Welcome everyone, New home for comps, leagues and clans
TSH@H@
Aug 8 2006, 06:53 PM, updated 20y ago
I'M THE TEAMKILLING F***TARD!!!
Many of you have probably been staring at this space for the past few days, wondering what its about...
Well, the rules are up and as you can see, this is where we will house all clans, leagues, and competition related threads. This is to create a proper place for all things competitive.
We're in the process of looking for a mod now, so hang tight.
Please post any suggestions in here.
I'll be moving and merging related threads later tonight.
evoHahn
Aug 8 2006, 07:24 PM
h@h@, just quick question : QUOTE No prizes, profit or monetary incentives are allowed for these clans or leagues. The purpose for these leagues and clans is for fellowship, not financial gain. If the participants in a league chips in to buy prizes for league winner?
TSH@H@
Aug 8 2006, 07:41 PM
I'M THE TEAMKILLING F***TARD!!!
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 8 2006, 07:24 PM) h@h@, just quick question : If the participants in a league chips in to buy prizes for league winner? Well, you could do it, but please don't make it an "official" prize. There were some leagues in the past that resulted in members quarrelling with one another because the "kiasu" monster came out once prizes were offered.
evoHahn
Aug 8 2006, 08:09 PM
ok, thanks for the explaination
gM | Mutsumi-san
Oct 8 2006, 07:11 PM
quick question to anyone whos monitoring this subforum in relation to this http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...dpost&p=8717353will the following threads listed below will be closed without further questionings as of now? http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=330640http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=346128http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=311363kthxbye :3 This post has been edited by gM | Mutsumi-san: Oct 8 2006, 07:28 PM
NetSurF|Rita
Aug 19 2010, 06:08 AM
halo all...  My team Name is NetSurF.DdZ it wan with us train can add my msn xiaoxiaoyue1991@hotmail.com thx^^
Mershon
Jan 9 2016, 06:34 PM
Hello all. I am new here . Hope we will have a great time together.