Simulation Squadron 42 and Star Citizen - by Chris Roberts, Wing Commander + Freelancer + MMO

sai86
post Jun 4 2014, 07:52 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

10gb. god knows how long i did not update the client.....lol.....
wow, can't wait to jump into it. its so beautiful to watch this at 1080p wub.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Jun 4 2014, 07:54 PM
sai86
post Jun 5 2014, 08:41 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

wta, is it normal for the ship to fly so slow? play against the bot n they fly so fking fast...mcm mercs vs kancil....lol
sai86
post Jun 8 2014, 10:26 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

is there 3rd person camera on the space ship itself?
can't find the key tho.
sai86
post Jun 16 2014, 06:48 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(clowstrike88 @ Jun 16 2014, 05:54 PM)
yall dont seem happy about the game.
huh? the game aint finish yet till god/dev knows when. i'm enjoying as it is now. in fact, the graphic is much better optimize than WD laugh.gif
no point keep posting comment on this game as the dev is quite slow/ take time. so i'll come back when the next big update hit.

btw, not much lyner get this anyway wink.gif
sai86
post Oct 9 2015, 08:34 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Oct 7 2015, 11:18 AM)
Lowyat garage sales damn a lot of lowballers. I never sell here. All my iPhone I offload at mudah.my. Managed to get back RM2600 for my iPhone 6 64GB. Those want to sell please try mudah.my
what's the current status of this game?
my last login is on the launch of the hangar.. sweat.gif .
sai86
post Aug 26 2016, 01:34 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

Where is this game status is at now @ version 2.5? i gotten the games like ages ago (early stage - hangar view / fly / shooting), but not really playing it since at that time you just can fly around and shooting - that's it.

we need to purchase every ship with real $$? i gotten the cheapest one back then. blush.gif

0.0456sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:01 PM