QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 1 2015, 11:41 PM)
Latest promotional brochure of Ascotte...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
not yet sold out?? rclxub.gif
Christmas123
post Apr 3 2015, 08:30 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(szenyee @ Apr 3 2015, 07:57 AM)
Wao. For me, still applying loan only... I grabbed those loan rejected unit.. I bought the unit with the same thought with you...In fact, I am not buying the unit, I am buying the development from Ecohill and Eco-Majestic. LOL. I can't afford for buying the units at Ecohills and Eco-Majestic so buy the neighbor shall be a good choice too.... ;p
Mind to share the selling price on block A that u purchase??
Christmas123
post Apr 4 2015, 09:36 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 3 2015, 11:24 PM)
Presumably all intermediate units in Block A are starting from 286k, and 1k extra for every one floor up, no?  hmm.gif
But when I asked from agent that day he mentioned the price start fr 330k ..how can same with the price with block B??
I wonder on this. ..
Christmas123
post Apr 15 2015, 11:11 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 14 2015, 12:45 AM)
Found a very interesting video sharing in youtube.

The author stay in Bangsar and went to Nottingham university in Semenyih on 12 November 2014. He most likely is a staff / student in Nottingham University.

It's a peak hour, but he is at the opposing direction, and I presume it is a school holiday as well..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q59DE5tKAWI

Let's see the chronology:

8:19:00 - leaving the guard house of his condo

8:27:40 - reaching the federal highway (time taken: about 9 minutes from the guard house)

8:38:40 - reaching Cheras Batu 9 toll (time taken: about 11 minutes from federal highway)

8:54:11 - reaching Jalan Semenyih near Petronas (time taken: about 16 minutes from Batu 9 toll)

9:04:55 - reaching the junction turn in to the Nottingham uni (time taken: about 11 minutes from Jalan Semenyih Petronas)

9:12:05 - reaching the guardhouse of Nottingham Uni (time taken: about 7 minutes from the junction)
It takes him about 18 minutes to reach Nottingham uni from Jalan Semenyih petronas, but only 16 minutes from Batu 9 toll to Jalan Semenyih... Can see how bad the traffic of Jalan Semenyih it is... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

I think Ecohill link can cut at least 10 -15 minutes of time required..

Takes note the traffic on the other side of the road, that's the road condition going to KL / PJ... I can see that the stretch after Bandar permaisuri to the federal highway along the the east-west link is a disaster during peak hour... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Good point.... thumbup.gif
Christmas123
post May 4 2015, 12:54 PM

71 posts

Any sifu here can advice how to calculate the progressive interest during house construction?

Christmas123
post Aug 15 2015, 06:05 PM

71 posts

B

Christmas123
post Apr 2 2016, 07:45 AM

71 posts

Anyone use mbb loan?
fire insurance direct debit by bank every year?
Pls advice

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0257sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:32 AM