My Whole Body Shaking !, Very sensitive

SUSsentro2020
post Aug 8 2006, 09:25 PM, updated 20y ago

903 posts

Its been very long since i have this problem where my hand easily shake. I've post this before here once upon a time ago ( for those who remember )... but till today the problem still havent solve.

It happend since i very young, think primary school till now where im 21 age. it getting serious when im 19+.

vmad.gif vmad.gif

My hand, eapecially my finger is damn easy to shake. Sometimes when eating with my fren, when i wanna take food hand also shake, press number on hp to call fren, hand also shake, typing also shake.

but it not happend 24/7 lar ... just at certain time onli . I admit that nervous does play a role too. But with a lil nervoous i dont think can make my hand shake so much. Its different with everybody, my frens all ....
Even sometime when eating, they also ask me why my hand shake.

HOW TO CURE IT !!! ? cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Issit because my body is too weak ?? Where can i consult and wad is the best advice ??

Serious help and advice pls ~~~

P/S : dont say i masturbate =.= i noe when ppl refer to shakey hand sure masturbate come to mind. i do that also but not that often ... but not using my hand also ...

Gundam Wing
post Aug 8 2006, 09:28 PM

Ghost In the Shell
641 posts

go see a doctor
SaiLenFatt
post Aug 8 2006, 09:34 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(sentro2020 @ Aug 8 2006, 09:25 PM)
P/S : dont say i masturbate =.= i noe when ppl refer to shakey hand sure masturbate come to mind. i do that also but not that often ... but not using my hand also ...
So if you don't use hand how ar? Use your feet or your mouth?!??!?! shocking.gif

Sorry, lari topic like hell. This one can't help it, have to ask lar.... tongue.gif
mystvearn
post Aug 8 2006, 09:36 PM

6,639 posts

heard of Parkinsons disease?
Muhamad Ali, and Micheal J. Fox has it. Try google that and see if the symptoms match yours or not. I'm suprised you did not go to the doctor
Gundam Wing
post Aug 8 2006, 09:38 PM

Ghost In the Shell
641 posts

fake v@g1n@ doh.gif

This post has been edited by Gundam Wing: Aug 8 2006, 09:38 PM
RoyMcAvoy
post Aug 8 2006, 09:41 PM

Going to be a grand wizard next year
1,732 posts

go consult your physician asap.
maybe you're having thyroid problem
SUSsentro2020
post Aug 8 2006, 09:46 PM

903 posts

parkinson like kinda serious ler ... and wad's thyroid ???

sometime my body+leg shake i think its okie, cos i scare height ma. that time my fren ask me stand on chair n take out light bulb, the chair got roda wan. i scare la. my fren hold my body and he say i shaking terribly.

normally like now is okie la ... no shake. just when a bittttttttt nervous. i mean just a very little nervous can cause shaking . even sometime my mouth n face also a bit =.=

not fake vagina la ... nonsense tongue.gif

bambambam
post Aug 8 2006, 09:51 PM

308 posts

Are you skinny? What's your weight and height?
GrooveCoverage
post Aug 8 2006, 09:52 PM

724 posts

when i am presenting in front of a group of people, my legs also shake, no big deal.
darklight79
post Aug 8 2006, 09:54 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

This guy has got a serious problem and needs proper advice. To ANY lame ass retards, if you can't give any serious advice, shut up. You guys fail at sounding funny and your jokes are downright lame. Get me?

Threadstarter, it's better you consult a doctor or a physician. You might be having hyperthyroidism but i can't be sure.
Gundam Wing
post Aug 8 2006, 10:12 PM

Ghost In the Shell
641 posts

The best advice is to see a doctor, no need to speculate here.
malaysianPotato
post Aug 8 2006, 10:28 PM

I need more space to write stuff here...
2,816 posts

i agree, see a doctor.
kueks
post Aug 8 2006, 10:30 PM

Playstation
6,437 posts

QUOTE(sentro2020 @ Aug 8 2006, 09:25 PM)

masturbate come to mind. i do that also but not that often ... but not using my hand also ...
??
then u use wat ar ???
leg ar?
SUSMalaysian
post Aug 8 2006, 11:08 PM

1,651 posts

i affraid u got parkinson
GrooveCoverage
post Aug 8 2006, 11:09 PM

724 posts

no need to worry so much until you see a doctor, often there are similar symptoms which make u think that you got some disease, actually it turn out to be a minor problem, trust me, i been through that. Dont listen to those scary comments given by the above "self thought doctors".

