Crusader V2, I am the law.... >_>:

ahdc79
post Jun 27 2014, 10:03 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jun 27 2014, 09:10 AM)
sorta on break now from D3. Nothing much happening anyway >->; For a time i even started playing Barbarian to farm Immortal King's for my barb pet build. Then i ended up farming paragorn just for the lulz with dragon clan, which they by the way ended up making me play Crus again seeing as we could farm malt faster that way. Then got bored of that then went into semi retirement.

Played a bit of final fantasy 3 but on break on that as well. Then i was downloading anime/manga and catching up  laugh.gif  fixing my collection on my QNAP smbs (crc checks, dupes wut not >_>: )

Probably will be playing more once my new AH-IPS U2413 monitor arrives. want to test if the overshooting will be an issue for Diablo 3 or not xd.

Even my buddy Egg he was a bit meh of wanting to play Diablo 3, cause he too ran out of things to do. I don't see why those dragon clanners are trying to farm beyond 800 paragorn doh.gif even with the nice xp, you still have to put in the time, but i didn't see much gain in it. It's like 5 main stat for each level once you had maxed out everything else with a fixed max value. I think gabi mentioned it took him something like 70 billion exp or so just to level up now ..... crazy  rclxub.gif

Anyhow last i checked the main updates to crus would be in the major patch which probably isn't due until 1-2 months time according to a bluepost. My Crusader is more or less maxed. I did try to get a better glove with max cdr, as well as that witching hour, but eluded me  sad.gif
rest well.....

0.0132sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 01:35 PM