AMINT
post Jul 13 2014, 11:00 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 13 2014, 10:46 PM)
5+5 is not rebate tongue.gif

nothing to report tongue.gif
ok now we have a target to report to bank negara since tikaram reported saville@kajang. hehe. thanks tikaram. i will ask the others to report to bank negara as well. nevermind, the voucher i will give it to u ya. smile.gif
AMINT
post Jul 14 2014, 04:58 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 13 2014, 11:18 PM)
BBB and loan approval is different story imho..
by the way, the bbb is book book book .. book is cheap, almost everyone can put own the booking.. but the next hurdle is loan approval which will be affected by BLR hike lately  biggrin.gif
even worse especially to tikaram after bank negara stepping in. hehehe
AMINT
post Jul 14 2014, 05:54 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 14 2014, 05:17 AM)
No rebate so nat relevant. tongue.gif
hehe. who cares. most of saville peeps will still report coz they were affected by ur report. most of them got loan after discount price. lets see how bank negara will act on this project. good luck. smile.gif

This post has been edited by AMINT: Jul 14 2014, 06:10 AM
AMINT
post Jul 14 2014, 09:36 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 14 2014, 09:17 AM)
Amint gor, if such a good project ruin because of this stupiak fella, really not worth..

In cantonese we describe it as "jeng wen shen, toh shui kah"....  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
haha. dunno why tikaram likes to make so many enemies. i was lucky to not face the issue because of his report. but most people who kena r all very mad at him.
AMINT
post Jul 14 2014, 12:51 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(payamam @ Jul 14 2014, 11:52 AM)
Whoah... This one got write up in propwall. How come Saville no write up one..
Previously got but MKH rep asked to remove.
AMINT
post Jul 15 2014, 02:44 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 14 2014, 11:52 PM)
Amint gor, any idea why they remove it?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
that time everything was confidential. i am pretty sure propwall will feature it soon since launched already.
AMINT
post Jul 17 2014, 10:23 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(babygrand123 @ Jul 16 2014, 08:30 PM)
Roughly what will be the action taken by the BNM? Since the saville buyer already sign the SPA by giving the rebate and i heard they only pay 5K only !!!!!

On the other hand what the benefit if reported to BNM? Since the all the Saville buyer definately happy by paying just 5K and brought the unit right?

Just to curious to find out the logic and thanks for your feedback. Thanks again
Wah this one also need to explain meh?

Ok I will explain and use 10 minutes of my time to explain to you. I will give u 1 example:

Price: RM360K

Discount: 10% given by developer.

A buyer will pay this:

under LTV90% = No need to pay anything coz got 10% discount

under LTV70% = Need to pay 20% downpayment: RM72K

Now BNM masuk, instruct developer and banks to stop this. So now loan is given after discount price:

Current price: RM360K -10% = RM 324K

under LTV90% = STILL NEED TO PAY RM32.4K downpayment

under LTV70% = NEED TO PAY HIGHER DOWNPAYMENT (30%) of RM324K: RM97.2K

Have I answered your question here? A lot of the buyers fall under LTV70%. Are you a newbie to not know this?
AMINT
post Jul 17 2014, 11:14 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 17 2014, 10:57 AM)
Buyers know it is illegal to get gross.

so they know so it is not innocent.

can we move back to ascott.

savellie is so boring la. Mkh sell future price no cheap cheap no eye to see.
yeah. u also said that semenyih is a lousy place and future very blurry. suddenly u bought country garden diamond city and ascotte boulevard. anything coming out from u: bunch of BS. cannot be trusted.

This post has been edited by AMINT: Jul 17 2014, 11:14 AM

0.0221sec    1.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:14 PM