Battlefield Hardline, ETA 21 Oct 2014

ealt
post Jun 20 2014, 11:03 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Jun 20 2014, 10:53 AM)
after register, it will say 'congratulations u have bla bla bla....', and at the bottom there theres a button 'get it now'

did you click that button?
Yes..and get the bagpack something like that..
gbwedward
post Jun 20 2014, 11:22 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(ealt @ Jun 20 2014, 11:03 AM)
Yes..and get the bagpack something like that..
check your origin, the BFH icon should be there now. Click on it and download the game, if it's not there then hit the refresh button on origin or restart origin. If you clicked on the "get it now" button like nikholai said, then you should have the game in your library
ealt
post Jun 20 2014, 11:35 AM

246 posts

Ok guys...after works will try it...thanks
foohoa
post Jun 20 2014, 11:40 AM

981 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Jun 20 2014, 10:05 AM)
as a battlefag, i own every single title; bf1942 (desert combat mod FTW), bf Vietnam, bf2 + spec ops, euro force and armored fury, bf2142 + northern strike (to me the best bf series....walkers mang ....WALKERS!), bf3 and now bf4.

but playing hardline beta...it is sad (but not that sad) to say that I AM NOT buying this mod (yes...MOD).
i get the closed beta key, that time without the sea server(actually have but nobody inside)
go those ping 200++ server, those game all last over 10min

but yesterday go in sea server, those ppl just too pro and team unbalanced
most game finish in 5 min, grab bag to target direct win and the thief totally can't touch the bag.........

the design a little bit fail la like this, why no like RUSH mode, advanced place to place??
Myter
post Jun 20 2014, 11:50 AM

127 posts

they used same engine as bf4 or not?? why look like shit...

like bf3 but worst...played for 15 minutes...cannot tahan...

then straight open bf4....
gbwedward
post Jun 20 2014, 11:52 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(foohoa @ Jun 20 2014, 11:40 AM)
i get the closed beta key, that time without the sea server(actually have but nobody inside)
go those ping 200++ server, those game all last over 10min

but yesterday go in sea server, those ppl just too pro and team unbalanced
most game finish in 5 min, grab bag to target direct win and the thief totally can't touch the bag.........

the design a little bit fail la like this, why no like RUSH mode, advanced place to place??
you should have seen our game yesterday.

nikholai
devilightning
jimsee
shahril - jimsee's sg friend
baddang
xplodingplastix
myself

hilarious game, even ended one round in 3 minutes

game isn't that bad, not perfect.. many flawed designs, but quite fun and funny.. comical in a sense. Not a battlefield franchise for sure
foohoa
post Jun 20 2014, 12:06 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Jun 20 2014, 11:52 AM)
you should have seen our game yesterday.

nikholai
devilightning
jimsee
shahril - jimsee's sg friend
baddang
xplodingplastix
myself

hilarious game, even ended one round in 3 minutes

game isn't that bad, not perfect.. many flawed designs, but quite fun and funny.. comical in a sense. Not a battlefield franchise for sure
i have jimsee in my list, but i didn't saw him online yesterday nite
between i am bomohking1

too pro to heist you ppl, biggrin.gif
Jimsee
post Jun 20 2014, 12:10 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(foohoa @ Jun 20 2014, 12:06 PM)
between i am bomohking1

too pro to heist you ppl,  biggrin.gif
U don't see me, I see you!! muahaha

gbwedward
post Jun 20 2014, 12:18 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(foohoa @ Jun 20 2014, 12:06 PM)
between i am bomohking1

too pro to heist you ppl,  biggrin.gif
i have you in my list as well iirc. Join us tonight when u have the chance, the bf4 squad bug is still there so we can have a 6-10 man squad
foohoa
post Jun 20 2014, 12:20 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(Jimsee @ Jun 20 2014, 12:10 PM)
U don't see me, I see you!! muahaha
QUOTE(gbwedward @ Jun 20 2014, 12:18 PM)
i have you in my list as well iirc. Join us tonight when u have the chance, the bf4 squad bug is still there so we can have a 6-10 man squad
Its friday niteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, lets ROCKS!!!!! drool.gif
Jimsee
post Jun 20 2014, 12:24 PM

340 posts

Tempting to get Dead Rising 3 !
Anyone ?
gbwedward
post Jun 20 2014, 12:31 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Jimsee @ Jun 20 2014, 12:24 PM)
Tempting to get Dead Rising 3 !
Anyone ?
tunggu 75% saja. Not tempted, zombie apocalypse game too diluted d
Jimsee
post Jun 20 2014, 12:42 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Jun 20 2014, 12:31 PM)
tunggu 75% saja. Not tempted, zombie apocalypse game too diluted d
flash deal so rare la for new game like this one..
gbwedward
post Jun 20 2014, 12:56 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Jimsee @ Jun 20 2014, 12:42 PM)
flash deal so rare la for new game like this one..
lol i'm done with pre-order. Don't even know game is good or not, can wait for review and gameplay vids from the general public first. There's only a few games i'll pre-order due to faith in dev and/or publisher. One of it is l4d3, the other is the division(might change my mind, still not much info atm)
nikholai
post Jun 20 2014, 02:42 PM

hope they dun fuk up the division like watchdog with their 'glorious visual effect and filters'....

and dun forget sw battlefront.....battle of hoth yooooo

/back in topic
most probably i will ask jack sparrow for the game just to play the sp
Jimsee
post Jun 20 2014, 03:05 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Jun 20 2014, 02:42 PM)
hope they dun fuk up the division like watchdog with their 'glorious visual effect and filters'....
and dun forget sw battlefront.....battle of hoth yooooo

/back in topic
most probably i will ask jack sparrow for the game just to play the sp
Not trying to disappoint you Nik, thanks to console market

http://www.gamepur.com/feature/13944-watch...far-cry-3-.html

This post has been edited by Jimsee: Jun 20 2014, 03:05 PM
gbwedward
post Jun 20 2014, 08:40 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Jimsee @ Jun 20 2014, 03:05 PM)
Not trying to disappoint you Nik, thanks to console market

http://www.gamepur.com/feature/13944-watch...far-cry-3-.html
but console peeps always try to deny it and say otherwise
Left4Dead2
post Jun 20 2014, 10:05 PM

1,103 posts

I can't even launch the game, always said error connection. BF3 no problem
devillightning1
post Jun 20 2014, 10:26 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Jun 20 2014, 12:56 PM)
lol i'm done with pre-order. Don't even know game is good or not, can wait for review and gameplay vids from the general public first. There's only a few games i'll pre-order due to faith in dev and/or publisher. One of it is l4d3, the other is the division(might change my mind, still not much info atm)
Witcher 3 is a different case for me brows.gif
sleyer
post Jun 21 2014, 08:46 PM

829 posts

why always dc?

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:01 PM