This post has been edited by GrooveCoverage: Aug 8 2006, 11:11 PM
SUSMalaysian
post Aug 8 2006, 11:12 PM

1,651 posts

QUOTE(GrooveCoverage @ Aug 8 2006, 11:09 PM)
no need to worry so much until you see a doctor, often there are similar symptoms which make u think that you got some disease, actually it turn out to be a minor problem, trust me, i been through that. Dont listen to those scary comments given by the above "self thought doctors".
u got a bad habit when u r nervous...

malaysianPotato
post Aug 8 2006, 11:36 PM

2,816 posts

edit: apparently i'm somewhat blind and misread, i apologize to GrooveCoverage.

@sentro2020

again, see a doctor. none of us here have the qualifications to further advice you or diagnose your problem, even if we were doctors we simply would not be able to diagnose it over the internet.

This post has been edited by malaysianPotato: Aug 9 2006, 09:37 AM
SUSsentro2020
post Aug 9 2006, 12:12 AM

903 posts

from last time i always say to myself wanna see doctor ... but until now havent. mayb i just dunno which doctor to see nia. issit just go to any clinic or goverment hospital ? if possible recomend me any as im staying in ss2.

it happend especially the most from my last finger. jari kelengkeng the short wan. i think i hav bad habit also when i nervous haha . little bit oledi shake. one of my fren say no zat besi ???

my weight now is 80kg and 175cm. 2 months ago im 95kg LOL ! mayb bcos i keep walking go n back from work kurus jor .

once again, thank all for ur comment and care ^^

Gundam Wing
post Aug 9 2006, 12:29 AM

Ghost In the Shell
641 posts

Better go hospital, mostly they'll need to do complete tests, dont think clinic got the equipments, etc.
jonnie
post Aug 9 2006, 12:32 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(sentro2020 @ Aug 9 2006, 12:12 AM)
from last time i always say to myself wanna see doctor ... but until now havent. mayb i just dunno which doctor to see nia. issit just go to any clinic or goverment hospital ? if possible recomend me any as im staying in ss2.

it happend especially the most from my last finger. jari kelengkeng the short wan.  i think i hav bad habit also when i nervous haha . little bit oledi shake. one of my fren say no zat besi ???

my weight now is 80kg and 175cm. 2 months ago im 95kg LOL ! mayb bcos i keep walking go n back from work kurus jor .

once again, thank all for ur comment and care ^^
whoaa i think u go see doctor asap
my frenz has tyroid ( correct spelling? )
he lost weight and his hand is shaking as well
GrooveCoverage
post Aug 9 2006, 12:35 AM

724 posts

QUOTE(malaysianPotato @ Aug 8 2006, 11:36 PM)
btw, the only "self thought doctors" here that i can see is you. we're all advicing he see a doctor while you're telling him not to.

@sentro2020

again, see a doctor. none of us here have the qualifications to further advice you or diagnose your problem, even if we were doctors we simply would not be able to diagnose it over the internet.
excuse me,
read my first sentence:
no need to worry so much until you see a doctor

Read carefully, some said Parkinson disease, and that is a serious comment. Last time I got abnormalities found in urine (blood in urine), someone might say my kidney is having a problem. Doctor told me around 5% of the population has this abnormality and it could be no big deal and it would not be an indication of any kidney problem. And most of the time, this abnormality does not indicate kidney problem at all. Just because Parkinson disease is a famous disease so everyone knows the symptoms doesnt mean that any similar symptoms must be related to Parkinson disease.

This post has been edited by GrooveCoverage: Aug 9 2006, 12:47 AM
Polaris
post Aug 9 2006, 03:00 AM

Trust Fund Baby
2,850 posts

Could it be carpal tunnel? Check with a doc by all means.

But before settling for surgery, try out those chinese metal balls you can use to roll around on one hand. Some guy with carpal managed to cure himself with this.

After you get cured, invest in ergonomic mouse and keyboards.

