feel free to contact him for more info.
SteveChuah
post Jun 11 2015, 02:18 PM

36 posts

Are you a skate board or roller blade enthusiast? Here, provide you with an entire skate park for you to enjoy the wheels or pulling off stunts. Also suitable for adults and children learning to skate.

SteveChuah
post Jun 15 2015, 12:28 PM

36 posts

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the 100++ visitors who graced our BSP 21 event over the weekend and apologize if we were unable to attend to each and everyone of you.

Have a wonderful week ahead!

SteveChuah
post Jun 21 2015, 11:13 AM

36 posts

The Edge Property newspaper clipping on June 12, 2015

SteveChuah
post Jun 21 2015, 04:59 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jun 21 2015, 12:13 PM)
Wat are the 71 facilities?

[attachmentid=4495190][attachmentid=4495192][attachmentid=4495192][attachmentid=4495192]

This post has been edited by SteveChuah: Jun 21 2015, 05:11 PM
SteveChuah
post Jun 21 2015, 05:13 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jun 21 2015, 12:13 PM)
Wat are the 71 facilities?

SteveChuah
post Jun 23 2015, 11:43 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Latio @ Jun 22 2015, 08:09 PM)
missing 1 facility oh...
On paper is written 70 facilities but in actual case, there are more than 70 because some facilites are repeated. For example, every block has roof garden which comes with BBQ, Playground, Outdoor Gym, Yoga Deck etc.
SteveChuah
post Jun 23 2015, 12:53 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Latio @ Jun 23 2015, 12:26 PM)
well... if u look at one of the adv listing during the early date, i'm sure u will laugh until die.. rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif
WTF of facilities - toilet, M&E room, management office...  hmm.gif  sweat.gif

respect to their marketing team..  notworthy.gif
LOL bro, where did you get this? Looks like a list an individual compiles.
SteveChuah
post Jul 22 2015, 03:33 PM

36 posts

Do you know that BSP 21 comes with an Aqua Gym?

A little research online shows that workout in water is not only good for our body figures but also safe for those age 7 to 77.

We know that water has higher resistance than air. Working out in water makes our muscles work harder. 30 minutes of Aqua Gym burns approximately 600 calories; similar to one and a half hours of gym outside water. Moreover, we also get the benefits of increased muscle tone.

Water supports our body weight. Exercising in water is less stressful for our body and greatly reduces the chance for injury. Therefore, Aqua Gym is a gentle, no-risk sport and suitable for people of all ages and varying level of fitness.

True? What do you guys think?

SteveChuah
post Jul 27 2015, 01:46 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(yck1987 @ Jul 25 2015, 09:53 AM)
walao eh , groupon also selling properties
Yes, it's additional discount. Groupon promotion is going to end next week. Hurry and get one before it is too late!
SteveChuah
post Aug 11 2015, 04:59 PM

36 posts

We have 2, 3 and 4 Bedroom units available

The cheapest for 2 Bedroom, 947 sf is RM407k while 3 bedroom, 1048 sf is RM439k.
Bumi discount 7%
SteveChuah
post Aug 11 2015, 05:02 PM

36 posts

There are limited units available for the 947 sf

0.0484sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:13 AM