after that it will be steel hard
problem with the "bibir" of the private male part, no more sensitive
Aug 9 2006, 03:05 PM
2,614 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
stop for 1 week la bro, it needs rest
after that it will be steel hard |
Aug 9 2006, 04:30 PM
215 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(vkeong @ Aug 9 2006, 03:05 PM) I masturbate a lot (more than once a day) & even now having more sex with my new gf everyday but I don't have such problem. And I m 20+.U r younger tahn me, shouldn't have such problem. Just try to give stronger stimulation to ur "didi", should have hard rock erection. Just rest one or 2 days should be more than sufficient. If still got problem , better see doctor!! |
Aug 9 2006, 04:44 PM
3,785 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Shah Alam |
QUOTE(hootguuy @ Aug 9 2006, 04:30 PM) I masturbate a lot (more than once a day) & even now having more sex with my new gf everyday but I don't have such problem. And I m 20+. won't you get tired doing it everyday? do you masturbate on that day even if you have sex with your gf?U r younger tahn me, shouldn't have such problem. Just try to give stronger stimulation to ur "didi", should have hard rock erection. Just rest one or 2 days should be more than sufficient. If still got problem , better see doctor!! can elaborate more on "stronger simulation"? i don't get much kick out of porn after having a gf, never had sex before but she really knows how to turn me on |
Aug 9 2006, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Aug 9 2006, 04:44 PM) won't you get tired doing it everyday? do you masturbate on that day even if you have sex with your gf? Aiyo, my newly recognized gf.... not tired of her la, I love her !!can elaborate more on "stronger simulation"? i don't get much kick out of porn after having a gf, never had sex before but she really knows how to turn me on Certain position give "stronger stimulation". (Don't ask me to elaborate!!) If masturbate, tighter grip la especially on "turtle head", can use lubricant oil like Baby oil to help u on masturbate. |
Aug 9 2006, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(hootguuy @ Aug 9 2006, 04:59 PM) Aiyo, my newly recognized gf.... not tired of her la, I love her !! newly recognized? Certain position give "stronger stimulation". (Don't ask me to elaborate!!) If masturbate, tighter grip la especially on "turtle head", can use lubricant oil like Baby oil to help u on masturbate. not asking you tired of her or not lar, of cos not right? i meant you didi tired or not? won't get sore doing/playing so many times? baby oil works? |
Aug 9 2006, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Aug 9 2006, 05:25 PM) newly recognized? One day once or twice won't get sore la. U try it... after a while, ur didi won't get easily sore or excited easily if u do "that" a lot.not asking you tired of her or not lar, of cos not right? i meant you didi tired or not? won't get sore doing/playing so many times? baby oil works? I have try 3 -4 times, 2 days continously. Thats called sore & really tiring. I need to rest for half day (sleep for 12 hours) after that 2days. Baby oil, try it!! U will know... especailly good for cut penis |
Aug 9 2006, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(hootguuy @ Aug 9 2006, 06:22 PM) One day once or twice won't get sore la. U try it... after a while, ur didi won't get easily sore or excited easily if u do "that" a lot. I know, i read that if you m@sturb@te too often if "gugu" will feel kind of immune...I have try 3 -4 times, 2 days continously. Thats called sore & really tiring. I need to rest for half day (sleep for 12 hours) after that 2days. Baby oil, try it!! U will know... especailly good for cut penis i tried everyday before and i still prefer to stick to once or twice a week, feels better cut penis? means sunat-ed? or cos bruises? |
Aug 9 2006, 07:19 PM
717 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
i LOLed so hard at this thread.. even now still smirking.. damn.. don't you have any common sense to stop??.. can't control yourself or just enjoying to too much??.. think about this.. if you ejaculate so easy, when you have a girlfriend/wife, how r u gonna satisfy her?.. it will be so blardy embarassing!.. so stop now, n try to control yourself ok?.. for your own benefit.. and other also..
Aug 9 2006, 07:36 PM
2,108 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: PJ |
so geng, everyday masturbate...
becareful you might become impotent before you even get the chance to have sex... |
Aug 9 2006, 07:46 PM
260 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
If u scare get Hai-O tongkat ali pil at hai - o centre. take one pil a day. 3- 5 day u can see your didi keep looking at sky. Warning do not take over dose. might make u become rapist
Aug 9 2006, 08:02 PM
1,830 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Hmm, maybe u r too stress. I think i ever encounter the same prob as u do. But i get back to normal after a week or so. Mine is even worse, i can barely taste the food that i consume. It's like, i can't tell if my coffee is too sweet or not. Dun worry, i think u'll be ok
Aug 9 2006, 08:33 PM
641 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: VN |
now this becomes an education thread about how to tfk
Aug 9 2006, 11:48 PM