If it's not carpal, I fear it may be a problem related to nutrient deficiency. Either that or you used to practice karate on bricks.
iDk
post Aug 9 2006, 03:02 AM

♂
1,124 posts

i guess he might have some problem with his neuro system.
LYFfan
post Aug 9 2006, 08:24 AM

229 posts

Dude, causes of tremor are many. Pls see doctor asap as some of the causes are very very serious but with early detection could make major difference to your life. If drug related, u need to detox and rehab, pls get help.
good luck

* Everyday causes of minor tremor may include:
o Normal aging
o Stress
o Tiredness
o Caffeine
o Alcohol
o Hypoglycemic attack - usually temporary tremor resolved once blood sugars are raised.
o High blood sugar levels
o Anger (see Aggression)
o Excitement (see Euphoria)
* Some causes of chronic tremor include:
o Parkinson's disease
o Essential tremor (type of Tremor)
o Alcoholism
o Liver disease
o Kidney disease
o Multiple sclerosis
o Stroke
o Hypoglycemia - usually episodes of tremor with hypoglycemic attacks
o Brain tumor
o Hyperthyroidism
o Wilson's disease
o Friedrich's ataxia
o Head injury
o Concussion
o Stroke
o Tertiary syphilis (type of Syphilis)
o Seizure disorders
* Some psychological disorders that might cause tremor-like symptoms include:
o Anxiety disorders
o GAD
o Panic disorder
o Intermittent explosive disorder - when causing anger episodes.
* Certain medications
* Alcohol withdrawal
* Drug withdrawal
* Amphetamine withdrawal
* Hallucinogen withdrawal
* Causes may also depend on the location of the tremor

malaysianPotato
post Aug 9 2006, 09:36 AM

2,816 posts

QUOTE(GrooveCoverage @ Aug 9 2006, 12:35 AM)
excuse me,
read my first sentence:
no need to worry so much until you see a doctor

Read carefully, some said Parkinson disease, and that is a serious comment. Last time I got abnormalities found in urine (blood in urine), someone might say my kidney is having a problem. Doctor told me around 5% of the population has this abnormality and it could be no big deal and it would not be an indication of any kidney problem. And most of the time, this abnormality does not indicate kidney problem at all. Just because Parkinson disease is a famous disease so everyone knows the symptoms doesnt mean that any similar symptoms must be related to Parkinson disease.
oh sorry lol, misread, edited post to reflect.
LotsaFuns
post Aug 9 2006, 10:55 AM

99 posts

do you smoke? sleep very less? do you exercise? I also have those body shaking problem, especially when smoking then i will begin to shivering, shaking while standing. And Chronic Fatigue Syndrome also will cause you shaking. So my advise is, healthier life style like exercise daily, get enough sleep, balance diet and stop smoking. Thats what i'm doing now, it will dramatically reduce the problem, at least it work for me.
SUSsentro2020
post Aug 9 2006, 11:40 AM

903 posts

i never smoke and never drink ... no exercise also lol .... no time haha ...

wah u guy give me so many weird name ... i think i must slowly google look up wad it is liao lol.

btw, mind recommend me to go clinic or hospital directly ? im from ss2 area ... if possible can recomend me go which one ah ?

jensen
post Aug 9 2006, 11:51 AM

4 years still 4 stars
557 posts

do u took drug b4?
hope u don mind tat i ask like that..
SUSsentro2020
post Aug 9 2006, 11:52 AM

903 posts

never lor ....

GrooveCoverage
post Aug 9 2006, 02:20 PM

724 posts

if i were you i would have already seen a doctor long time ago. Last time when I was detected with abnormalities in the urine, I was so scared because the first examining doctor only told me could be urine infection, kidney stone, other kidney problems, all sounded terrible to me, even though he told me not to worry until having a further test. And the stupid test took more than one week for the results to release, later still have to go and see kidney specialist and found out nothing wrong at all.
SUSsentro2020
post Aug 10 2006, 01:24 PM

903 posts

hmm any recomendation should i go clinic or hospital . if possible can recomend me which one to go ? ~
SUSsentro2020
post Aug 11 2006, 09:28 AM

903 posts

any ideas ? T_T
malaysianPotato
post Aug 11 2006, 09:33 AM

2,816 posts

hospital, UH, Asunta, Pantai, Subang medical, theres alot of hospitals out there. stop wasting time and just go, if you cant choose a hospital go to your GP and have him refer you.

0.0198sec    0.90    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:59 PM